We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Official Hotel
US$346
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$141
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$130
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
ExpediaUS$144
Hotels.comUS$144
Trip.comUS$144
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
164
46
14
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
164
46
14
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews green farm modern kitchen rent skis spacious room every morning the main street slopes lawson rhythm boots
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 230 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2021

I had a wonderful experience here. Every staff member I encountered, from the valet to the check-in, to the cleaning staff were delightful and eager to help! Thank you! Will recommend to my colleagues!

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sallyballynally
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nov Tan, Guest Services / Front Office at Chatrium Niseko Japan, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2021

Dear Ms Sally,

Thank you for your wonderful review of Chatrium Niseko.

We are glad that our staff from valet, check in and housekeeping made your trip an enjoyable one.

Thank you for recommending us to your colleagues and we hope that we can welcome you to Chatrium Niseko again very soon.

Remarkably yours,
Novea Tan
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2020

Stayed at Hyatt House for 10 days late January to early February 2020 , from the moment we arrived the place was fantastic , the staff could not be more helpful , professional and friendly. Our room was ready early , which was great after the trip from Oz , the room itself was immaculate, modern and self contained . 2 bathrooms , 2 bedrooms , lounge and dining area and modern kitchen . Nice views of the village and ski area beyond . There is a complimentary shuttle to and from the lifts and a smaller van which dropped us to the station when we left . The Ace Family lift is only a 5 or 6 minute walk anyway . We had a car and there is free parking available onsite . Breakfast was included and was great , and changed daily . We also ate at the restaurant one night and that was also very good. Just outside the main front door and part of the building is a cafe with the best coffee in Niseko . Will definitely stay again .

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
hyatthouseniseko, General Manager at Chatrium Niseko Japan, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2020

Dear John
Greetings. Thank you for sharing your feedback and stay experience that is indeed rewarding and provides us with a fresh incentive in our continued endeavors.
Should there be anything else we can be of your assistance for planning your 2020-2021 snow holiday, please feel free to let us know.

Once again thank you for your visit and we all look forward to welcoming your family back soon.

Yours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2020

This place is pure luxury, staff were very attentive and friendly and accommodating to our needs. Staff went above and beyond by ensuring we all had a great holiday. If we needed to go somewhere slightly out of the way they offered the private shuttle to get us there. We would definitely stay there again!

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank franclub
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Traveler27219080691, General Manager at Chatrium Niseko Japan, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2020

Dear Francub
Greetings.
Thank you for your stay with us and sharing your feedback that provides us with a fresh incentive in our endeavors.

Should there be anything else we can be of your assistance for your next snow holiday, please feel free to let us know.

Once again thank you for your stay and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back for next snow season.

Yours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2020

Everything went perfect and I had not really any expectations since it was my first time in Niseko so no comparition possible. Front desk very helpful and friendly, made my stay really easy and memorable.
Nearby restaurant and cafes were excellent without even getting out of the building if necessary . Rental ski office on premises was very nice and staff super cool. No need to carry stuff around .
I loved my stay and even if the price was high it was worth it . Nothing can beat a spacious and comfy apartment after a day on the slopes .

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank beudotpat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
hyatthouseniseko, General Manager at Chatrium Niseko Japan, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2020

Dear Mr Beudorpat
Greetings.
Thank you for your visit and sharing your feedback that provides us with a fresh incentive in our endeavors.

Should there be anything else we can be of your assistance for your next snow holiday please feel free to let us know.
Once again thank you for your stay with us.

Yours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2020

Super convenient location less than two short blocks to the ski school and lift (these are the walks that wld give you a sense of neighborhood and community), very adult and children friendly staff (Holly at H restaurant, Sherman / Reca at front desk, and many others made our stay very memorable), excellent suites, and 4 beautiful restaurants help make this facility no doubt the best Hyatt House in the world!

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Qiang L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Traveler27219080691, General Manager at Chatrium Niseko Japan, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2020

Dear Shideli
Greetings.
Thank you for your feedback that we find most valuable asset. We are overwhelmed to learn you and your family had a wonderful snow holiday with us.
Should there be anything else we can be of your assistance for planning your trip please feel free to let us know.
We look forward to welcoming you back sooner.

Yours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews