We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Expedia
US$163
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Official HotelUS$359
Agoda.com
ZenHotels.comUS$205
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
164
46
14
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
164
46
14
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews green farm modern kitchen rent skis middle of town family ski trip full kitchen spacious room every morning local knowledge ski slopes the main street atm lawson rhythm boots walkable units
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 230 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2020

Stayed at Hyatt House for 10 days late January to early February 2020 , from the moment we arrived the place was fantastic , the staff could not be more helpful , professional and friendly. Our room was ready early , which was great after the trip from Oz , the room itself was immaculate, modern and self contained . 2 bathrooms , 2 bedrooms , lounge and dining area and modern kitchen . Nice views of the village and ski area beyond . There is a complimentary shuttle to and from the lifts and a smaller van which dropped us to the station when we left . The Ace Family lift is only a 5 or 6 minute walk anyway . We had a car and there is free parking available onsite . Breakfast was included and was great , and changed daily . We also ate at the restaurant one night and that was also very good. Just outside the main front door and part of the building is a cafe with the best coffee in Niseko . Will definitely stay again .

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hyatthouseniseko, General Manager at Chatrium Niseko Japan, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2020

Dear John
Greetings. Thank you for sharing your feedback and stay experience that is indeed rewarding and provides us with a fresh incentive in our continued endeavors.
Should there be anything else we can be of your assistance for planning your 2020-2021 snow holiday, please feel free to let us know.

Once again thank you for your visit and we all look forward to welcoming your family back soon.

Yours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2020

This place is pure luxury, staff were very attentive and friendly and accommodating to our needs. Staff went above and beyond by ensuring we all had a great holiday. If we needed to go somewhere slightly out of the way they offered the private shuttle to get us there. We would definitely stay there again!

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank franclub
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traveler27219080691, General Manager at Chatrium Niseko Japan, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2020

Dear Francub
Greetings.
Thank you for your stay with us and sharing your feedback that provides us with a fresh incentive in our endeavors.

Should there be anything else we can be of your assistance for your next snow holiday, please feel free to let us know.

Once again thank you for your stay and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back for next snow season.

Yours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2020

Everything went perfect and I had not really any expectations since it was my first time in Niseko so no comparition possible. Front desk very helpful and friendly, made my stay really easy and memorable.
Nearby restaurant and cafes were excellent without even getting out of the building if necessary . Rental ski office on premises was very nice and staff super cool. No need to carry stuff around .
I loved my stay and even if the price was high it was worth it . Nothing can beat a spacious and comfy apartment after a day on the slopes .

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank beudotpat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hyatthouseniseko, General Manager at Chatrium Niseko Japan, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2020

Dear Mr Beudorpat
Greetings.
Thank you for your visit and sharing your feedback that provides us with a fresh incentive in our endeavors.

Should there be anything else we can be of your assistance for your next snow holiday please feel free to let us know.
Once again thank you for your stay with us.

Yours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2020

Super convenient location less than two short blocks to the ski school and lift (these are the walks that wld give you a sense of neighborhood and community), very adult and children friendly staff (Holly at H restaurant, Sherman / Reca at front desk, and many others made our stay very memorable), excellent suites, and 4 beautiful restaurants help make this facility no doubt the best Hyatt House in the world!

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Qiang L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traveler27219080691, General Manager at Chatrium Niseko Japan, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2020

Dear Shideli
Greetings.
Thank you for your feedback that we find most valuable asset. We are overwhelmed to learn you and your family had a wonderful snow holiday with us.
Should there be anything else we can be of your assistance for planning your trip please feel free to let us know.
We look forward to welcoming you back sooner.

Yours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2020

This was our first time to Niseko, we are so glad we booked at the Hyatt house. We booked a 2 bedroom suite which was perfect size for the 4 of us. The hotel is in a great location and the breakfast was very good. Thank you so much for having us, we cannot wait to come back.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank AmeliaParkRestaurant
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews