We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Tyrolerhof

Traveller (42)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (3)
Certificate of Excellence
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Dry Cleaning
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
82Good for walkers
Grade: 82 out of 100
23Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
7Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
27
14
5
0
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
27
14
5
0
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wellness area grizzly austria slopes equipment
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel we are stying in Sölden, Austria for one week it’s awful. First of all they were not nice at all. We were driving 15 hours from Romania and we wanted to catch the dinner meal. We arrived at 20:45 pm and the dinner...More

Date of stay: December 2018
1  Thank Inessroth14
Response from IrisF681, Manager at Hotel TyrolerhofResponded 2 weeks ago

We are very surprised about your review and your mothers mail to clarify your problems in our hotel. You booked through an agency the cheapest standard room without balcony. It was up to you, to take that room or to book a higher category or...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in the Tyrolerhof for about a week during winter hitting the slopes (hard). We struggled to find anything to seriously complain about. The hotel has clearly been through a recent redecoration. The interior and rooms are modern and the spa and pool facilities...More

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank Marcel H
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Our holliday was ruined by the personal. It said to drive 15h to arrive at the restaurant at 20:45 when it’s closing at 21:00 and to not let you in because you are in cashmere pants. Also the room is horrible.More

Date of stay: December 2018
2  Thank F4429IGanab
Response from IrisF681, Manager at Hotel TyrolerhofResponded 2 weeks ago

We are very surprised about your review and your mothers mail to clarify your problems in our hotel. You booked through an agency the cheapest standard room without balcony. It was up to you, to take that room or to book a higher category or...More

Reviewed 22 November 2018 via mobile

I like this place. Nice, modern, maby a bit of the Scandinavian style in combination with the Austrian style. But I dont see a combination to the food. That they can do better. It is great that you have choises, but the quality dont match...More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank 102pallek
Reviewed 30 May 2018

Perfection, A great stay and no complaints.. My room was perfect bins emptied and towel change, (every day if required)..Restaurant was excellent and good quality food.. Bar Tarrif was very reasonable.. Would certainly reccommend.. Entertainment was lively..

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank margaret t
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Anda S
6 February 2017|
Answer
Response from ghileag | Reviewed this property |
No! But you can ask for at reception
1
Vote
Kathy L
13 August 2015|
Answer
Response from tyrolerhof_soelden | Property representative |
Depending on the snow conditions it is possible to ski back to Sölden.The hotel is about 200 meters from the next slope and gondola. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"The nearby church bells go all night, so take earplugs! All rooms have balconies and are not otherwise noisy."
psenglish
14 Mar 2016
Read review
"Room 501, last floor, under the roof, view on the village. Double bed room, WC, bathroom, living room with..."
FJ2205
10 Jan 2016
Read review
"4th floor was quiet and the balcony rooms offer a nice view of mountains and the town"
R5232KOseanp
9 Apr 2015
Read review
"Back is quieter"
barryj638
26 Jan 2015
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$217 - US$606 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustriaAustrian AlpsTirolSolden
NUMBER OF ROOMS
110
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing