We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Share
Traveller (293)
Room & Suite (405)
Pool & Beach (73)
Overview
Calle Rio Borines 58, 30710 Los Alcazares Spain See on map
Name/address in local language
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
4 Star accommodation
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (712)
Filter reviews
519 results
Traveller rating
277
200
28
3
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
277
200
28
3
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool junior suite bars and restaurants overlooking the square top floor huge bed free underground parking busy square short break small pool rooms are large ten minutes reception staff close to the airport murcia airport golfing break spa facilities
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 519 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Currently staying at the hotel 525. Initial impressions were excellent. Great location and looked a nice clean hotel. First night it was incredibly hot and we couldn't get the aircon to work so we went to reception who informed us that they would not switch...More

1  Thank KeirD D
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

This is a great hotel. We were on the run from La Manga (which is a terrible place!) and stumbled on this hotel. Modern decor, a great bar, nice rooms but.... the room was unbearably hot. The aircon wasn’t working (or turned off) and we...More

Thank Anna K
Response from Hotel525, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at 525 HotelResponded 4 days ago

Dear Anna, First of all thank you for your honest comment on Tripadvisor. We are pleased that you have selected our 525 Hotel as a place to stay for your free days and apologize for any inconvenience. Our goal is always a 100% satisfied guest....More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here for a night in December. Great spot right next to the 525 boulevard and enjoyed the short walk down to the beach and the promenade. Helpful and friendly staff who spoke English. We didn’t eat here so can’t comment on food but the...More

Thank lisacD3822PA
Response from Hotel525, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at 525 HotelResponded 4 days ago

Dear Lisa, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us as well as for sharing your 525 experience with all the TripAdvisor users. I am pleased to read your positive comments about our location, services and installations. We really hope to have the...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Lovely clean hotel, good sized rooms and fabulously cold air con! Even though our room overlooked the shops and restaurants its wasn't noisy. Didn't have breakfast there so can't say I say any restaurant facilities but the roof terrace bar with the pool had excellent...More

Thank Julie S
Response from Hotel525, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at 525 HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Julie S, thanks for choosing 525 Hotel and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience with us. We are more than happy to know your opinion about our curstomer service. It will be our pleasure welcoming you back whenever you travel...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Another great stay at hotel 525 clean rooms great facilities and a nice selection at breakfast they now have some apartments just down the road from the hotel so we are going to give them a go at the end of OctoberMore

1  Thank leearmitstead
Response from Hotel525, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at 525 HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear leearmitstead, thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review of the hotel 525. We are more than happy to know your opinion about our facilities and breakfast. We hope you come back soon and we welcome you back at Apartamentos...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Wheelchair Access
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hot Tub
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Details
Price range
US$71 - US$111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$71 - US$111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Photos
Traveller (293)
Room & Suite (405)
Pool & Beach (73)
Dining (46)
Amenities (64)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 7 nearby hotels
Hotel Costa Narejos
1,055 reviews
.43 km away
Hotel Los Narejos
119 reviews
.67 km away
Hotel BlueSense Mar Menor
34 reviews
1.84 km away
Ribera Beach
10 reviews
1.86 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 146 nearby restaurants
The New Sibarit
269 reviews
.12 km away
Pasty Shack
444 reviews
.14 km away
Run Restaurantes
311 reviews
.14 km away
Curry leaf
440 reviews
.15 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 21 nearby attractions
The Celt Irish Bar
91 reviews
.18 km away
Cafeteria BAR Trebol 3
12 reviews
.22 km away
The Brewery Pub
26 reviews
.31 km away
El Habanero Tren Turistico
93 reviews
.80 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Kathrine J
2 November 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Spacks1 | Reviewed this property |
I doubt if they have triple room. I cannot say for sure. However triple rooms are not common at this part of the country.
0
Votes
glennturnbull
19 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from Spacks1 | Reviewed this property |
I did not use the spa. I cannot say anything about it.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Choose a room on the other side of the square to avoid late night noise"
karen100
4 weeks ago
Read review
"Give them a precise time to make up room"
gregs91
20 Aug 2018
Read review
"our room was dusty and the bathroom dated, bath chipped and tiling worn"
carolYura
31 Jul 2018
Read review
"Quieter rooms may sound good, but nothing interesting to look at"
pagents
25 Jul 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing