Villa Puspa

Villa Puspa

Jalan Pantai Kedungu, Tabanan 82121 Indonesia
óxido
Traveller (142)
2 bedroom villa
Room & Suite (109)
2 bedroom villa outdoor kitchen
Dining (58)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#6 of 19 villas in Tabanan
3.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Family
Languages Spoken
English
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Clothes dryer
Wifi
Private pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Shuttle bus service
Dry cleaning
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Whirlpool bathtub
Room service
Seating area
Sofa
Clothes rack
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
88Reviews4Q+A7Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 57
  • 9
  • 10
  • 2
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
pippa-h wrote a review Jan 2016
Melbourne, Australia19 contributions24 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed 4 nights in the Villa Soka (single room) and 1 night in the Villa Jepun (2 rooms) after a storm came through at night and some plants uprooted. Brand new, quiet, peaceful, away from the buzz, a 10 min walk from the beach, good food, friendly locals (no haggling), literally next door to chickens, ducks and rice paddy fields... Beautiful!

The staff were amazing, welcoming and would do anything for us - a real family feel as it is run by a family. The villa was clean and the pool was awesome to have, especially with our 4 year old who swam all day every day.

Airport transfers were included in the price and it was very cheap to have a staff member drive us around for half a day to all the local sights - he even bargained all the entrance fees for us!

The only downside is that it is very remote and not many places to eat within walking distance. Though others used the villa motorbike and drove into Kedungu.

A very different part of Bali and we'll definitely be back :)
Read more
Date of stay: December 2015
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Villa Jupun is bigger with 2 bedrooms, Villa Soka has 1 bedroom and has a bath
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PujaBakti, Owner at Villa Puspa
Responded 8 Jan 2016
Thank you Philipa for the great review ...we are really appreciate it.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BraidyD wrote a review May 2016
Melbourne, Australia11 contributions33 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a tropical paradise of four villas, two 2 bedroom and two one bedroom with private pools. We were a party of 7 who could all hang out together around one pool or hide in our bedroom if we wanted. The area is in a rice paddy with a quiet road that leads to the surf beach well away from hustle of the resorts. Its about an hour from the airport but its easy to be picked up and whisked away to another peaceful world. We found plenty to do and left with no regrets.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2016
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: All rooms are great
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PujaBakti, Owner at Villa Puspa
Responded 30 May 2016
Dear Guests, Thank you for your good review. We are so pleased that you enjoy your stay in Villa Puspa. See you in your future holiday, Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ashim_Sud wrote a review Oct 2018
Juba, South Sudan10 contributions29 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Villa Puspa, a resort which turned out to be miles from everywhere. Initially we reached very late in the evening and the ride from the Tanah Lot temple seemed never ending. The streets outside bear a most deserted look at night and can be quite eerie(especially at night). However, the Villa per se is charming. "Quiet" is the word in every sense. The rooms are well done up and were spotless. The private pool is nice though the cleanliness of the pool could definitely be better. The breakfast was just about ok but nothing really to write home about. The rooms however lack a minisafe and the attached kitchenette could do with a microwave. Security seemed an issue with the shower area outside and no arrangements to completely lock down the room once the family is inside. The beach is quite near and the ocean can be seen from the villa itself. Overall a good experience
Read more
Date of stay: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thijs wrote a review Jan 2020
8 contributions
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Please read carefully before booking!

Booked here for 8 nights, left after just one. Main issue was that the place was dirty, outdated & absolutely stinks. Photos shown on booking sites are not up to date.

Starting from the kitchen, glasses and plates were broken. Refrigerator was gross and not cleaned at all. Dead insects and leftover pieces of other peoples fruit/vegetables, it seems like it hasn’t been cleaned in years. Food-menu’s for room service were sticky and dirty.

Moving on to the bathroom, which smelled absolutely horrible. Corners weren’t cleaned, dust & dead insects were found by arrival. Toilet won’t even flush properly and wasn’t cleaned (can tell by the yellow stains on the toilet seat). The ceiling of the bathroom was covered with mold as you can see in the pictures. The same goes for the shower head.

The bedroom had a very good functioning airconditioning which was one of the few positive notes about this so-called villa. Half of the lamps were broken and also in the bedroom there was mold.

The villa is located in a very quiet area, close to the beach which is good. But don’t expect to find something else within a short walking distance.

It’s a shame because this villa has some good potential but the staff doesn’t seems to care about maintaining the property. When we left they weren’t bothered and didn’t seem to care.

I tried to place this review also on the booking website but the owner cancelled our reservation after we left so I couldn’t leave a review.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PujaBakti, Owner at Villa Puspa
Responded 29 Jan 2020
Dear Guests, Thank you for your review. We understand your disappointment because we reject to refund your money. We would like to inform again that your booking is non refundable type so it is not fair to refund you while we already closed and reserve the villa. You informed us that the reason to move because the location is too far. For sure our villa is not your cup of tea. But for others they may enjoy it. We have very competitive price for private villa. And our team always try to give the best to our guests. I don’t see any photos to support your reviews. Despite some of our weakness, we are still best seller in our area and good reviews are coming in. Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Yudhi Sastra/Marlis wrote a review Mar 2021
8 contributions
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I never write a review like this but I think I should do this. We stayed in Soka to celebrate a birthday and booked because of the facilities they offered but it turned to our most TERRIBLE experience.

1. Kitchen, the stove was broken and rusty but the staff managed to replace it by gas stove.
2. Bedroom, wall and interior were mouldy.
3. TV, no signal even not for local channels. Staff said they no longer subscribe TV cable (not sure what happened with the local channel.
4. Bathroom, extremely mouldy on the ceiling, head shower was broken, bath tube was dusty and broken, they provide us torn towel, hot water available after 6pm said the staff.
5. Pool, the filter was off in the morning so the water was lil bit muddy.

No space for Pandemic reason if you provide those kinds of facilities. With IDR 500K you could find a better place to stay in 3-4 star hotel nowdays. We wanted to leave but I thought it would hard to get refund from the online travel agent so we tried to enjoy it by our own way

Sorry to write this but I hope the owner read this and make some improvements.

Thanks
Yudhi
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Paula F wrote a review Oct 2017
Albany, Australia146 contributions78 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Everything started out wonderfully with Villa Puspa, then slowly a few things took the shine off our stay.

Firstly the pros:
All communication via email before arrival was prompt and efficient.
Late night airport pickup was ready and waiting for us, and the older gentleman (apologies for not remembering your name) made our journey to the villa wonderful. Unfortunately we only saw him once more during our three night stay, as he had the best customer service, apart from the owner, he we only saw one afternoon Putja, who also had good customer service and chatted with us.
Checkin was smooth.
Location, beautiful and peaceful.
Food and drinks....very good.
Villa, good value for money.

Cons:
As noted in other reviews, there was an odour in bathroom, which they did try to air out each day.
Kitchen has very limited supplies, no knife to cut fruit, etc. it is advertised as having a fully equipped kitchen which it does not. On our second day, four other guests complained about it and was told by the staff they couldn't do anything about it.
The owner was only present one afternoon during our stay, we was very warm and welcoming and suddenly the staff were running around and being busy.
On our first morning, we asked if we could please get a lift to a local deli etc to grab a few supplies as we had arrived so late in the night. We were told to walk, it's not far. Now, we are Australians that hike all over the world and through Asia a lot, we don't mind walking. But it is NOT a ten minute walk, and we expected to carry everything back. I said we didn't mind if was u til later in the day when they had30 minutes to spare, the answer to that was if you really need me to drive you I guess I will have to later. Our answer was don't bother because by now we felt uncomfortable.
We did manage to arrange a lift to Tanah Lot for the afternoon, again we were told it would be tricky because they were busy. (We then observed neither the car nor a driver left the villa for the next 6 hours). So we agreed to make it easy for them they could drop us off and pick us up at a time that suited them. Which was 3pm and pickup 7pm. We asked if we would be able to eat dinner at the villa when we returned and was told yes.
Luckily we brought all our supplies at Tanah Lot. Yet when we got in the car and asked the driver if it was still okay to eat at villa he said no, kitchen is shut tonight. We then asked could he drop us off at somewhere on the way back, we weren't fussy eaters and he said no, too late.
Next day we had a lovely lunch at the villa, just as the staff placed our food in front of us, a couple pulled up and sat down for lunch to be told by the staff they had no cook. Well, we felt terrible, they looked at us eating and asked why we had food. Silly thing is we could still see the cook and staff in kitchen. This happened three times while we were there, but only when the owner was not present.
While the owner was not present the staff would sit on their phones, yell out to each other and complain about how hard they worked all the time. My husband and I may have been privileged enough to be on a holiday, but we work extremely long hours in stressful jobs and don't want to hear other people complaining, especially when their job is to look after us and we are paying.
The icing on the cake was checkout. ......we had a friend coming to pick us up for our next leg of our trip. I paid by MasterCard (same card I use in over 12 countries, no problems) the staff member kept swiping my card through different machines and I told him to please stop and wait as I saw it go through on one. He said no it didn't. He outdo not let me look at the pieces of paper coming out if the machines so I logged into my internet banking and it showed the money HAD been deducted from my account. As I work and travel around the world, I can access my bank accounts and cards immediately anywhere at any time. I showed the staff my account and how it said Villa pUSPA for the exact amount he had charged. I was d told I have to pay again. Then he started acting as if he didn't understand English and kept saying you not pay. After 20 minutes of trying to explain and show I had paid I gave up and refused to pay a second large payment. I gave them my mobile number and the address of where I was staying next just to be polite.
Next, our friend arrived to transfer us to Ubud and things got crazy. They would not allow us to enter his vehicle and told our friend we were refusing to pay. Luckily our friend speaks multiple languages fluently and realised what the problem was. He could see we had the money come out of our account and tried to explain it can take more then 30 minutes for it to show in their bank account. Our friend tried to give them all of his personal details and vouch for us as well which they would not accept. Then one of the staff got the owner on the phone, they told him I wouldn't pay, our friend tried to explain as well on the phone, eventually one of his staff shoved the phone in my face and said you talk to him. The owner said he could not see the money and as he wasn't there he did not know if it had gone through. Putja explained he had been unlucky to have other customers be dishonest and not really pay. Well, we did and you can't treat us like everyone else. Putja said we had to pay again in cash, and our friends could come back the next day once he had the money in the bank and pick up the extra money we paid in cash. By this point we just wanted to leave so I said we would but our friend would not drive back for their mistake, that he or one of his staff could drive to our next destination with the money and an apology, by now I was fed up. Our friend drove us to an ATM to get out more money while one of the staff followed us to take the money. However, he did not bring the account or a recipient book for the cash and luckily our friend instituted he call the villa to have someone bring both. By the time I arrived in Ubud (to excellent customer service) the money had been reversed in our bank account by the owner. I appreciate how quickly he refunded our money, but a phone call or email to apologise would have stopped myself from writing this review . Sad ending to an otherwise ok stay. If the owner had been around more when we stayed I think things would have been very smooth throughout our stay and I would actually stay again and give them another chance and write an amazing review if i got the same experience other people seem to have had.

I wish Villa Puspa all the best and I'm sure this is something they are working on.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2017Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PujaBakti, Owner at Villa Puspa
Responded 30 Oct 2017
Dear Paula, Thank you for your review. We always take guest review seriously for our continuous improvement. We would like to clarify regarding the payment. From beginning, our credit card machine identified that your credit card does not valid. We informed to you via email system in booking.com. When we tried to charge you during checked out, many times shown in our machine that transaction were not successfully, therefore we request alternative payments using cash. There was no payment from your card to our account so we didn’t refund you any money. So your statement mentioned that we directly refund your money the next day is totally wrong. The notification You received that time might only transaction request notification but not transaction confirmation. We can provide you with evidence that there is no payment taken from your card and the only payment we received was by cash. We take seriously regarding payment from our guests and from beginning our business, we don’t have any issue regarding payment. Every hotelier will not let you leave the premises without settling the payment. Therefore from beginning we contacted you that your card provided to us when your booking confirmed was identified not valid and reminded for alternative payment. Regarding our staff attitude, we will do investigations and improve our services in the future. But until now we received hundreds review appreciating our nice and helpful staffs. Our staff scores in booking.com is 9.6 out of 10 from 315 reviews. Also many many very positive reviews for our staffs in traveloka, Agoda, googles, Expedia, hotels, Airbnb. You may need to check it. As our believe, what come around goes around, how people treat you depend how you treat others. Thank you, Puja
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lee S wrote a review Mar 2017
Wallan, Victoria, Australia16 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My sister and I recently spent three glorious days at villa puspa staying in one of the two bedroom villas. We were picked up from our previous hotel by Yogi who is an excellent driver and was full of local knowledge. Nothing was to much for him even stopping at Bintang supermarket so we could stock up on supplies. Upon arrival at villa puspa we were greeted by smiling staff and Puja Astawa one of the owners. A driver was available upon request to drive us to where ever we wished to go. We went to Tanah lot and were picked up at the agreed time. We ate breakfast at cafe selencar the restaurant at the front of the villa also run by the proprietors. Breakfast was a selection from the menu and was included in the room price. The property is well maintained, clean and has all that is required to cook own meals if that is your preference. The beach is a short easy stroll from the villas passing traditional rice fields. The sunsets from here are amazing. Thoroughly recommend staying in this little piece of paradise.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2017
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Each of the four villas are great 2x 1 bedroom and 2 x 2 bedroom each with own pool
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PujaBakti, Owner at Villa Puspa
Responded 31 Mar 2017
Dear Lee, Thank you for the great review. We are so glad that you were enjoying your stay with us. Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MikaSF627 wrote a review Jun 2016
26 contributions56 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
On our holiday to Bali, we decided to stay near Tanah Lot on our first night to be able to view the sunset.

We arrived early and the previous guests were still occupying the one-bedroom villa. After having our welcome drinks in the cafe, we were escorted to an available two-bedroom villa where we could freshen up while waiting for our villa to be available.

They offered a free shuttle to and from Tanah Lot. The driver arrived before we finished dinner and he patiently waited near the parking area until we finished.

The owner, Puja, was very accommodating. He assisted us in getting transfers to our next hotel along with a side trip to Ubud.

Thank you very much for a wonderful start to our holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2016Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PujaBakti, Owner at Villa Puspa
Responded 2 Jul 2016
Dear Guests, Thank you for your good review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay in Villa Puspa. We hope that we will host you again in the future. Kind regards, Puja
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Eveuh666 wrote a review Apr 2016
Nice, France134 contributions39 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
100% recommended!! You can go there your eyes closed. Excellent price/quality ratio. Luxury private villas with your own private swimming pool. Absolutely everything in the villa is there for you to spend an amazing holiday. And when you think nothing can top this, you meet Puja and his team. They are terrific! They will do anything to help you out and go the extra mile to meet your needs. We used them for several transfers. The bar, meals and breakfast are divine. Local food and European depending on your tastes. Small menu but quality.
The villa is spotless! Nothing wrong. The stay was perfect. We stayed 3 nights and really hand rouble leaving!! You feel a little like part of the Puja team (also the 2 adorable puppies Luna and Maya :0)). Villa Pupsa is the Highlight of our Balinese holiday!! Thanks for everything.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2016Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PujaBakti, Owner at Villa Puspa
Responded 12 Apr 2016
Dear Eve, Thank you very much for your great review. It was a great pleasure to have you as our guests. I hope that we can host you again in the future. Warm regards, Puja
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Burvil wrote a review Mar 2016
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates30 contributions33 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was here with my girlfriend and another couple. We rented a double bedroom Vila with a private pool.
The pool was clean and the water was perfect. The rooms, clean with private bathrooms. A nice touch is the shower outside the bathroom. You feel like you take a shower in the jungle.
You have a big space where you can hang out outside the pool.
When it comes to towels and changing the bedsheets no complains. Every morning they changed the towels and the bedsheets.
Right outside the villa you have the bar and the reception. The boys who work there are very nice and they will help you with everything you need.
The person to contact for everything you need, from booking to guiding you to places on the island is Puja. He was great. What impressed me was, that even before we arrived, he replied to my emails right away. And even if I had special requests he did his best to deliver. That is impressive, because I wasn't an easy customer.
The food is not very diversified but it will do the job. And if you want , you can get a few things from a small supermarket close to the villa. Around 3-4 minutes drive with the scooter.
This is something that you have to keep in mind when coming to Bali. The island is full of people riding scooters. You can rent one for 4 dollars/ day and it will make your holiday much better. Because the traffic is horrible here. A 20-30 km distance means at least 1h and 30 minutes. If you have bad luck you can make 2-3 hours during the weekend. Nobody follows the traffic rules and they drive on the left side of the rode.
Behind the villa you have a volcanic beach with black sand. Big waves and wet sand. So it's not recommended for spending a full day at the beach.
If you don't want to ride a scooter , Puja can help you with a car and a driver who can take you where you want to go. Of course for an extra charge. But it's worth it and the price is ok.
Over all is a great place to spend your holiday in Bali and I definitely recommend this Vila.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2016Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PujaBakti, Owner at Villa Puspa
Responded 31 Mar 2016
Thank you for your great review. We always try to make our guests feel homey and comfortable during their stay in Villa Puspa. We happy that you enjoy your holiday with us. Kind regards, Puja
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ktaz41 asked a question May 2017
London, United Kingdom82 contributions6 helpful votes
Is all the food served halal? Do you serve pork? Many thanks,
Answer from PujaBakti
Melbourne, Australia8 contributions
Hello, we can serve halal food. We have guests from Middle East and other countries that order halal food. Thank you
Answer from PujaBakti
Melbourne, Australia8 contributions
Hi Alex, yes every villa has own private pool.
Answer from PujaBakti
Melbourne, Australia8 contributions
Hi Mike, yes we have airport pick up or transfer services. Please provide us with your flight number and date/time of arrival so we can arrange this service. Airport pick up is an additional cost of 300,000 IDR or around USD 22. Thank you
malboy asked a question Jul 2016
Sunshine Coast, Australia339 contributions19 helpful votes
Hello all , could anyone let me know if there are any restaurants handy / walking distance . thanks Pete .
Answer from Andrew M
Redding, California28 contributions2 helpful votes
We ate at the nearby Warung Disini, it was a brilliant local spot - cheap and fresh. A few minutes by motorbike. Hiring a motorbike is the best option, there's plenty of places 5 - 15mins away.
Anunaith wrote a tip Jan 2019
3 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Please carry IDR to avail the restaurant service as they do not accept the US$."
Read full review
Jack L wrote a tip Mar 2018
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not keep anything in your room unless you want it to be stolen"
Read full review
Lee S wrote a tip Mar 2017
Wallan, Victoria, Australia16 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Each of the four villas are great 2x 1 bedroom and 2 x 2 bedroom each with own pool"
Read full review
Brooklynnet32 wrote a tip Oct 2016
Brooklyn33 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"get to know the owner Puja and the staff"
Read full review
Denise O wrote a tip Jun 2016
Brisbane, Australia41 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"All villas are wonderful and beautifully appointed!!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Tabanan area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$164 - HK$281 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliTabanan
NUMBER OF ROOMS
6
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

VILLA PUSPA HK$203 (H̶K̶$̶3̶7̶5̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Villa Puspa
What are some of the property amenities at Villa Puspa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Villa Puspa?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Villa Puspa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Villa Puspa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Villa Puspa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tipsy Pigs, Joshua District, and Warung Subak Pekendungan.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Villa Puspa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Villa Puspa have airport transportation?
Yes, Villa Puspa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Villa Puspa?
Yes, dry cleaning and a clothes dryer are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Villa Puspa?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Bali Private Driver (14.6 km), Tabanan Anom Palace (8.7 km), and Pura Dalem Sakenan Serangan (15.8 km).
All Tabanan HotelsTabanan Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in TabananHotels near Villa Puspa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire