We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pool View - Picture of Louis Phaethon Beach, Geroskipou

Photo: Pool View

From Review : Honest review of Louis Phaethon Beach
3997
Pool View
Main Entrance
Poolside
bedroom
Not the standard we were expecting.
kiwi
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
ZenHotels.com
US$210
View Deal
Agoda.com
Expedia
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Trip.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

Other Recent Reviews

Brilliant
September 2020
Sarah S wrote a review Mar 2019
Winchester, United Kingdom4 contributions2 helpful votes
Rooms If you judge the hotel on the rooms you will be sorely disappointed - they are in dire need of a referb. We had a room along G block facing the road and tennis courts. We holidayed in March and the average temperature was 22 degrees yet their was no air con in the room
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019
Response from Paraskevas P, General Manager at Louis Phaethon Beach
Responded 27 Mar 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your holiday experience you recently had at the Louis Phaethon Beach hotel. It is always delightful when we are honoured with such great praises as it really helps us to continue providing the best we can to our valued guests. Thanks a lot for complementing our brilliant food options, the hotel’s convenient location, our helpful staff and last but not least our hard-working entertainers. Your kind mentions will be surely copied to all departments so all Phaethon staff can see how happy you were left with their performance. That said, we are sorry to hear that some services did not meet your expectations including our room standards and decor. Please accept our apologies for failing to satisfy you. It is indeed correct that our hotel will be undergoing a refurbishment next year to improve the areas and facilities that we can upgrade. Once again thank you for choosing to holiday at the Louis Phaethon Beach and sincerely hope that we will soon have the opportunity to serve you once more so we can try to provide you with a better holiday experience. Thank you The Management
Read more
Been to Louis Phaethon Beach? Share your experience!