Porto Galini

Porto Galini

Traveller (900)
View from pontoon to beach
Pool & Beach (195)
Room & Suite (96)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#3 of 14 hotels in Nikiana
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Porto-Galini Seaside Resort & Spa is a beautiful five star hotel located along the east coast of Lefkada island, 12 km from Lefkada town and 4 km from the popular village of Nydri, designed to offer maximum comfort, superb services and leisure opportunities to our guests. The resort spreads over an area of 40 hectares of landscaped grounds, along a beautiful secluded beach where our guests can enjoy the emerald green waters of the Ionian Sea and discover this marvelous island where blue and green shades are preeminent! Separate island type buildings to a total of 138 rooms and suites interlinked with walkways filled with flowers and plants leading down to the beach create an environment for a special vacation experience, create the special character of Porto-Galini itself!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Game room
Indoor play area for children
Valet parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Yoga room
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Tennis court
Billiards
Table tennis
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Massage chair
Pedicure
Steam room
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Infirmary
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Private beach
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bidet
Soundproof rooms
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Landmark view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Bay View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Arabic, German and 3 more
733Reviews36Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 481
  • 185
  • 42
  • 16
  • 9
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Sean H wrote a review Sept 2020
Kent, United Kingdom16 contributions9 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Absolutely loved our stay here. From Check in to check out, we were made to feel very relaxed.
Hotel is very secluded with no shops or restaurants in walking distance.
Hotel is located 10minutes by Taxi €8 or Bus €1.60 to Nidri where this is plenty of Shops, restaurants and a small harbour where multi boat trips start from. (Highly recommend MS Christina, the most comfortable boat trip we’ve ever been on. It is €55pp but it’s definitely worth that. Or
Lefkada (Lefkas) is 20minutes by Taxi €18 or again €1.60 for the bus.
Bus stop is directly outside the hotel entrance.

Hotel was extremely quiet when we arrived, I’d say no more then 20guests. We had a lovely room which had two floors with two double beds and a lovely balcony overlooking the pools and private beach.

The grounds were spotless and very well maintained. Several lovely pools to choose from. Although, the main attraction was it’s gorgeous private beach. Crystal clear waters, free kayaking and paddle boarding. It is very small stones but we prefer that as sand is just annoying. Waiter service at every sunbed.

Breakfast is great, wide range of options and dinner buffet has a different theme every night. (Italian, Sea Food, Asian etc)
Food and drink that wasn’t included in the half board Is the expensive side. €5 for a pint or €11 for a pizza, which can be double the price that you’ll find on other Greek islands.
They have a restaurant which is not included in the half board, which is lovely. You get 20% off if your half board.

COVID-19, the hotel goes above and beyond to keep everybody safe. Buffet is done by the waiters at each station and all staff were wearing masks.
We was told that the indoor Spa and Pool was closed due to COVID, but during one rainy day, we noticed people were in there.

All in all, we loved our stay here and will definitely be returning.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
kkarl1972 wrote a review Jul 2021
Tegucigalpa, Honduras21 contributions27 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Such a wonderful place with super friendly staff. The small-stone beach is better than sand, we think, and the water crystal clear and pristine with stunning views to the mountains on both sides. We got unlucky with our rooms with no views and small closed terraces towards an internal street, but the hotel is really not to blame and did their best to redeem the mistake of our agency. However, make sure to book directly to get a room with balcony if possible. If not, remember that, as the manager reminded me, you will not even want to spend much time in the room when the surroundings are so incredibly beautiful. A special thank to the inspiring boat captain Nicos for a truly amazing day on his boat, worth every single Euro. We only recommend amplifying food options in the evening to allow eating lighter snacks at the bar area (when for instance having had a big lunch on the boat tour and with no proper terrace at the room, we missed this option), but this is just a very minor thing. Again, we genuinely loved this place and hope to come back some day!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Ask for room with balcony. Ideally a renovated classic room. There is a newer section with city...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Klodia D wrote a review Sept 2021
Tirana, Albania7 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Porto Gallini has become my new favorite destination. This is the 2nd time visiting this amazing resort, with a beautiful private beach, delicious and romantic Italian restaurant, which made it the perfect place to spend our honey moon. The rooms offered a spectacular sea view, clean, comfortable and equipped with tablets user friendly providing all the info you need, room service and all restaurant’s menu included at your availability anytime of the day. As newlyweds we felt the special treatment from all the hotel staff. Great thank you to the General Manager who personally took care of every detail and offered us a bottle of champagne, chocolates and flowers for our honeymoon upon arrival.

A delight stay and we can’t wait to come back next year.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Rooms with the sea view are the best
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
minnie w wrote a review Aug 2020
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I stayed for 4 nights in August and we couldn’t have been happier. The property and rooms were spotless, covid precautions were in place and they were followed by staff and guests. We were given an unexpected room upgrade that made our stay extra special as we were celebrating our August birthdays. The entire staff was friendly, helpful and efficient. Abiel greeted us each day by name which made us feel like family. The beautiful property, multiple pools, seaside location and most of all the staff have prompted us to return again in September.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
FarAway14624270114 wrote a review Jul 2021
3 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
A beautiful hotel with a nice clean beach with a clear amazing water! The service was mostly great! Especially the guys in the reception, the girls at the breakfast and the serving at the beach. There was unfortunately not a service in progress at the pool and a big lack of communication/education in the pool bar. We would recommend everyone to pay in cash when you’re buying drinks from the pool bar, though all of the girls unfortunately aren’t capable to charge the room properly. We’ve even got accused to “leave” before signing even though we had all the drinks in the serving area and we were charged 44 € while checking out for bills we can’t even be sure we’re ours. Pay cash! An advice to the management is not to offer any services you can not handle. We wouldn’t rate this hotel 5 stars but overall a good hotel! Another thing that we didn’t want to see in a 5 star hotel is a bathroom that’s filled with ants. No complaints about the accurate cleaners, but something for the management to care about! Location vise, it’s a nice beach hotel on a steep part of the hills a 45 min walk from the nearest town. We rented a moped, highly recommended!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Evan Demiane, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Porto Galini
Responded 18 Jul 2021
Dear Sir, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our facilities for your vacation after an extremely stressful year due to the pandemic. We would like to acknowledge the great experiences you had in our premises. At the same time, concerning your point, we would like to take it into consideration…..Nonetheless let me remind you that at the day of the Euro final you left without asking the bill or charge it to your room..2 days after we accepted your request to pay cash for your orders, which after consumption changed to room charge- while you refused to provide your room number and I had to follow you to your room personally so I can get your signature…I believe we can all understand that this is a baffling situation, where it almost seems you were trying to avoid paying. We are certain that this was not the issue, and it was all a misunderstanding, though we must point out that in every hotel in the world, guests are providing their room numbers with their signature, in order to avoid charging the wrong room or the wrong person… Lastly, on behalf of our management team, we would like to extend an open invitation, where you will choose us again for your vacations, in order to showcase the relevant procedure, as it is applied to everyone else. Always at your disposal Kind regards EVAN DEMIANE General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
davidyK5158YO wrote a review Sept 2022
Wellington, New Zealand10 contributions8 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The Porto Galini Lefkada has an amazing setting with fantastic views across the sea to mainland Greece. The staff in the restaurants, bar, at the private beach and in the Spa are friendly, helpful and efficient. The pool areas, as with the rest of the public areas off the hotel are well kept and clean. Its location means that a car, taxi or local bus are needed to get to the nearest resorts of Nikiana and Nidri. By the number of babies and young children in the hotel it would appear that the hotel’s children’s facilities must be very good. This does mean that if you have children that this is a good choice of hotel however, if you don’t have children and want a quiet stay it is unlikely you will get peace and quiet for long!
We unfortunately were let down by the reception and reservation staff. Having paid for a superior garden room we were allocated a room on the same floor as reception that looked out on to the domed rooftop of the spa in one direction and directly on the main driveway in another. Not what anyone would consider a garden view! However what was so shocking was the response to asking if we could be moved to another superior garden room. From the beginning it was clear the answer was ‘no’ and that they had absolutely no intention of trying to move us even if it was part way through the week. Given the hotel purports to be 5 star, the attitude of the reception staff and the women in reservations was quite frankly shocking. Two days after asking we saw that approximately 25 people were leaving the hotel and so I asked again whether one of those couples room would be suitable for us. I was told that every one of them were people in sea view rooms. In fact their story was that everyone checking out was in another category of room and that they were full! A little hard to believe but hard to prove otherwise. On complaining that I left they were letting us, the rest of the hotel staff and Greek hospitality down I was told I was entitled to my opinion. Not very 5 star I venture to say.
However, overall the hotel is lovely (not 5 star) and so if you get the right room, have or love being surrounded by young children and babies, this may be the hotel for you. We won’t be going back or recommending it.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Choose sea view not garden view!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Z5621 wrote a review Aug 2022
New York City, New York31 contributions55 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We did find this hotel in an online search so we didn’t know what to expect upon arrival. What a nice surprise!
The hotel is one of the best we ever visited. The construction is modern with good quality materials. Rooms are spacious and well equipped. Fantastic private and well organized beach. Full beach service and activities. The grounds are cleaned daily and we could see them starting cleaning early in the morning.
Take the half or full board plan as the food is top quality. As a matter of fact we thought of going out for dinner every night but we changed this plan and stayed at the hotel. The chefs are incredible and the local ingredients used are so tasty.
Also, it was the first time in 5 star resort that we met the general manager, Vaggelis? we think, without having to look for him! This guy is from another planet. He was everywhere running everything and we didn’t even know he is the brains of the operation until the last day. One could tell of his involvement by meeting his staff. All the people working at this hotel were so nice, helpful and always with a smile. It seems that the manager knows how to hire good people first and then all the rest.
In conclusion, we recommend this hotel without any reservations and we plan to visit them again. Try to book directly with them. Lefkada is a beautiful island with dramatic views and scenery as the mountains feel touching the beach! The city at night can feel crowded but you can always find a nice cafe or icecream place. There is easy access from the mainland through a small bridge so you can drive straight in.
An unbelievable vacation for us just by chance because we wanted a hotel on the beach.
We are sure we can write more in this review but everything will be positive but you’ve got the idea…

Plenty of parking. Umbrellas always available at the beach and pool. Daily room cleaning on demand. Rooms with sea view a must. Good selection of local wines. Top italian and restaurants on site.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Travel247 wrote a review Jun 2022
Manchester, United Kingdom308 contributions188 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Absolutely loved this hotel
The views,location and quality of accommodation are outstanding.
Set next to the calm blue Ionian seas with its own private beach with views of mountains the hotel offers peace relaxation and calm.
The staff are all really friendly and helpful.
Rooms are well equipped and to a high standard.
Food is of a really good quality and plenty of choice and the half board option is great value with a different type of cuisine each night.
Spotlessly clean resort with beautiful pools, sun loungers,parasols and drinks served on beach.
Wifi is excellent throughout the hotel including on the beach
It’s rare I go on holiday and want to return to the same place but I’m definitely coming back here!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Misscammy wrote a review Oct 2021
Australia45 contributions20 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I’m fussy with beaches but this beach was unreal! It was perfect for our 2 year old. We planned to just stay at the resort and relax for a week. We did! It was great.
The room (a suite) had a large bedroom and large lounge room, big balcony with a sea view and trees. The bar fridge fit some milk and snacks for us.
Bathroom clean and large.
We walked 100 or so meter to the buffet breakfast and dinner and another 30-50 m to the beach.
I swam each morning before breakfast…
So quiet and paradise.
We took the SUP and kayaked out for free.
Had a drink at the beach bar and light lunches.
Service was lovely and made good relationships with the buffe staff.
Food was great. Especially sushi wow such presentation.
The only thing I wish was different was that that dinner service started at 6pm and not 7pm as a small child eats early and it’s quite late.
My husband took a bicycle to a small town to buy baby diapers and there wasn’t much snack option at the hotel kiosk shop.
Took a private taxi from the airport to the hotel 50 euro best decision.
Would love to go back again.
Safe, clean, calm, friendly, superb beach for small kids and also adults who value serenity and clean ocean.
Go! It’s wonderful
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Supersonick1177 wrote a review Sept 2023
Lightwater, United Kingdom154 contributions107 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
ExactLy 9 years ago my son and I spent 2 weeks at the hotel in two separate rooms and we had an excellent time. I subsequently wrote a very good review giving the hotel 5 stars. Forward 9 years things were different. Before I arrived I emailed the hotel on the 27th August a week before my 10 day stay. I politely asked to have a Superior Sea View room that was quiet and away from any lifts. I was on my own and therefore I was paying for two guests. After I arrived I was taken to room 164 which was 8 feet from a lift and approximately 90 metres from the main road. I wasn’t happy, went back to reception and asked for another room. Receptionist said there are no other rooms available so why did they put me in room 164? I usually went to sleep just after 11.30pm. However, the people in room 165 practically every night would wake me up after 12.30am by dragging chairs across the tiled floor. I complained several times but reception did nothing. On Saturday the 9th September at around 4am the people in room 165 started to make a great deal of noise which went on for over an hour. Apparently, they we’re checking out! Over a period of 7 days I lost around 14 hours sleep. After breakfast on Saturday I went to reception and demanded to speak to the general manager who happened to be called Evan Demiane (not Greek). When I spoke to him on the phone he gave the impression he wasn’t bothered. I also told him that I was 71 years old and should be treated with more respect. I later emailed him and he didn’t reply so that also tells you something.
Overall, the breakfast was OK, however, there was just cold plates to put the hot food on and therefore by the time you start eating the food is lukewarm. There is an area near the outside bar where one can have a snack/lunch but everything was quite average. A couple of times I had lunch in the restaurant upstairs which was better. Since 9 years ago the beach has increased in size by adding tons of shingle. The life jackets are old - the ones that were there 9 years ago and also the canoes. Probably, the best thing I would say was the relaxing massage I had. However, the majority of the actual staff were very pleasant.
On several, occasions I drove to Nydri 4 kilometres south of the hotel where there are numerous restaurants, none of which were that great and mostly offering very similar menus and extremely busy with somewhat poor service. Compared to the 22 Greek Islands and mainland Greece I have been too, I wouldn’t recommend any of the restaurants. I had a car for the 10 days and toured round the whole island and visited many interesting places. I don’t think I will come back to Lefkada again as there other places I have been too that I would rather visit again including the Anassa Hotel in Cyprus where I will be staying next in a few weeks time.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: If you want quiet don’t stay in the main building.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Trish N
12 contributions1 helpful vote
So I can't answer which rooms are best for a sea view I would recommend contacting the brilliant team at the hotel. However we didn't have a sea view from our room which was a superior room however within a few meters from our room we had ample views of the sea. We were hardly ever in our room as the site is really set up to sit around outside/access the outside space. We had a superior room which fitted a family of four but it really depends on how much space and how much time you like to spend in a room.
LoveGreece83 asked a question Oct 2019
Manchester, United Kingdom292 contributions66 helpful votes
Is there a sandy beach nearby ? How far is lekfas airport and are there restaurants in walking distance?
Answer from Colin 2626
3 contributions
The Hotel has its own beach which is very good. Free kayaking and paddle boarding. There’s a slightly worrying amount of towels on sun loungers going on. (The hotel have posted signs against it, but it goes on). Airport 50 mins to an hour drive. There are a couple of restaurants within walking distance, but the one we tried was nothing special. We had a car and visited Lefkas town and Nidri. The restaurant in the hotel is very good and never too busy.
Answer from Avi
Tel Mond, Israel129 contributions25 helpful votes
Hotel dinners are good and the price is resanoble , you will save time going out, driving, wsiting for table and do on. We had all our dinners in the hotel and it was perfect
Answer from MamoUFin
Espoo, Finland46 contributions11 helpful votes
We had the same, and hotel is taking nicely care of that aswell. They have snaks and sandwiches to late arrivals in the lobby
Trish N wrote a tip Oct 2023
12 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get up and go for a swim as the sun rises or a walk across the beach "
Read full review
Dale B wrote a tip Oct 2023
3 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The Olympic holiday rep, Jaki Daniel was very knowledgeable and recommended first class trips. The day out with Hazel was amazing. "
Read full review
Graham C wrote a tip Oct 2023
13 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Some rooms on lower floor don't have views to the amazing sea/mountains. Research and contact hotel to see if particular rooms are available."
Read full review
Supersonick1177 wrote a tip Sept 2023
Lightwater, United Kingdom154 contributions107 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you want quiet don’t stay in the main building."
Read full review
Travel247 wrote a tip May 2023
Manchester, United Kingdom308 contributions188 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take a superior room if funds allow"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Nikiana area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$1,209 - HK$1,833 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
porto galini seaside resort and spa, porto galini seaside hotel nikiana
LOCATION
GreeceIonian IslandsLefkadaNikiana
NUMBER OF ROOMS
139
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PORTO GALINI - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Porto Galini
Which popular attractions are close to Porto Galini?
Nearby attractions include The Street Bar (3.5 km), Lefkada Micro Farm: Open Air Museum (4.4 km), and Nydri Waterfalls (4.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Porto Galini?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Porto Galini?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Porto Galini?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Porto Galini?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Porto Galini?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pueblo Restaurant, Mastelo, and Seaside Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Porto Galini?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Porto Galini?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Porto Galini offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Porto Galini?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, Italian, Greek, Arabic, and Romanian.
Are there any historical sites close to Porto Galini?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Castle of Agia Maura (12.0 km).
All Nikiana HotelsNikiana Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in NikianaHotels near Porto Galini
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire