We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Official Hotel
US$338
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$140
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$122
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Hotels.comUS$140
ExpediaUS$140
Trip.comUS$140
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
164
46
14
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
164
46
14
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews green farm modern kitchen rent skis spacious room every morning the main street slopes lawson rhythm boots
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 230 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2020

Super convenient location less than two short blocks to the ski school and lift (these are the walks that wld give you a sense of neighborhood and community), very adult and children friendly staff (Holly at H restaurant, Sherman / Reca at front desk, and many others made our stay very memorable), excellent suites, and 4 beautiful restaurants help make this facility no doubt the best Hyatt House in the world!

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Qiang L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Traveler27219080691, General Manager at Chatrium Niseko Japan, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2020

Dear Shideli
Greetings.
Thank you for your feedback that we find most valuable asset. We are overwhelmed to learn you and your family had a wonderful snow holiday with us.
Should there be anything else we can be of your assistance for planning your trip please feel free to let us know.
We look forward to welcoming you back sooner.

Yours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2020

This was our first time to Niseko, we are so glad we booked at the Hyatt house. We booked a 2 bedroom suite which was perfect size for the 4 of us. The hotel is in a great location and the breakfast was very good. Thank you so much for having us, we cannot wait to come back.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank AmeliaParkRestaurant
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 January 2020

Very good apartment hotel in a very convenient location. Could easily walk everywhere - close to the convenience store and the food trucks. Despite smaller breakfast selection than other hotels we have been to, the quality was great. We also had dinner there one night and it was fantastic! The only thing is that the apartment was only serviced once during the 7 day stay. This didn't bothered us too much but would have preferred if the towels were changed every couple of days or so. Besides this, Hyatt House is fantastic and is highly recommended.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank jonathonlowe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
hyatthouseniseko, General Manager at Chatrium Niseko Japan, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2020

Dear Jonathoniowe
Thank you for your stay at Hyatt House Niseko and for taking the time to share your review with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience.
Should there be anything we can be of your assistance for planning next visit please feel free to let us know.

We once again thank you for your stay and we all look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the next season.

Yours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2020

Everything worked really well for our stay at HH. Some of the highlights - the bus to the gondola each morning and afternoon worked like clockwork (almost too well). It arrived and left precisely on time, so check the bus times and don't be late (we actually had to ski up to the bus on one occasion to stop it). The coffee shop below HH does great coffee which was welcomed each morning. The rooms were in very good condition with great kitchen, bathrooms etc. The heat worked very well and we were able to adjust the temperature in different rooms to suit our fussy family. Enjoyed the views and eash access to restaurants and bars. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We will be back.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank Mark d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Traveler27219080691, General Manager at Chatrium Niseko Japan, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2020

Dear Mark
Greetings. Thank you for your stay with us and it is our pleasure to learn that you and your family had a wonderful snow holiday during the stay. Your feedback was indeed rewarding and provided us with a fresh incentive in our continued endeavors. Should there be anything else we can be of your assistance to plan next visit, please feel free to let us know. Once again thank you for your visit and we all look forward to welcoming you and your family back for the next season. Yours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2020 via mobile

Our first time in Niseko and this hotel was very impressive! Nice environment, good food, great service. The room is big and clean. Everything really smooth. Definitely will come back again. Also the coffee shop is really good! Must try

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank workwithnapat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Traveler27219080691, 支配人 at Chatrium Niseko Japan, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2020

Dear workwithnapat
Greetings. Thank you for staying with us and it was indeed our pleasure to learn that you and your family had a wonderful snow holiday with us.
Should there be anything we can be of your assistance for your planning next visit, please feel free to let us know.
Once again thank you for your visit and we all look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon.

Yours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews