We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fed Up Project

Claimed

Ratings and reviews

There aren't enough food, service, value or atmosphere ratings for Fed Up Project, Australia yet. Be one of the first to write a review!

Location and contact

About
We are creating a platform to unite health and fitness education. To achieve this we aim to inspire you to eat healthier by serving you the most nutritious foods we can find. We have surrounded ourselves with a team of health & fitness professionals to help accomplish this task. Our cafe also offers a creative space in the evening for us to run wellness nights, including cooking classes & coming soon Q & A nights All of the education that we experience is posted on our website and across social media sites. Our goal is not to be the most profitable health cafe, we see our success after we have assisted our community in feeling more health confident along the wellness journey
PRICE RANGE
US$2 - US$14
Meals
Breakfast, Lunch, Brunch
CUISINES
Cafe, Healthy, Street Food, Fast food, Australian
FEATURES
Delivery, Takeout, Outdoor Seating, 有泊車位, Street Parking, Highchairs Available, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Digital Payments, Free Wifi, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
4
2
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
4
2
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

Went here with a group of work friends. Food was extremely yummy. The chicken tacos - wow! The golden latte (with the now ingredient tumeric) was surprisingly delicious. Great variety although limited menu but can't wait to go back and try other meals. A lot...More

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank 542trishf
Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile

I visited the window for some food on the go. It was horrible. A tiny tiny meal which was extremely over priced and more gristle than chicken. Terrible experience.More

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Jade I
FedUpProject, Owner at Fed Up Project, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

Hi Jade, This sounds horrible!! I'm so sorry you experienced this, we have recently taken on a new chef who is no longer with us and this might explain your experience. However this is no excuse! If its possible we would like to invite you...More

Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

I just discovered Fed Up Project 6 weeks ago and I've already come back 7 more times. There's always something new and yummy on the menu to try. The staff are warm and friendly and make you feel at home. It's made with love and...More

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank artboss
FedUpProject, Owner at Fed Up Project, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2017

You are so kind!! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback!! We have now started doing a new meal on the menu every day!! Hope you are having a great weekend =)

Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

There is no denying the food and coffee is made to perfection, the pride and cleanliness really shows throughout. The thing that bothered me about Fed Up is the awareness from staff- there was a tension you could feel between them and communication was poor....More

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank 951kristiev
FedUpProject, Owner at Fed Up Project, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2017

Amazing review!! Thank you so much, I remember serving you. I love how detailed you were as to why you think we almost have it. I personally don't like to disturb customers when dining, however I can understand where you are coming from and have...More

Reviewed 9 December 2016 via mobile

Thought would give this a go for a quick lunch on my recent visit to Melbourne. Lots of good food choices and gluten free options. Had the baked potato and it was pretty decent. The matcha coffee was a bit weak and lacking in that...More

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank jessicac593
FedUpProject, Owner at Fed Up Project, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

Thanks for the review! I will look into boosting the Matcha amount in our drink, So far no one has said anything, so thank you again for bringing it up! Regards, Sarah & Tom

Reviewed 18 November 2016 via mobile

Tasty well prepared food at an amazballs price. I had the chicken tacos they were fantastic. Fresh lovely mix of flavour well balanced. When it comes to coffee I am a Melbourne snob and the coffee here was brilliant.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank 244AlexR
FedUpProject, Owner at Fed Up Project, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

You are tooooo kind =) Thank you so much for your feedback! Looking forward to seeing you next time you are in the area Alex, Regards, Sarah & Tom

Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

Great breakfast, lovely staff very chatty and keen to please. Had the omelette which was delicious. My husband had poached eggs with avocado and beans and was very satisfied! Great pace for a healthy feed.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank megan d
FedUpProject, Owner at Fed Up Project, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

Thank you so much! Tom has the omelette for breakfast every morning! I hope you are well, See you soon, Regards, Sarah & Tom

Reviewed 22 September 2016

Tom and Sarah run Fed up Project - a fabulous cafe in Clarendon St, with fab food, service and a great concept. Well done Tom and Sarah - we'll be back!

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank katemr
FedUpProject, Owner at Fed Up Project, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

You are the best! Thank you so much for the review! We are a little late in finding it however late is better than never =) We hope you are well, Regards, Sarah & Tom

View more reviews
Nearby
South Melbourne
South Melbourne hosts the city’s oldest continuous
market, founded in 1867. Rows of neatly arranged
fruit, vegetables and flowers splash yellows, greens
and reds along the entire perimeter, where the whole
neighbourhood gathers for Saturday feasts. Inside the
hall, shoppers hover over the mouth-watering displays
of delicatessens and specialty food shops. Further in,
a bazaar full of giftware, clothing, and kitchen
...More
Nearby HotelsSee all 165 nearby hotels
Imagine Marco
330 reviews
.57 km away
Crown Metropol Melbourne
4,413 reviews
.62 km away
Crown Promenade Melbourne
2,854 reviews
.79 km away
Oaks WRAP on Southbank
885 reviews
.90 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 5,233 nearby restaurants
St Ali Coffee Roasters
545 reviews
.08 km away
Shakahari too
81 reviews
.05 km away
Stokers Fine Pancakes South Melbourne
51 reviews
.05 km away
Gas Eatery
55 reviews
.12 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 1,428 nearby attractions
South Melbourne Market
901 reviews
.29 km away
Moomba Festival
26 reviews
.07 km away
Monet Secret Garden Melboune
12 reviews
.31 km away
South Melbourne Town Hall
12 reviews
.36 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Fed Up Project staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing