Ionian Blue Bungalows & Spa Resort

Ionian Blue Bungalows & Spa Resort

Traveller (539)
Pool & Beach (73)
Superior Sea View Room
Room & Suite (36)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

3.0
#1 of 1 resort in Nikiana
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Ionian Blue is a luxury hotel on the eastern seaside of the island Lefkada. The hotel is built on a natural descent, while its rooms are going downhill in front of the calm blue waters of the Ionian Sea. The fantastic view cross the straits between Lefkada and the mountains of the western mainland Greece, additional with the magical images of the white triangular sails of the passing yachts offer a great sense of serenity, contemplation and escape from the daily routine.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Public wifi
Infinity pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
Greek
662Reviews13Q+A46Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 181
  • 121
  • 139
  • 102
  • 120
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
marianna d wrote a review Jul 2020
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel is not being maintained properly.. During our stay we noticed only a couple of cleaners which was not enough considering the size of the hotel.Bedsheets were dirty, tv was tiny for a 5star hotel. Lady at the reception was not very polite but this is reasonable as they seemed to be understaffed.Other than that, view frim the room was idyllic,pool, spa and rest of facilities were great. They either need to reduce their prices for what they offer or they need to improve cleanliness and renovate their rooms to justify these prices.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ionian Blue, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Ionian Blue Bungalows & Spa Resort
Responded 18 Aug 2020
Dear marrianad, I think your review is exaggerating.The fact that you only saw a couple of cleaners, as you mention, in the hotel doesnt mean that we are understaffed.Also, you mention that the rooms are not nice and on the other hand you say that the view from the room was idyllic.I think the breathtaking view, the pool the spa and the rest of facilities which were great ,as you point, make a five star hotel which definitely worths its money .
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bargain hunter wrote a review Feb 2023
United Kingdom
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Went with my family in ending Oct 2022. Got a great deal, and I was so excited. Then I read the reviews. Most of them were dreadful. So I went in expecting the worst. But I was pleasantly surprised. I reached in the evening and it was dark. We we quickly checked in by the pleasant gentleman at reception and shown our room which was good size and clean with comfortable beds and a balcony. Could not appreciate the location and the excellent sea views. But when we woke up in the morning, the views and the location was brilliant. I had hired a car from Ionion car rental which was excellent. Highly recommended.
The rooms are arranged on different floors with reception on the top floor with lots of stairs and lifts. Our room was on 5th floor.
The hotel is in an isolated location which we knew beforehand.
There is an outdoor I finity pool which was too cold to be used although there were some people sitting in the sun but nobody dared to go in. There is a small indoor pool which is also not heated but we used it everyday. There is a small gym by its side which we used as well.
We went on a half board basis. The restaurant is good in size and location but the food choice is quite limited especially for vegetarians and food runs out pretty quickly most days. You have to ask the waiters to refill it. There were selection of salads, 2 meat dishes and one veg dish which were mostly the same every night.
Breakfast was OK with eggs, cold meats, and cheese n pancakes n breads n cereals n nuts. We used it as a base and saw some lovely beaches. Lefkda is so so beautiful.
But overall, I would say, we had a great time and would happily return to this place.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Request a room at higher level
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ionian Blue, Άλλο at Ionian Blue Bungalows & Spa Resort
Responded 25 Mar 2023
Dear Bargainhunter1111, Thank you very much for your nice comments about our hotel and especially we appreciate the fact that you gave an honest review and as you mention you found the reviews dreadful ,thing which is not TRUE. About the vegeterian dishes we usually inform our chef ,if we have got clients and he makes special dishes ,upon request. We hope to see you again in our hotel in the future. DIMITRIOS FOUDAS GENERAL MABNAGER OF IONIAN BLUE HOTEL
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
laurasuper79 wrote a review Jun 2024
Cambridge, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is beautiful, just a bit outdated rooms but I don't mind that as they're very spacious and have all the comforts one needs, including a safe and a fridge. The outdoor areas and the pool are really great. They also have a restaurant near the pool with a beautiful view. Some of the staff is very friendly, some not so much but I can understand that being very busy as they are, above all in the restaurant, is not an easy job.
The food is okay. My only complaint is the amount of single use cups that you see everywhere. From the restaurant area during breakfast, to the restaurant by the pool. Also water comes in plastic bottles. Given the non existing recycling problem that Greece has, I would expect hotels to do their bit to reduce the problem. Many hotels we have been around have now filters to provide drinking water, I would be happy to pay for this. Unfortunately It's not the case in this hotel. I think it's just laziness as it's easier to throw away cups, rather than washing them. This was the only issue I had.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Free parking space on site
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ionian Blue, Άλλο at Ionian Blue Bungalows & Spa Resort
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your comments and we are happy you had a good time in our hotel.We are always at your disposal for anything you may need. We will take into consideration your issue with the recycling. Kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Evangelos K wrote a review Aug 2021
Rafina, Greece
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Classical example of Bricks but NO Brains.

A hotel, especiassilly an allegedly 5 star hotel should offer to the customer a Comfort and Safe experience above all.

In this "5 star" hotel this is widely far from such a reality.

In bullet points, please take into account the following experiences:

1. Upon arrival, unproperly set (missing pilow sheet) and cleaned room, missing the baby crib (specifically asked for 3 weeks ealier), that came in 3h later. Mind that check in was done at 17:00 i.e. 5h after normal checkout time (12:00).

2. Maid coming in the room without a mask and when told to put it on, replied cheerfully that she is already vaccinated.

3. Alevators and buffet lounged used and visited by the customers without mask whilst the personnel of the hotel watching without intervening. Not to mention that the hotel staff occasionally did the same.

4. Half board accommodation serving dinner through a buffet setting WITHOUT including not even a bottle of watter or at least a soft drink per person.

5. The hotel management had the outrages idea of accommodating a marriage ceremony with a DJ playing loud music well after 02:00 am.

6. Invisible hotel manager (asked for him and never appeared), who is still working for the hotel, in spite of the fact that his name appears already a couple of times in the internet, in articles and notes of customers of the hotel accusing him for total unprofessionalism and rude behaviour, since 2015.

Finally please mind that all of the above are offered at the daily rate of EUR 210 per night.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Simply check in into another hotel.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ionian Blue, Άλλο at Ionian Blue Bungalows & Spa Resort
Responded 8 Jan 2022
Thank you for the time you spent to write ALL these details, although I think that they are a little exaggerating. 1.First,to your knowledge the manager started working in 2019 and not 2015. 2.Second,based on the ptotocol for COVID check out is at 11:00am and check in AFTER 15:00.The rooms need four to five hours to be cleaned and sanitised. 3.All the staff wear masks ,as it is obligatory BY LAW, and you could inform the front desk if there was aproblem with the maid and they would deal with that. 4.The manager meets everyboby who would like to see him upon a scheduled appointment. 5.About the wedding we always inform our guests about it and we always choose for them rooms which are far from the wedding reception. 6. Our hotel offers the BEST view in all the island.All the standard rooms are 35 square metres with a breath taking seaview. We always offer breakfast and dinner in a buffet in the summer. Our pool is the biggest on the island and all our guests can use free the internal swimming pool in the spa as well as the gym FREE of charge. ( Only this year the internal pool hadn't been filled because of Covid regulations) There are sunbeds and umbrellas for the sun by the pool and the beach bar for our guests free of charge again. So, all these yes at the price of 210 euros per night??? Dimitrios Foudas General Manager of Ionian Blue Hotel 3.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maha I wrote a review Aug 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
It was a very bad unexpected experience. The service is too reckless, the reception is always busy and you can’t get a service if you don’t wait at least 15min. The toilet in my room was broken, immediately when I noticed that, i told the reception manager, but i took two days until they showed up to fix it. There was no water, even one bottle. You have to pay for a bottle of water when you are having your *included* dinner. I was so surprised to find out that dinner is included but not a bottle of water. There is no good AC in the room. It was too hot. No floor towels for the bathroom, until i asked for. No conditioner. No ashtray in the balcony. I asked for a double king bed but i’ve got twin bed. At the check out i left my luggages for two hours at the reception, then we couldn’t find it. It took for the staff yo bring it bag from another room 20min while the taxi driver was waiting and yelling on us. They just took the luggages by mistake to an another room. The water in the bathroom wasn’t hot to have a proper shower. Also, When i open the faucet to wash hand it’s only working on the cold side otherwise you’d have a too hot flow as it’s only good flow when it’s cold.

I really went out of this experience feeling so upended . Was too bad to start my vacation with.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: To be more friendly and quick services.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Harry M wrote a review Aug 2023
Cronulla, Australia
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived and all seemed ok.
Then heading down to our room you notice the whole resort is suffering from age and a lack of maintenance. The gardens are all dry and overgrown with weeks, the lifts shudder, the timber is rotting and paint work is all neglected.

The sea views from the infinity edge pool are now precluded by large trees and an ugly metal safety fence.

The pool area attendants had packed up almost 3 hours before sunset meaning there were no towels available.

To top it off, dinner at the A La Carte restaurant started well, until I found that my chicken dish was totally raw on the inside. (I’m still waiting to see if that comes back to haunt me).

In the rooms, the air conditioning doesn’t work, very basic soap and shampoo toiletries are provided.

My recommendation is find a newer resort. This one is not worth the drive.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LoraEmm wrote a review Aug 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
It is not accidental that the majority of the reviews are rating this hotel with 1 or 2 dots. Also it is not accidental that when a really bad review is made there is one popping out rating at 5. I stayed in this hotel with my husband and our 3 months old baby. Apart from the fact that the service was terrible the most important issue for me was that there was not even a basic feeling of trust regarding COVID measures. They advertise the fact that people do not serve their food on the own when at the same time the staff that serves it wears their masks under their noses, people waiting in the enormous cues do not keep safe distances and many of them do not wear masks and at the same time hotel staff does not intervene. Elevators are used by everyone without masks and in fact after our complains the hotel management not only offended us but they also are trying to do last minute corrections by adding more “use masks” signs everywhere. It is really frustrating to see such beautiful places run by incompetent and rude people and I really feel sorry about the owner of this hotel because I guess he believes that the place impresses its customers. Nobody took our temperature at our check in and no basic medical questionnaire was filled according to the new safety protocol adopted by the Greek government for the summer of 2021. A five star hotel should be punished with license banned in COVID times and hotel managers like this one should face the law roughly.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ionian Blue, Άλλο at Ionian Blue Bungalows & Spa Resort
Responded 8 Jan 2022
We are very surprised to read all these events that you mention above.How can it be possible a five star hotel with all the specifications and the constant check by the goverment NOT to follow, according to you ,the protocol about COVID!!!! It is really shocking. All the staff has been trained on COVID regulations about the service, the housekeeping, the case of a sick person and everything that MUST be done about COVID regulations,as it is normal and understandable by everyone. We believe that your comments are not based on true facts and CANNOT influence other clients, who would like to visit our hotel.Reviews are acceptable only when they are based on true facts. Dimitrios Foudas General Manager of Ionian Blue Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GabiOslo wrote a review Aug 2022
Oslo, Norway
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed with my husband and teenage son. Staff friendly and helpful. Room and facilities are a little tired and in need of refurbishment. Arrived late. No complimentary bottled water in room and air conditioning doesn’t work as it should, 28.5 degrees at 4am. Buffet is a bit boring, the same food for the entire week we were there. Pool bar/beach bar food service closes at 6pm, and the bar is expensive. But the cleaning staff do a stellar job and the beach area, although stoney, is beautiful. Don’t rely on taxis, as it is impossible to get one when you need one. Especially weekends when everyone is apparently going to the airport Limited with parking spaces.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ionian Blue, Άλλο at Ionian Blue Bungalows & Spa Resort
Responded 25 Mar 2023
Thank you for your review .The pool and beach bar close at 18:00pm because at 19:00pm opens the ala carte as well as the buffet restaurant for the dinners.All the area of Nikiana , where the hotel is ,has stoney beaches and sea.The closest sandy one to the hotel is 500 metres. Thank you for staying with us. DIMITRIOS FOUDAS GENERAL MANAGER OF IONIAN BLUE HOTEL
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David B wrote a review Oct 2021
Cardiff, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I went out of peak season, infact, the end of the season.
It’s a beautiful resort and would’ve loved to go in peak season to enjoy all the facilities.
I had a superior room, with spectacular views of the Greek mountains and coast line.
The hotel is beautiful, clean and tidy. The balcony to eat on offers amazing unrestricted views of the ocean.
The staff were very friendly and couldn’t do enough for you.
The facilities were great, but due to covid, the gym and indoor pool weren’t in use. However, I did have a sauna, use the infinity pool and venture to the decking area which wrapped around the Clifford area and swam in the sea.
It’s a beautiful resort and would definitely go again.
Whilst we only had breakfast there, that was a great offering of English and continental food, which was fresh and tasty. The lady who was serving the food (covid restrictions applied to self service) was very generous with her portions which sets you up for the day.
Make sure you rent a car or motorcycle as the beaches dotted around the area really are stunning and not to be missed!!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Rent a vehicle of some description and explore! Make a note of all the beaches as they really...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ionian Blue, Άλλο at Ionian Blue Bungalows & Spa Resort
Responded 8 Jan 2022
Dear David, Thank you very much for your review and your nice comments about our hotel.We will be very glad to see you again in our hotel in the future. Foundas Dimitrios General manager of Ionian Blue Hotel.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sarah wrote a review Sept 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I'm grateful we only had 2 nights at this tired dated hotel. Staff were pleasant, but upon arrival we were told there were no towels available for our room and we'd have to wait. No pool towels available, no coat hangers in either room. Pool loungers dirty and stained. The beautiful bar with gorgeous views spoiled by the dirty stained cushions we had to sit on. Buffet was appalling! 20 minute queues, no booking system, below average food slopped onto your plate. There are so many better value apartments to stay in close to Nydri which is brimming with good quality, good value restaurants in a beautiful setting. The worst £900 I have ever spent!!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ionian Blue, Άλλο at Ionian Blue Bungalows & Spa Resort
Responded 8 Jan 2022
We appreciate your feedback regarding your visit to our hotel.We have been working hard to give the utmost importance to guest satisfaction and we strive hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel.We are very sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay although you found the views ,the staff and the bar very good.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Ionian B
Lefkada, Greece
Καλησπερα σας, Υπαρχουν δυκλινα και τρικλινα δωματια.Ολα ειναι σε οριφους με θεα θαλασσα μιας και το ξενοδοχείο μας ειναι χτισμένο αμφιθεατρικά σε βουνοπλαγια.Το πρωινο και το βραδυνο ειναι σε μορφή μπουφε και για πρωινο στο δωματιο υπαρχει χρεωση του room service. Για οποιαδηποτε αλλη πληροφορια καλεστε στο 2645029029. Βασιλικη
Answer from Ionian B
Lefkada, Greece
Dear Donna, Answering to your question 27th April is Easter time in Greece and particularly 28th is Easter day when there is a celebration and there will be live music by the pool but only at noon.Thank you for your reservation and we hope you have an amazing time in our hotel. Καλησπέρα σας από Ionian Blue, Παρακαλούμε, ενημερώστε μας εάν ισχύει η παραπάνω ζήτηση. Παρακαλούμε, ενημερώστε μας εάν ισχύει η παραπάνω ζήτηση. .
Answer from Ionian B
Lefkada, Greece
We havent heard this on the Greek news so it may be a rumour.Of course some small parts have opened but not all the road .People who have gone back to Athens after Easter said exactly the same .The distance from Patra to Lefkas is about 2 to 2 and a half hours depending on the traffic.
Answer from rom202
Ioannina Region, Greece
No the road hasn't been completed and the travel time is 4 to 5 hours depending on traffic.
Klitos A asked a question Apr 2017
Larnaca, Cyprus23 contributions10 helpful votes
is there a safe in the room?
Answer from rom202
Ioannina Region, Greece
Yes,each room has got its own safe.
Flora P wrote a tip 21 Jul
4 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Air conditioning only gets down to 26.5C "
Read full review
laurasuper79 wrote a tip Jun 2024
Cambridge, United Kingdom223 contributions121 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Free parking space on site"
Read full review
Russell G wrote a tip Aug 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
" Set your alarm for sunrise, walk to the end of the jetty and dive into the biggest calm blue sea you have ever seen 💙"
Read full review
ADAMOS P wrote a tip Aug 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"avoid this hotel"
Read full review
Bargain hunter wrote a tip Feb 2023
United Kingdom84 contributions9 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Request a room at higher level"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Nikiana area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$1,366 - HK$2,092 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ionian blue bungalows hotel nikiana, ionian blue bungalows and spa resort, ionian blue lefkas, ionian blue hotel
LOCATION
GreeceIonian IslandsLefkadaNikiana
NUMBER OF ROOMS
116
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

IONIAN BLUE BUNGALOWS & SPA RESORT - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Ionian Blue Bungalows & Spa Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Ionian Blue Bungalows & Spa Resort?
Nearby attractions include The Street Bar (3.8 km), Lefkada Micro Farm: Open Air Museum (4.7 km), and Nydri Waterfalls (4.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Ionian Blue Bungalows & Spa Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Ionian Blue Bungalows & Spa Resort?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Ionian Blue Bungalows & Spa Resort?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Ionian Blue Bungalows & Spa Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ionian Blue Bungalows & Spa Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pueblo Restaurant, Seaside Restaurant, and Mastelo.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ionian Blue Bungalows & Spa Resort?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Ionian Blue Bungalows & Spa Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Ionian Blue Bungalows & Spa Resort?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Ionian Blue Bungalows & Spa Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Ionian Blue Bungalows & Spa Resort?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Castle of Agia Maura (11.6 km).
All Nikiana HotelsNikiana Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in NikianaHotels near Ionian Blue Bungalows & Spa Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire