We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveller rating
81
84
22
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
81
84
22
5
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 194 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2015

Beautiful setting in the country side and very quiet. Very good swimming pool. Comfortable rooms with good beds and big bathroom. Good breakfast, you can eat on the terrace next to the swimming pool. Friendly staff. 10 min from the sea. We stayed in oktober, it was very quiet and great to have the place for ourself and to have very low rates.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lalee7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015 via mobile

his place served as a great vantage point to nearby sights. It is situated in a quiet olive grove which is particularly stunning at night. The pool and gardens are kept magnificently. The restaurant is great and well worth enjoying. Bruno will take excellent care of you. The staff can seem a little abrupt at times but I think this is the trend in the south. The rooms are basic and outdated but they are functional.But you will only be sleeping in it so who cares right? Otherwise the rooms and bathrooms are spacious. Wifi was acceptable albeit a little slow. Would return here.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Alana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2015

Nice hotel, perfectly peaceful surroundings, large parking, close to Sant'Andrea (lovely swimming spot), friendly staff, nice swimming pool. Drive back from Otranto not very nice while it's dark (deserted streets and streetlights non-existing). Breakfast was a bit poor, the room was basic; bathroom nice and large. Room had a balcony, which was lovely to sit on in the morning sun.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank la_ragazza_mela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2014 via mobile

We spend 2 nights with our family in this peaceful hotel. It is in the countryside and very silent, only thing you can hear is birds singing. We enjoyed the swimming pool in the mornings and good breakfast and just sitting outside our room. Only "negative" things were that there wasn't any restaurant to buy food at the day time, so when we arrived we needed to drive again to Otranto to eat and buy food. Also there wasn't many hooks for clothes and towels. But anyway we really loved and enjoyed staying there, such a peaceful and relaxing place!

Stayed: August 2014
Thank annukkae2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

The road to reach the premises was promising, even looking from the outside I felt good about the place, but unfortunately the room was ordinary and unwelcoming. Furnished like some 'second' houses by the sea where people stuff unwanted furniture and linen. The bed was the worst. thin sheets, a multicolor spread (thin as well) and uncomfortable. Breakfast was poor and the breakfast place itself reminded me of those big rooms where cheap group tour bus stop for buffet. In the end it took me nearly thirty minutes to pay the bill...

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Massimovitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews