We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Inn at Queen Anne

Visit hotel website
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
This quaint, historic hotel is in the center of the vibrant Queen Anne neighborhood, near downtown Seattle. Located directly across from the Key Arena and within walking distance to the Space Needle, Pacific Science Center, Olympic Sculpture Park, monorail and close to both cruise ship terminals. Our small Seattle hotel features fully equipped kitchenettes in every room, free WiFi, a beautiful garden courtyard, and friendly personalized service.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Non-Smoking Hotel
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Room features
Kitchenette
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Historic Hotel
Quaint
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Location
Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
341Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
74Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews (1,135)
Filter reviews
1,093 results
Traveller rating
201
351
226
152
163
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
201
351
226
152
163
Show reviews that mention
All reviews seattle center space needle great location small kitchenette metropolitan market walk in closet across the street bus lines budget hotel an older building walking distance street noise arena block stove supermarket monorail
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,093 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel was close to my daughter's apartment, and a decent price. We only needed a place to sleep for one night. It was clean, and I liked the kitchenette, although we didn't need or use it. Our stay was in November, and the only...More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank Marsha S
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

+ Good location right by the Space Needle/ tourist attractions and there's also a nice big supermarket nearby. Quaint garden. Kitchenette and large closet in room. Most staff were helpful. There was breakfast available at their sister hotel, very basic food but nice to have....More

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank gitay_g
Reviewed 12 November 2018

Three of us were able to stay in one room which was comfortable, very quiet, and even had a small kitchen. The only negative thing, was the fridge which was noisy, so we unplugged it, and then it was very quiet. Everything else worked well.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank wgs649
Reviewed 10 November 2018

Very run down hotel, however with the pricing being a lot cheaper than other hotels in the area or downtown, it's just about bearable to stay a few nights. Shower/Tub drain was clogged which left standing water after showering. Breakfast was not good, got there...More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank Jonathan S
Reviewed 3 November 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights total over a 5 day period. If we hadn't already paid for the accomodation through our travel agent we wouldn't of gone back for last booking of 2 nights. The first night we found rat/mouse poo in the bed...More

Date of stay: October 2018
2  Thank Emmabarnett12
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Brent788
12 July 2017|
Answer
Response from Liz M | Reviewed this property |
I have no idea. I would certainly call the hotel and confirm with them on their deposit policy. Enjoy your stay in Seattle.
0
Votes
TheStreeter
4 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Jeanne A | Reviewed this property |
We asked for a roll-away bed when we had an unexpected guest, and were told it was not an option---but they did put us in a room with a twin for the guest. (NO extra charge, and Seattle was snowed in at the time ) Just ask... More
0
Votes
Samandy D
3 September 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Quincy V | Reviewed this property |
I didn't see any pets while there.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"There's no elevator so try to get a lower floor"
gitay_g
5 weeks ago
Read review
"way over priced at $ 211.00 per night"
Janeth1959
22 Oct 2018
Read review
"Get first floor if can't do stairs. Front of building may be more quiet."
susanwH1594XB
28 Sep 2018
Read review
"Ask for a room on the first floor - no elevator"
326marye
2 Sep 2018
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$88 - US$203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
inn at queen anne hotel seattlehotel at queen anneat queen anne seattle
LOCATION
United StatesWashingtonSeattle
NUMBER OF ROOMS
67
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing