We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Easy flight with American to St. Marten”
Review of American Airlines


Reviewed 26 December 2019

Good flight and great service team. American has a smooth connection from Tampa to Miami to St. Marten.

Date of travel: December 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank cmmara10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (71,770)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,917 - 3,921 of 71,770 reviews

Reviewed 25 December 2019 via mobile

Blessed to have so many people helping our family get to Texas on Christmas Eve day. Everyone was cheerful, smiley and helpful. Helps to bring some goodies with you to give to those folks (goodies bags of dove chocolates). On time and easy flight. Thanks American.

Date of travel: December 2019
Thank agnesr924
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2019

aircraft was clean, departure was on time in flight entertainment was provided return flight was delayed by more than a hour self check in could be improved

Date of travel: November 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
1  Thank 737crew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2019 via mobile

We were a happy Group of 24 people returning from birthday celebration, flight attendants was rude and dusrespective, usually i come across one time in 10 flights i tale, hope American dos something about them

Date of travel: December 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
Thank Ajit D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2019

We flew from Madison to Charlotte, NC. Spent the night and then flew to Montego Bay, Jamaica the next morning. Both flights were satisfactory & timely. When we hit turbulence, the pilot took the plane higher and all was fine. We arrived 20 minutes early which gives us more time at our home away from home!

Date of travel: December 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Rochee2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.