We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect​ flight, On​ time, Good​ time​ table”
Review of THAI Smile Airways


Reviewed 29 June 2023

Perfect​ flight
On​ time, Good​ time​ Table​ for​ leisure or​ go​ to​ work​ in​ Bangkok​ that​ is​ not​ Early​ morning​ work

I​ have​ booked this​ flight​ for​ a​ long​ time​ to​ get​ a​ Promotion​ price.

Date of travel: June 2023
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Review collected in partnership with Thai Smile
Thank aspirin121
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
THAI_Smile_Airways, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at THAI Smile Airways, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2023

We deeply appreciate your positive evaluation of the flight, specifically highlighting its punctuality and convenient schedule tailored for both leisure and business journeys to Bangkok. We understand that you made an advanced booking to capitalize on the promotional offer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (7,285)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

153 - 157 of 7,285 reviews

Reviewed 29 June 2023

Everything is good and wonderful, comfortable. They are many good staffs and aircraft from Thai Smile.

Date of travel: June 2023
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Review collected in partnership with Thai Smile
Thank Suanpoot1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 June 2023

A during this flight, I’m in Premium Economy Class. The flight attendant is warmly welcome and have some pre-service with hot towel with a smiling. So this journey will make me smile during the flight. Food is normally but the appetizer is delicious. Recommended airline, I hope to fly again.

Date of travel: June 2023
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Review collected in partnership with Thai Smile
Thank travelerzaza2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
THAI_Smile_Airways, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at THAI Smile Airways, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant experience in our Premium Economy Class. We appreciate your positive comments about the warm welcome from our flight attendant and the pre-service with a hot towel, all delivered with a smile. It's great to know that our efforts made your journey enjoyable and put a smile on your face.

We take note of your feedback regarding the food and are glad to hear that you found the appetizer delicious. We continuously strive to enhance our menu offerings to provide a memorable dining experience for our passengers.

Thank you for recommending our airline, and we look forward to welcoming you on board again in the future. Your continued support means a lot to us. 🧡

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2023

It's very good for the departure hall to be at Suvannaphum but the line at the customs gate was so crowded that it's so risky to be left behind. The menu on board is so simple it can be another menu, or the customer can choose the menu themself.

Date of travel: June 2023
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Review collected in partnership with Thai Smile
Thank FarAway263532
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
THAI_Smile_Airways, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at THAI Smile Airways, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your positive comment about the departure hall at Suvarnabhumi Airport. However, we apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the crowded customs gate, which made it feel risky to potentially miss your flight. We will address this issue with the relevant authorities to ensure a smoother and more efficient process for our passengers.

Regarding the menu on board, we appreciate your suggestion to offer a wider variety of options or the ability for passengers to choose their own menu. We will take this into consideration and explore ways to enhance the dining experience on our flights.

Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. We value your feedback and will use it to improve our services. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. 🧡

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2023

well, nothing really good to say
it was a bad flight overall
they gave me a middle seat (when in the profile hey should know our preferences, so what's the point to have a CRM)?
late bags delivery - when it's supposed to be in priority
and for the 3rd time this year my bag got damaged again (no patience and time to report, but they broke the handle).

Date of travel: June 2023
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Review collected in partnership with Thai Smile
Thank Asiadvisor001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.