We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pullman Bali Legian Beach

Save
Share
Jl. Melasti 1, Legian 80361 Indonesia
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia
Pullman
US$41
View deal
Snaptravel
Agoda.com
Booking.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (3275)
360
Panoramas (43)
Room & Suite (890)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#22 of 115 hotels in Legian
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Welcome to Pullman Bali Legian Beach, located on the doorstep of the famous Legian & Kuta Beaches. A vibrant place for those who seize every opportunity. Pullman is designed as a playful place for the tech-savvy. With complimentary Wi-Fi internet access and a Connectivity Lounge to keep you connected. Immerse yourself in our Infinity Pool or indulge at Deli restaurant or, here you’ll find everything you need to #upyourgame. Exercising while on the go can be a challenge but with Pullman Fit, will keep you active 24/7 to unlock your potential. Pamper and rejuvenate yourself at our Tjakra7 Spa and soak in our iconic hydrotherapy pool. Discover new ways to play and unwind with seemingly infinite possibilities to ignite excitement and pursue your passions. Make the most energizing trip whether you are an adventurer or entrepreneur. Close to the airport, easy access to restaurants, artistic shopping centre, and the playful Legian nightlife, welcome to the inspiring hub for everything Bali has to offer. Pullman will embrace each guest’s stay with an almost familial devotion in true Balinese hospitality & vibrant culture. Discover the unmatched energy of Bali from a brand new perspective.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Kids stay free
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary instant cofffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Airport transportation
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Park View
Languages Spoken
English, Indonesian
5051Reviews213Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,676
  • 1,445
  • 587
  • 211
  • 132
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Nathan wrote a review 2 Dec
Jakarta, Indonesia5 contributions3 helpful votes
The property of the hotel is good and well maintain, the public facilities (gym, swimming pool) are great as well. the location of the hotel is infront of kuta beach and it has a nice sunset view. but the breakfast menu wasn't represent 5 star hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: December 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
957cchu wrote a review Nov 2021
3 contributions
The receptionist gave us the room with old furniture and the lighting a little bit dark(not Pullman at all) ,also far away from Lobby. Than we complaint and they directly move us to renovated room. The room is nice, clean, and bright. Big bathroom complete w/nice bathtub, location also good (near lobby in front of kids pool). Staff also friendly and reliable, will come back here again when come to Bali !
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: November 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Krishna Keniten, Other at Pullman Bali Legian Beach
Responded 1 week ago
Dear 957cchu, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent visit to Pullman Bali Legian Beach. It is wonderful to know that you were satisfied with the hotel, our staff, and the room location near with the pool with the relaxing sunbeds. We thank you very kindly for your feedback in regards to your first room which you have addressed during your stay as well. We are terribly sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced and rest assured that this is not up to our standard. We are pleased to inform you that we have already renovated some of the rooms with better lighting and new furniture and we still on progress to continuing. We wish you all the best and hopefully we will have the pleasure to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Krishna Keniten Guest Experience & Loyalty Manager
Read more
Nita Wijaya wrote a review Oct 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia8 contributions
+1
I don’t know how really excited to review this amazing hotel, i get a promo for room but i still get excellent service For breakfast we get great food in the morning and so completely But if we want used bike, we must pay before idr 200.000 so sad But for service, room and food notbad
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: When you in pullman you must try food on around kuta beach, cheap food with view beach And for...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Krishna Keniten, Other at Pullman Bali Legian Beach
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Ms. Nithawijaya, Thank you very kindly for your stay with us and the wonderful review. Indeed we do our best in catering the needs of every guest during breakfast since we no longer offer the large buffet we used to have to be in line with our strict COVID-19 policy. We are pleased to learn that you were satisfied with everything during your stay. Pullman Bali Legian Beach family here is waiting for your return. Until then please stay safe and healthy. Kind regards, Krishna Keniten Guest Experience & Loyalty Manager
Read more
emirhartato wrote a review Oct 2021
9 contributions3 helpful votes
Yes it is an old hotel and it has some wear/tear. However, when staying at a hotel, services are one of the most important aspect and Pullman Legian managed to deliver the excellent services despite the difficult situation. 1) Reception and check-in I was in a really bad mood when I came due to my bad experiences at the previous place where I was staying in Jimbaran. However, the warm welcome from Ms. Eni and her team managed to fix my mood. I also did not expect the premium suite upgrade which I truly appreciate. 2) Room I stayed in room 3402 which is a bit far from the elevator. This premium suite is nice with a great garden view from different directions and the separated living space also useful for me when I'm doing my remote work. The room interior kind of need a bit of maintenance, but everything works fine and more importantly it was clean. Hot water, AC, lights, etc. everything works as I expected. 3) Restaurant The staffs were really nice and attentive. Breakfast has a good range of options, I like there's also a good options of healthy food. I also always had lunch and dinner here, and the restaurant staffs were very attentive and nice. Special mention for Ms. Suli who mostly taking care of my orders. Although the lunch/dinner meals were very limited due to the pandemic, foods were delicious. I love the beef rendang (ordered twice) with the green sambal. The afternoon tea was also nice, coffees also great. 4) Location Best. Close to the beach also walking distance to the Kuta Beachwalk shopping center. The road isn't too busy, so it's very peaceful and quiet at night which is great. Thank you again for Pullman Legian and its team that made my stay experience comfortable. When everything goes back to normal, I hope the hotel will bounce back stronger and I'll definitely will be back to see things improved.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: October 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Krishna Keniten, Other at Pullman Bali Legian Beach
Responded 23 Oct 2021
Dear Bapak Emir Hartato, In the name of the entire team we thank you for taking your time to write this very detailed and a good review about Pullman Bali Legian Beach. It is true that all our employees are very much focused on providing our guests the best possible service and to make each guest's stay a special one. As you have mentioned, in addition to our extraordinary service, we feature the best location with Kuta beach just a cross the main road and near with the biggest shopping center. We are indeed located in the heart between Kuta and Legian where you have plenty of options for shopping and dining. We have made note of your feedback which is truly valuable and have shared this with our team in order to further improve our services offered. We wish you all the best and look forward to welcoming you back to Pullman Bali Legian Beach. We hope all our guests are safe and can start to travel to beautiful Bali soon again. Kind regards, Krishna Keniten Guest Experience and Loyalty Manager
Read more
Fina F wrote a review Oct 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia81 contributions99 helpful votes
Stayed 5 nights With the price of Average rp700k per night incl breakfast we are very happy especially with the very good breakfast here. We were upgraded to grand deluxe room, but the room although spacious with nice balcony and large bathroom and closets but old with very small TV with rather blurry pictures, not up to the 5star hotel standard, floor was dusty upon our check in so need to wear room slipper. Room sound proof also not really good. But well considering the price, breakfast, location, hospitality , easy parking, and beautiful gardens for us the stay was still good value.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: October 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Krishna Keniten, Other at Pullman Bali Legian Beach
Responded 23 Oct 2021
Dear Ms. FinaF_12, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent visit to Pullman Bali Legian Beach. We are pleased to read that our services, facilities, location and atmosphere were able to compliment the upgrades being carried out. We have made note of your feedback which is truly valuable and have shared this with our team in order to further improve our services offered. We wish you all the best and hopefully we will have the pleasure to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Krishna Keniten Guest Experience and Loyalty Manager
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$97 - US$161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
pullman bali legian nirwana hotel legian
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliKuta DistrictLegian
NUMBER OF ROOMS
365
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Pullman Bali Legian Beach
Which popular attractions are close to Pullman Bali Legian Beach?
Nearby attractions include Garlic Lane (0.3 km), Legian Beach (0.1 km), and Ketut Art Shop 14 (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Pullman Bali Legian Beach?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Pullman Bali Legian Beach?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Pullman Bali Legian Beach?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Pullman Bali Legian Beach?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Pullman Bali Legian Beach?
Conveniently located restaurants include Azul Beach Club, Beach Bowl Bali, and Roste Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Pullman Bali Legian Beach?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Pullman Bali Legian Beach have airport transportation?
Yes, Pullman Bali Legian Beach offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Pullman Bali Legian Beach?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Pullman Bali Legian Beach offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.