We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 by Wyndham Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd

Save
Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (1)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent10%
  • Very good18%
  • Average30%
  • Poor20%
  • Terrible22%
Travellers talk about
“budget hotel”(4 reviews)
“room was clean”(12 reviews)
“night stay”(3 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Super 8 by Wyndham Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Super 8 by Wyndham Albuquerque West/Coors Blvd
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (427)
Filter reviews
419 results
Traveller rating
41
78
117
88
95
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
41
78
117
88
95
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudget hotelroom was cleannight stayconvenient locationsonya
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 419 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

This hotel is just a generic hotel where you can value the 3 s's(sh*t, shower, and shave) Unfortunately, The bed was very uncomfortable you get 2 beds (requested)which look like regular beds not Queen you only get 2 pillows per bed. So yes I could...More

Thank jacinto g
Response from Super e, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Albuquerque West/Coors BlvdResponded 2 days ago

Thank you for your review we have addressed the issues we do aplologize if this caused any inconvienance ...

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Sonya,Rachel and the staff were awesome. Rooms are clean and the owners are investing in the property. So some rooms have new carpet. They let me fix my truck in their parking lot. Unless you are a millionaire, you should not pay more than $70...More

Thank Andrew J
Response from Super e, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Albuquerque West/Coors BlvdResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review aswell as your kind words please come back and visit again.

Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Stopped at this hotel for one night got room 113. Cons: *When we got up the next day we had bites on both my Husband and myself. (Hotel said they had ants) *The room has a smoked in smell. (Hotel said they were renovating) *Shower...More

Thank BrendaH40
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Saw one night, one traveler, for $37. Click through to book, boom room is now $53! This is why we will now not be booking this property, or using tripadvisor to book. Treating customers in an underhanded way, will destroy your reputation. Period.

Thank 575biztrvlr
Response from Super e, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Albuquerque West/Coors BlvdResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review but this is booking.coms issue not the hotel ...if you call the hotel directly we will be more than happy to assist you with our inhouse discounts we are sorry they miss led you.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The motel and room was clean and comfortable enough. Had a bit of a stuffy smell but wasn't too bad. Had to change the t.v channel on the cable box because the remote did not work. However, the bathroom was clean and all the toiletry...More

Thank jbe6
Response from Super e, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Albuquerque West/Coors BlvdResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We will be looking into this stuffy smell you mentioned.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Albuquerque
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Details
Price range
US$37 - US$117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$37 - US$117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
folayin
14 December 2014|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from platelunchlover |
The website says it has 98 rooms.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"The best room will be located at another hotel across the street and a better place to eat somewhere else."
Read review
"If you decide to stay at this motel, try to get a room near the lobby for safer parking."
Read review
"Until this Super 8 is updated, I recommend you find someplace else."
Read review
"Definitely request away from outside entry doors and away from ice machine!! NOISY ALL NIGHT!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing