We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Le Ali Del Frassino

Strada S. Cristina 13, 37019, Peschiera del Garda Italy
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (1085)
Room & Suite (221)
Dining (83)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#10 of 32 hotels in Peschiera del Garda
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice

If you’re looking for a romantic hotel in Peschiera del Garda, look no further than Le Ali del Frassino.

For those interested in checking out popular landmarks while visiting Peschiera del Garda, Le Ali del Frassino is located a short distance from Città Murata di Peschiera del Garda (1.5 mi) and Porta Brescia (1.5 mi).

Le Ali del Frassino offers guests an array of room amenities including a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a minibar, and getting online is possible, as free wifi is available.

The hotel offers a concierge and room service, to make your visit even more pleasant. The property also features a pool and free breakfast. Guests arriving by vehicle have access to free parking.

Travellers looking to enjoy some tapas can head to Due Ruote. Otherwise, you may want to check out a deli such as Marco e Daniela Time, Trattoria Bar Tabacchi Market Broglie, or LaPescheria.

Peschiera del Garda is also known for some great architectural buildings, including Porta Verona a Peschiera del Garda, Villa Albertini, detta "Paradiso", and Stazione Ferroviaria Peschiera del Garda, which are not too far from Le Ali del Frassino.

The staff at Le Ali del Frassino looks forward to serving you during your upcoming visit.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Wifi
Hot bath
Infinity pool
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Shuttle bus service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Lake View
Languages Spoken
English, German, Italian
925Reviews10Q+A34Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 536
  • 226
  • 72
  • 44
  • 47
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Ronniel55 wrote a review Mar 2024
County Dublin, Ireland21 contributions7 helpful votes
I read the reviews here about the staff being rude - completely untrue. The staff could not have been more helpful during our stay, we extended our break. The room was spacious, spotless and comfortable. The view was superb. Food in restaurant was lovely and dining at breakfast the view was spectacular. You will need a car or taxi to reach the town. We had a hire car which made it easier. We went off peak and didn’t use the pools, however, they looked impressive. The landscape and courtyards are fantastic. Would return.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Info Le Ali Del Frassino, Direttore generale at Le Ali Del Frassino
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for telling us about your experience, we are very happy to hear that it was all to your liking and we are happy to read that you will want to visit us again!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Sugarlips2906 wrote a review Jan 2024
Rotterdam, The Netherlands30 contributions21 helpful votes
Beautiful scenery. Great food and friendly restaurant staff. The rooms, albeit clean, were so dark that we took that lampshades off to see. And there are limited surface areas in the bathroom to put basic things. The hotel is in the middle of nowhere so you need a car to get around. However, the Reception is the first impression of any hotel but this has to be amongst the rudest and most clueless hotel reception I've encountered. It lets down the whole hotel. Firstly, I was asked to settle my bill as I checked into the hotel. However, there were other people attending the same wedding being held at the hotel that were not asked to pay until their departure.  When I went down to settle the incidental charges on my room the night before we checked-out, I asked why this was the case. They couldn't give me an answer. In summary, if they like the look of you, you pay upon departure. If not, you pay upfront. I booked a shuttle to the train station at reception the night before and said that we were two adults and a baby. The next day we went to reception early to ask whether there was a baby seat in the vehicle. They said no so I said that we had our own personal baby seat that we would use instead. They said we couldn't put the baby seat into the shuttle. So I said that I'm sure it's illegal to carry a baby in a vehicle (which isn't a taxi) without a car seat. They confirmed that it was illegal. So I asked why I couldn't use the car seat. The receptionist responded that I should go and ask the driver. At this point, I started to think that the shuttle driver was separate from the hotel because I couldn't understand why we, as the guests, should go hunt down the driver and ask him whether we could use the car seat so he didn't break the law.  So I asked whether the driver was someone separate from the hotel services. The receptionist just blew up and started shouting at me saying he can't deal with all these requests from all these people and that I didn't say anything about a baby the night before and that it wasn't him that I spoke to. I did say we had a child. I spoke to him the night before and that's why I specifically went to him that morning. And the hotel knew about the wedding in the hotel 7-8 months beforehand so they had plenty of time to cater for the needs of a full hotel. The receptionist was extremely rude. He shouldn't be working in the hospitality industry with the ignorant and belligerent attitude that he displayed.Totally unprofessional and zero decorum. Absolutely no way would I recommend staying at this hotel. No way is it 4-star service.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Da wrote a review Nov 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
The hotel and location itself is beautiful. Perfect setting for a fun filled family wedding. The staff in the reception were surprisingly rude considering it was a large event (with a lot of potential reviewers!). The service was so inconsistent. Some people had to pay before they got given their key. Others led straight to their room. Some people told spa was pre bookable. Others said was free to attend during the opening hours. Spa was lovely. Do not dare speak you will get SSssshhhh. Wouldn’t go back because the staff were rude
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Info Le Ali Del Frassino, Direttore generale at Le Ali Del Frassino
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Wedding Guests, After a in-depth discussion with our entire staff, we decided to answer in a unified manner to all of your reviews, as they were repeated with different profiles. We had the pleasure of hosting you and providing an excellent service. In planning D. and M. wedding, we answered to hundreds of emails, where every detail was considered and implemented with the utmost care and attention, as we always do with all our guests. Everything was perfect for Danielle and Mark's Special Day, and the bride and groom thanked us for the flawless organization. For the wedding guests we also organized additional services for example more than 30 transfers in 3 days, which were not included in the expected services and not even agreed upon in the above mentioned emails. During your stay, you all expressed enthusiasm with compliments to the entire team and took photos in every corner of the resort. However, when it came the check-out time and you had to pay for the extras, each of you made nonsensical excuses for not paying for the services you had already enjoyed (massages done at our spa and drinks consumed in considerable quantities at our lounge bar, until late at night). Regarding the rooms mentioned in some reviews, we would also like to point out that several of you received free upgrades; all other rooms corresponded perfectly to the types requested in your reservations , of which you had received detailed confirmation. To conclude, from 8 p.m. to midnight, 5 of our receptionists and also our manager, stayed at the reception explaining you several times all the cost items, which were well known to you but you kept presenting excuses for not settling the due amount. Honestly, your reviews are not an opportunity for us to grow as we see them as a petty way to damage our reputation. So far you have written as many as 6 reviews in which you reiterate the same concept, which is not true. We believe that you had a completely wrong perception, and we regret your dishonest behavior. Best Regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Annon wrote a review Nov 2023
1 contribution
Lovely location but completely let down by the terrible service from the receptionist. We were attending a family wedding and there were circa 80 guests in attendance in the hotel for the best part of a week. We were surprised to find out that despite all this custom out of peak season it made little difference to the attention and care given the guests spending copious money in the bar and restaurant for over 5 days. The rooms offered for a quad room were clearly triple rooms (it wasn’t that there was a shortage of actual quad rooms available and could be offered!). Some guest who booked single rooms were in the same room as a family of 4. Yet real quad rooms were left empty!! The staff were rigid, rude and seemed to be so irritated with any reasonable request for shuttles or taxis. The hotel is in a lovely setting but in the middle of nowhere! Wedding was lovely. Restaurant and bar staff polite and friendly. Shame about the rest of the staff.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Don’t ask for anything from the reception team
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Info Le Ali Del Frassino, Direttore generale at Le Ali Del Frassino
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Wedding Guests, After a in-depth discussion with our entire staff, we decided to answer in a unified manner to all of your reviews, as they were repeated with different profiles. We had the pleasure of hosting you and providing an excellent service. In planning D. and M.wedding, we answered to hundreds of emails, where every detail was considered and implemented with the utmost care and attention, as we always do with all our guests. Everything was perfect for D. and M. Special Day, and the bride and groom thanked us for the flawless organization. For the wedding guests we also organized additional services for example more than 30 transfers in 3 days, which were not included in the expected services and not even agreed upon in the above mentioned emails. During your stay, you all expressed enthusiasm with compliments to the entire team and took photos in every corner of the resort. However, when it came the check-out time and you had to pay for the extras, each of you made nonsensical excuses for not paying for the services you had already enjoyed (massages done at our spa and drinks consumed in considerable quantities at our lounge bar, until late at night). Regarding the rooms mentioned in some reviews, we would also like to point out that several of you received free upgrades; all other rooms corresponded perfectly to the types requested in your reservations , of which you had received detailed confirmation. To conclude, from 8 p.m. to midnight, 5 of our receptionists and also our manager, stayed at the reception explaining you several times all the cost items, which were well known to you but you kept presenting excuses for not settling the due amount. Honestly, your reviews are not an opportunity for us to grow as we see them as a petty way to damage our reputation. So far you have written as many as 6 reviews in which you reiterate the same concept, which is not true. We believe that you had a completely wrong perception, and we regret your dishonest behavior. Best Regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Sarah Jane C wrote a review Oct 2023
London, United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
The surroundings are breath-taking, the rooms are elegant and clean, and the views are without equal. However all of these positive features are unfortunately ruined by the behaviour of the staff. Frontline employees generally showed and unwillingness to engage or perform basic service requests, had ignorant attitudes, and belligerent demeaners. I was left dumbfounded by their blatant disregard of good customer service, how aggrieved staff appeared when you dared to speak in the spa, and the constant eyerolling must be exhausting for them - I mean how dare I order (and pay) for a bottle of water at the bar! I could have left this holiday with a persecution complex, however I witnessed other guests being disrespected in the same way (some worse!) - here I gleamed a small amount of satisfaction realising I wasn't the only one being lambasted!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Info Le Ali Del Frassino, Direttore generale at Le Ali Del Frassino
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Wedding Guests, After a in-depth discussion with our entire staff, we decided to answer in a unified manner to all of your reviews, as they were repeated with different profiles. We had the pleasure of hosting you and providing an excellent service. In planning D. and M. wedding, we answered to hundreds of emails, where every detail was considered and implemented with the utmost care and attention, as we always do with all our guests. Everything was perfect for Danielle and Mark's Special Day, and the bride and groom thanked us for the flawless organization. For the wedding guests we also organized additional services for example more than 30 transfers in 3 days, which were not included in the expected services and not even agreed upon in the above mentioned emails. During your stay, you all expressed enthusiasm with compliments to the entire team and took photos in every corner of the resort. However, when it came the check-out time and you had to pay for the extras, each of you made nonsensical excuses for not paying for the services you had already enjoyed (massages done at our spa and drinks consumed in considerable quantities at our lounge bar, until late at night). Regarding the rooms mentioned in some reviews, we would also like to point out that several of you received free upgrades; all other rooms corresponded perfectly to the types requested in your reservations , of which you had received detailed confirmation. To conclude, from 8 p.m. to midnight, 5 of our receptionists and also our manager, stayed at the reception explaining you several times all the cost items, which were well known to you but you kept presenting excuses for not settling the due amount. Honestly, your reviews are not an opportunity for us to grow as we see them as a petty way to damage our reputation. So far you have written as many as 6 reviews in which you reiterate the same concept, which is not true. We believe that you had a completely wrong perception, and we regret your dishonest behavior. Best Regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Julie E wrote a review Oct 2023
2 contributions2 helpful votes
We cannot get over the terrible and inconsistent customer service. Guests were spoken too rudely and any request for I.e a transfer seemed like a chore for them. The hotel itself and the grounds are beautiful. Room types didn’t seem to fit the number of guests.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Find a hotel without rude staff
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Info Le Ali Del Frassino, Direttore generale at Le Ali Del Frassino
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Wedding Guests, After a in-depth discussion with our entire staff, we decided to answer in a unified manner to all of your reviews, as they were repeated with different profiles. We had the pleasure of hosting you and providing an excellent service. In planning D. and M.wedding, we answered to hundreds of emails, where every detail was considered and implemented with the utmost care and attention, as we always do with all our guests. Everything was perfect for D. and M. Special Day, and the bride and groom thanked us for the flawless organization. For the wedding guests we also organized additional services for example more than 30 transfers in 3 days, which were not included in the expected services and not even agreed upon in the above mentioned emails. During your stay, you all expressed enthusiasm with compliments to the entire team and took photos in every corner of the resort. However, when it came the check-out time and you had to pay for the extras, each of you made nonsensical excuses for not paying for the services you had already enjoyed (massages done at our spa and drinks consumed in considerable quantities at our lounge bar, until late at night). Regarding the rooms mentioned in some reviews, we would also like to point out that several of you received free upgrades; all other rooms corresponded perfectly to the types requested in your reservations , of which you had received detailed confirmation. To conclude, from 8 p.m. to midnight, 5 of our receptionists and also our manager, stayed at the reception explaining you several times all the cost items, which were well known to you but you kept presenting excuses for not settling the due amount. Honestly, your reviews are not an opportunity for us to grow as we see them as a petty way to damage our reputation. So far you have written as many as 6 reviews in which you reiterate the same concept, which is not true. We believe that you had a completely wrong perception, and we regret your dishonest behavior. Best Regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Sonia E wrote a review Oct 2023
1 contribution3 helpful votes
The room was nice and clean, very well presented. Lighting could be improved. Great views of the lake. The house staff however were very rude and disrespectful. Especially disheartened by the lack of respect and courtesy shown to the bride and the family. The wedding itself was amazingly beautiful and memorable.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote1 Save
Helpful
Share
Response from Info Le Ali Del Frassino, Direttore generale at Le Ali Del Frassino
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Wedding Guests, After a in-depth discussion with our entire staff, we decided to answer in a unified manner to all of your reviews, as they were repeated with different profiles. We had the pleasure of hosting you and providing an excellent service. In planning D. and M.wedding, we answered to hundreds of emails, where every detail was considered and implemented with the utmost care and attention, as we always do with all our guests. Everything was perfect for D. and M. Special Day, and the bride and groom thanked us for the flawless organization. For the wedding guests we also organized additional services for example more than 30 transfers in 3 days, which were not included in the expected services and not even agreed upon in the above mentioned emails. During your stay, you all expressed enthusiasm with compliments to the entire team and took photos in every corner of the resort. However, when it came the check-out time and you had to pay for the extras, each of you made nonsensical excuses for not paying for the services you had already enjoyed (massages done at our spa and drinks consumed in considerable quantities at our lounge bar, until late at night). Regarding the rooms mentioned in some reviews, we would also like to point out that several of you received free upgrades; all other rooms corresponded perfectly to the types requested in your reservations , of which you had received detailed confirmation. To conclude, from 8 p.m. to midnight, 5 of our receptionists and also our manager, stayed at the reception explaining you several times all the cost items, which were well known to you but you kept presenting excuses for not settling the due amount. Honestly, your reviews are not an opportunity for us to grow as we see them as a petty way to damage our reputation. So far you have written as many as 6 reviews in which you reiterate the same concept, which is not true. We believe that you had a completely wrong perception, and we regret your dishonest behavior. Best Regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
annmarie p wrote a review Oct 2023
Horley, United Kingdom16 contributions3 helpful votes
We stayed three nights for a family wedding, arrived on Tuesday 24/10/23. To be honest I’d not recommend it, room was dark and depressing as it’s late in the year very little sun didn’t expect it to be bright. But having to keep every light on. Had to take the shade off a lamp to be able to see to put makeup on. ( No makeup mirror) Food was average, breakfast was mainly continental with cooked being chopped up Frankfurter sausage scrambled eggs or boiled and bacon, some chopped up veg for vegans. Normal meats n cheese bread rolls. Main disappointment was the reception staff came over as being rude. Unable to even see the spa as not allowed unless pre booked also no children under 16 accepted ( but still charged as an adult on booking) Didn’t feel welcomed, other than the first night and the actual wedding day left the hotel. The bridal party had lots of issues including the hotel wanted to charge to hang the wedding dress in the bridal suite over night even though it was paid for to get ready at 09:00 on the next morning, Even with Wedding discount bulk booking, we still paid €160 a night per room. We could have got it cheaper on here. We had two rooms for four adults and two children. All together the wedding party spent thousands of Euros in the hotel but was treated badly. Sadly spoilt our Italian experience.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Find another hotel
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Info Le Ali Del Frassino, Direttore generale at Le Ali Del Frassino
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Wedding Guests, After a in-depth discussion with our entire staff, we decided to answer in a unified manner to all of your reviews, as they were repeated with different profiles. We had the pleasure of hosting you and providing an excellent service. In planning D. and M.wedding, we answered to hundreds of emails, where every detail was considered and implemented with the utmost care and attention, as we always do with all our guests. Everything was perfect for D. and M. Special Day, and the bride and groom thanked us for the flawless organization. For the wedding guests we also organized additional services for example more than 30 transfers in 3 days, which were not included in the expected services and not even agreed upon in the above mentioned emails. During your stay, you all expressed enthusiasm with compliments to the entire team and took photos in every corner of the resort. However, when it came the check-out time and you had to pay for the extras, each of you made nonsensical excuses for not paying for the services you had already enjoyed (massages done at our spa and drinks consumed in considerable quantities at our lounge bar, until late at night). Regarding the rooms mentioned in some reviews, we would also like to point out that several of you received free upgrades; all other rooms corresponded perfectly to the types requested in your reservations , of which you had received detailed confirmation. To conclude, from 8 p.m. to midnight, 5 of our receptionists and also our manager, stayed at the reception explaining you several times all the cost items, which were well known to you but you kept presenting excuses for not settling the due amount. Honestly, your reviews are not an opportunity for us to grow as we see them as a petty way to damage our reputation. So far you have written as many as 6 reviews in which you reiterate the same concept, which is not true. We believe that you had a completely wrong perception, and we regret your dishonest behavior. Best Regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
NYFanDee wrote a review Oct 2023
58 contributions34 helpful votes
Excellent hotel, staff were lovely in every section….breakfast top class….one complaint ordered an aubergine parmigiana 3 half pieces with a little tomato sauce and a sprinkle of cheese, and it cost €16 euro a total rip off otherwise the hotel has no complaints….it’s a little outside the town costs bout €15 on a taxi so take the hotel shuttle at the times provided it’s a great service….it’s a place for total relaxation if that’s not what your looking for go elsewhere!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Use the shuttle bus provided!!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Info Le Ali Del Frassino, Direttore generale at Le Ali Del Frassino
Responded 23 Oct 2023
Thank you for sharing your experience and thank you for your suggestions, we will share them with the group to improve our services! We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Camilla D wrote a review Sept 2023
Castiglione Della Pescaia, Italy5 contributions
The hotel is in a lovely position on a small lake close to Lake Garda. The structure would be very nice if not that the constantly have weddings with loud music which does work if you are coming to relax and take a break. Regarding the Spa, massages are quite good while the whole rest of the spa is dark and compressed. Jacuzzi is tiny and water is not warm.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: If you want to organize an event there this is a good place, not good for relaxing weekend
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Info Le Ali Del Frassino, Direttore generale at Le Ali Del Frassino
Responded 23 Oct 2023
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are happy that you enjoyed the ambience but sorry that we could not give you a relaxing time. We hope we will have the opportunity to see you again so that you can have a carefree holiday.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Peschiera del Garda area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$1,668 - HK$2,647 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyVenetoProvince of VeronaPeschiera del Garda
NUMBER OF ROOMS
92
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LE ALI DEL FRASSINO HK$1,261 (H̶K̶$̶1̶,̶3̶4̶7̶) - Updated 2024 Prices & Hotel Reviews - Peschiera del Garda, Italy

Frequently Asked Questions about Le Ali Del Frassino
What are some of the property amenities at Le Ali Del Frassino?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Le Ali Del Frassino?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Le Ali Del Frassino?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Le Ali Del Frassino?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Le Ali Del Frassino?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sapori in Cantina, Agriturismo da Mamma Francesca, and Trattoria Lizzarola.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Le Ali Del Frassino?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Le Ali Del Frassino have airport transportation?
Yes, Le Ali Del Frassino offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Le Ali Del Frassino?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Le Ali Del Frassino?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Le Ali Del Frassino offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Le Ali Del Frassino?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, and Italian.