We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Professional service as I expect it”
Review of Aeroflot


Reviewed 23 February 2021

I am from Germany, living in Russia since a couple of years part time, Aeroflot is my favourite airline which never dissappointed me so far. This unfortunately can't always claim as I am flying with European airlines. When I have a problem the support on the phone was always professional and helpful just as I'd expect it from intelligent people which have their own brain switched on.

Date of travel: February 2021
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank 769nicok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (16,200)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

241 - 245 of 16,200 reviews

Reviewed 23 February 2021

Travel on time, service polite and take care of people. Good internet connection. Comfortable booking

Date of travel: February 2021
Thank 285aniellob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021

When I fly with Aeroflot I feel myself safely.
Friendly and professional stuff.
Entertainment on board.
Good ratio quality/price

Date of travel: February 2021
Thank annazT1233YJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2021

Aeroflot keeps their standards high despite all other European companies swapping them for the price. We had an enjoyable flight with high level of service from the flight attendants, tasty meal and good choice of films. Thank you.

Date of travel: February 2021
Thank marusha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2021

The most favorite airline, which is convenient to travel with and not think about the little things. Very polite flight attendants who will help and prompt the solution of questions. The service is at a high level, starting from booking tickets on the Aeroflot website, and ending with landing the plane at the arrival airport. Everything is very convenient and comfortable. I congratulate Aeroflot on the upcoming anniversary and wish it success and prosperity.

Date of travel: February 2021
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Destination430400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aeroflot95, Public Relations Manager at Aeroflot, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2021

Dear Destination430400 ,
Thanks much for your review. We value your warm words and your loyalty to Aeroflot. Our top priority is the safety and comfort of our passengers. We look forward to seeing you on board again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.