We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great flight”
Review of JetBlue


Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

I always try to fly JetBlue the leg room is good and I love having my own TV that way I can watch whatever I want.
My flight to Aruba was wonderful. Nothing to complain about.

Date of travel: September 2018
Thank catlady12329
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12,177)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

839 - 843 of 12,177 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2018

Great flight from check-in through picking up my bag. Every staff member I encountered was polite, professional, and friendly. The seat was comfortable. The boarding on and off was smooth. They gave each of us a full can of soda or juice, and the basket of FREE snacks had so many choices I was shocked into stunned silence when the attendant asked what I wanted. The pilots also got until into Boston earlier than scheduled. Bags came quick once we were in Boston too.

Date of travel: September 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank Jen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

No other wat to fly but Mint on JetBlue. Awesomeness!!! Wow what an experience. Loved everything about Mint service.

Date of travel: September 2018
Thank rickortega1022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018

Everyone working was friendly, seats were very comfortable, plenty of leg room. I will only fly Jet Blue after this experience. Love this air line.

Date of travel: September 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank labelleloulou7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018

I always fly JetBlue because of their great service. We checked in on time but somehow was confused about the gate. IDK what happen, blame it on the excitement of taking a vacation. Anyway, JetBlue got us on the next flight without any inconvenience to our vacation. So, lesson to self always take the insurance and fly JetBlue.

Date of travel: September 2018
Thank mdonnaree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC