We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.comUS$225
eDreamsUS$194
ZenHotels.com
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
19
5
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
19
5
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

Spent a first week of 2017 in 501 apt.
3 bath rooms and 3 bed rooms made our stay comfortable ( 3 adults and 2 kids) .
The kitchen is fully equiped by all possible appliences. There a few food stores within 5 minutes walking, plenty of ski gear shops are near by. Ski lift is just behind the building ,just go through Vale hotel.

One thing to be improved is TV. Normally we connect USB flash directly to TV and little one can watch cartoons, but not with Japanese TV.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank VladA29
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
arnaud d, Properties Operation Manager at Snow Crystal, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2017

Dear Vlad A,

Thank you very much for taking your time to write a review about your recent stay with us.

I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Kozue and that you found our staff nice.

We very much hope to welcome you back to Snow Crystal in the hopefully near future.

Best wishes

Arnaud Devillers
Properties Operation Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

Fabulous 1st family ski trip. Apartment location is near chairlift for Family base or bus stop for gondola base. Gives you option to ski home which is great. Lots of nearby restaurants, supermarket nearby as is ski rental etc. Spacious boot room accessed from lift outside your apt. Staff available and nothing is too much trouble. Importantly for us lots of drying space for clothes over night and also helpful to have washer and dryer in apartment. Amazing view of Yotei tops it off. Everything you need, highly recommend.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Karen O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
arnaud d, Properties Operation Manager. at Snow Crystal, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2017

Dear Karen O,

Thank you very much for taking your time to write this lovely review about stay with us at Snow Cristal.

I am thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful time at SnowCristal and that you found our service unbelievable. We do pride ourselves on our service, so I am very pleased to hear that you felt this during your stay.

I am pleased to hear that you found our location great for your stay. We are indeed situated in the middle of Hirafu and we are a stone throw away from Ace familly Run chair lift.

I delighted to hear that you found our facilities great.

Once again, I would like to thank you for sharing your experience and writing this wonderful review about your stay with us. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to your “Niseko home” in the hopefully near future.

Best wishes,

Arnaud Devillers
Properties Operation Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2016

First time for us that we stayed in Snow Crystal and we loved every minute of it.
Location is great, staff nice and very helpful. Lots of kids playing in the snow just down the building. Very short distance from the slopes, restaurants, shops. The apartment was very nice and everything we needed was there.
We will definitively come back there next year.
Thanks !!!

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Cathia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nisade-com, Front Office Manager at Snow Crystal, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2016

Hello 8CPM8,

Thank you very much for your review and we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at the Snow Crystal.

It's great that you were able to take advantage of our downtown location just minutes from the chairlifts.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Snow Crystal next winter for another wonderful stay in Niseko.

Warm Regards,
Huifen and Jess

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2016 via mobile

Great location and modern facilities. Only 50 meters from the ticketing office and chair lift. The staff are friendly and extremely helpful. lots of great resturants to choose from. there is also a international ATM only 60 meters down the road with a great grocery shop. Highly recommend it. will definitely visit again.

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Thiva K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 February 2016 via mobile

Beautiful lodgings in the perfect spot. Right in the middle of everything, 50m from a chairlift a short walk to restaurants and ski shops. The staff are super helpful, we managed to get ourselves locked out of our ski locker on the best day of our trip but Jess managed to sort us out and we still made the first lift of the day. Jess also gave us some great recommendations for an anniversary dinner and a couple of places to go afterward. All in all a great place to stay

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Coldridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nisade-com, Front Office Manager at Snow Crystal, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2016

Hi COldridge,

Thank you for reviewing Snow Crystal and we're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in Niseko!

We are glad to hear you were able to take advantage of our location in the middle of town and right near the chairlifts, and it was our pleasure to help you enjoy your holiday.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Snow Crystal for another visit to winter wonderland.

Kind Regards,

Jess and Huifen
Snow Crystal Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews