We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$161
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
US$143
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/07/22
Official HotelUS$359
ExpediaUS$163
ZenHotels.comUS$205
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
164
46
14
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
164
46
14
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews green farm modern kitchen rent skis middle of town family ski trip full kitchen spacious room every morning local knowledge ski slopes the main street atm lawson rhythm boots walkable units
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 230 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2021

Glad to have stayed here, a combination of the perfect location and excellent service made the trip unforgettable. The customer service was one of the best. They also had some of the nicest facilities with a modern touch.

Overall, would definitely love to come back!

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank roan_k23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Novea Tan, Guest Services / Front Office at Chatrium Niseko Japan, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2021

Dear Mr Roan,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback regarding your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed the location, our facilities and especially our service.
We would love to have you back very soon.

Remarkably yours,
Novea Tan
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2021

I recently stayed at the Chatrium Niseko for a mixed business and leisure trip to Niseko. It was my first time staying at the property since Chatrium took over the management of the accommodation. Chatrium Niseko is located right in the centre of the village, walkable to everything essential, large sized rooms/units, modern facilities, very clean and well maintained. The onsite Chatrium team were great, very helpful with up to date news and recommendations, welcoming and friendly and a diverse team with good local knowledge. Really good facilities in the building (Gym, Cafe/Deli, Restaurants, ATM, Ski Rental, Parking) and a very solid option for families, large and small groups, would highly recommend a stay here.

Date of stay: December 2020
Thank EwanM2979
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Novea Tan, Guest Services / Front Office at Chatrium Niseko Japan, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2021

Dear Mr Ewan,

Thank you for your positive review of Chatrium Niseko.
We are glad that you were pleased with the location, facilities and onsite Chatrium team. Thank you for taking the time to detail everything that made your stay a memorable one.
We hope that in the very near future, we can welcome you back again to Chatrium Niseko.

Remarkably yours,
Novea Tan
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2021

I had a wonderful experience here. Every staff member I encountered, from the valet to the check-in, to the cleaning staff were delightful and eager to help! Thank you! Will recommend to my colleagues!

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sallyballynally
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nov Tan, Guest Services / Front Office at Chatrium Niseko Japan, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2021

Dear Ms Sally,

Thank you for your wonderful review of Chatrium Niseko.

We are glad that our staff from valet, check in and housekeeping made your trip an enjoyable one.

Thank you for recommending us to your colleagues and we hope that we can welcome you to Chatrium Niseko again very soon.

Remarkably yours,
Novea Tan
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2020

Stayed at Hyatt House for 10 days late January to early February 2020 , from the moment we arrived the place was fantastic , the staff could not be more helpful , professional and friendly. Our room was ready early , which was great after the trip from Oz , the room itself was immaculate, modern and self contained . 2 bathrooms , 2 bedrooms , lounge and dining area and modern kitchen . Nice views of the village and ski area beyond . There is a complimentary shuttle to and from the lifts and a smaller van which dropped us to the station when we left . The Ace Family lift is only a 5 or 6 minute walk anyway . We had a car and there is free parking available onsite . Breakfast was included and was great , and changed daily . We also ate at the restaurant one night and that was also very good. Just outside the main front door and part of the building is a cafe with the best coffee in Niseko . Will definitely stay again .

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hyatthouseniseko, General Manager at Chatrium Niseko Japan, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2020

Dear John
Greetings. Thank you for sharing your feedback and stay experience that is indeed rewarding and provides us with a fresh incentive in our continued endeavors.
Should there be anything else we can be of your assistance for planning your 2020-2021 snow holiday, please feel free to let us know.

Once again thank you for your visit and we all look forward to welcoming your family back soon.

Yours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2020

This place is pure luxury, staff were very attentive and friendly and accommodating to our needs. Staff went above and beyond by ensuring we all had a great holiday. If we needed to go somewhere slightly out of the way they offered the private shuttle to get us there. We would definitely stay there again!

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank franclub
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traveler27219080691, General Manager at Chatrium Niseko Japan, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2020

Dear Francub
Greetings.
Thank you for your stay with us and sharing your feedback that provides us with a fresh incentive in our endeavors.

Should there be anything else we can be of your assistance for your next snow holiday, please feel free to let us know.

Once again thank you for your stay and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back for next snow season.

Yours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews