We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good service”
Review of Blue Air


Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Until booking this flight for our holiday to Cyprus, I'd never heard of Blue Air. However, everything with our inbound and outbound flights was absolutely fine and I'd have no hesitation booking with them again. The only odd thing was that on the outbound flight we had to buy food and drink but there was a free breakfast service on the return home ?

Date of travel: November 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank Iain R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,268)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

22 - 26 of 2,268 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We traveled with Blue Air for the 1st time, and although a bit worried after reading some negative reviews, we were pleasantly surprised. The flights for both legs were on time, the staff throughout very helpful and we even got some food both ways.

Date of travel: October 2018
Thank Theo07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Flew with friends for weekend break. Delayed 14 hours. Customer service appalling. Compensation claim in progress.

Date of travel: January 2018
1  Thank rarebird2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very pleasant flight all aircrew very good .Very quick to get our luggage when we arrived off aircraft.

Date of travel: October 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank lormcgoldrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Wider seats with no charge. Stewards brought unexpected and welcome coffee and bagel shortly after take off.

Date of travel: October 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank Pat4541
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC