We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Albuquerque Downtown

201 reviews
Save
Traveller (2)
Room & Suite (4)
Overview
  • Excellent20%
  • Very good21%
  • Average26%
  • Poor17%
  • Terrible16%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Days Inn Albuquerque Downtown
Special Offer: Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (201)Write a Review
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveller rating
41
42
43
33
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
41
42
43
33
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbus stop right in frontholy cowrestaurants in walking distanceroom was cleantv channelscentral avetrain stationfree wifiking roomcontinental breakfastwould definitely stay here againnew mexicomotelmicrowavesignalbugsroute
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 193 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank hatties2018
Reviewed 27 November 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank bry1112017
Response from Guest_Service_RepABQ, Manager at Days Inn Albuquerque DowntownResponded 28 November 2017

More

Reviewed 17 November 2017

This is the location we prefer in Albuquerque. Several choices of restaurants in walking distance. Road modification for ART nearing completion. Road will be much better then. Recommend for affordable, clean lodging.More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Janet D
Response from Guest_Service_RepABQ, Manager at Days Inn Albuquerque DowntownResponded 18 November 2017

Dear Janet Thank you so very much for your review of our motel. We very much appreciate it. We have been dealing with road modification for the past year and it is finally coming to completion so we are very excited for that. We are...More

Reviewed 31 October 2017

The molding and painting were terrible. POOL was not filled, so my sons were very disappointed. Bed linens were not changed, not were the beds made up.My family and I will not stay at this particular hotel ever again.More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank P2522ZJbrendaa
Response from Guest_Service_RepABQ, Manager at Days Inn Albuquerque DowntownResponded 2 November 2017

Dear Brenda We didnt recieve any complaints from you during your stay here. We cannot do anything about the pool the pool is open seasonally for the summer months from memorial day in may to labor day in september and then we close it for...More

Reviewed 23 October 2017

DON'T STAY HERE!! Not only did we have bed bugs, but when I filed a complaint thru Wyndham Hotels, the management refused to refund our money! I sent photos of the squished bed bugs and the horrible bites I got, but no answer.

Thank Laurie R
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345639
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room Service
Room amenities
Microwave
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$56 - US$87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$56 - US$87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (2)
Room & Suite (4)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Days Inn Albuquerque Downtown staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"somewhere else"
Read review
"Books up early due to location. Call ahead."
Read review
"If you want an out of sight room request room 116"
Read review
"second floor is better"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing