We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mrs Gloria Nwosu-Ogu”
Review of KLM Royal Dutch Airlines


Reviewed 18 December 2018 via mobile

The crews are very polite and friendly. We had good service on board. The flight was a bit smooth and relaxing

Date of travel: October 2018
Thank glorian53
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (31,646)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5,283 - 5,287 of 31,646 reviews

Reviewed 18 December 2018

A very good flight. The cabin crew were polite , always smiling and ever willing to help.
We got the food of our choice which was quite nice. We only wished that the aircraft had some two seaters for couples flying on their flight.
The best part of the flight was the landing which was flawless.

Date of travel: December 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank cr0cky
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 December 2018

Comfortable seats, friendly staff, decent food provided. Generous with soft drinks. Good check in facilities. Generous baggage allowance with no extra to pay.

Date of travel: September 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Shrewsbury_Meeps
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 December 2018 via mobile

For my work, I travel to Houston every 2/3 months for the last 7 years with KLM. Even after those many years of flying with KLM, it is still a pleasant event. Service on board is excellent, food is great and the flights are leaving an arriving on time. Special kudos for the flight attendants as nothing is to much for them. As a business class traveller, you receive a KLM “house” a tru collectors item. I have the whole serie now.
KLM keep on going

Date of travel: December 2018
Thank 185fredp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 December 2018 via mobile

Excellent service and food-felt safe.The airline flies at convenient times eg 6am and is always on time.The fare was reasonable.I enjoyed the journey.

Date of travel: December 2018
Thank davethegreatest
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.