We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pictures of TRS Coral Hotel - Playa Mujeres Photos

Playa Mujeres: Pictures

From Review : Honest review - average & fiancé got ill of TRS Coral Hotel
4003
Honest review - average & fiancé got ill
Poor Service
Spring Break!
Chambre_1005
Chambre_1003
TRS Coral Hotel
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Trip.com
US$311
US$231
View Deal
SAVE US$80
Expedia
US$311
View Deal
Booking.com
US$311
View Deal
Agoda.comUS$266
ZenHotels.comUS$284
Hotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

Other Recent Reviews

Amazing staff
August 2020
HarrietB wrote a review Jun 2019
Reading, United Kingdom11 contributions1 helpful vote
+7
Overall the TRS side was average, but we weren’t blown away. Good: - beautiful rooms with modern amenities - some really nice restaurants on TRS side. La Boheme and El Gaucho the best. - We really loved our butlers, couldn’t do enough for us (our butlers were Chris and
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019
Response from RosaRivero18, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at TRS Coral Hotel
Responded 19 Jun 2019
Dear Mrs. Harriet, On behalf of TRS Coral Hotel we thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay with us. We are very happy to learn that your Suite and its amenities were to your liking, as well as the service and food at La Boheme and El Gaucho restaurants. In addition, we appreciate you have highlighting the outstanding attention received by Lucio, Tomas, Chris, Cynthia, Adolfo and Goreti. On the other side, we regret to know that your experience was not as expected, due to the stomach sickness your fiancé had. We have investigated with our doctor and we had no found more reports of food poisoning during the date of your visit. We appreciate your feedback and we regret to read that many details were not as expected, all your comments will be transmitted to the correspondent departments to take the necessary actions to prevent this from happening again. Thank you once again for sharing your comments and we sincerely hope you will allow us another opportunity to serve you. Best regards, Ariadna Camarena Hopsitality Manager
Read more
Been to TRS Coral Hotel? Share your experience!