We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kamaniiya Petitenget Seminyak

Save
Share
Jl. Petitenget No. 19, Kerobokan 80361 Indonesia
Hotels.com
Expedia
Booking.com
Agoda.com
eDreams
FindHotel
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (617)
Room & Suite (106)
Dining (57)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
  • Daily temperature and symptom checks for staff
Read more
Updated 26/08/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 26/08/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#7 of 52 hotels in Kerobokan
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
We’re excited to announce our new brand! What this means for you is that it’s we are open as usual with more capabilities offered to you. We will continue to welcoming our guests, with the same if not better energy, brilliance, and personalization you’ve come to experience. Experience Kamaniiya Hotel Petitenget Seminyak, where the lifestyle and culture are not concepts but realities. Our hotel plays by a different set of rules in the heart of Seminyak, Bali’s most stylish and sophisticated area, connects guests to superlative dining, eclectic art galleries, stylish boutiques, glamorous nightlife. Also offers easy access to the lush nature and cultural sites of Bali “The Island of Gods”, a famous tourist destination most recognized for its noteworthy cultural heritage, making Kamaniiya Hotel Petitenget Seminyak the perfect base to start your Balinese island experience. Spend your days with 5 –10 minute walking distance to visit The Petitenget temple, a century-old Balinese temple, strolling down the long stretch of Petitenget beach all the way to Double six beach or Batu Belig beach to enjoy magical sunsets. 10 minutes driving to Canggu area, Bali’s fast-becoming a number one destination on everyone’s itinerary to explore beach clubs, spas, boutiques and café & restaurants that serve everything from raw vegan brunches to date night delicacies. Inspired by Sanskrit language, one of the bases of Aksara Bali, the word of Kamaniiya means desirable, associated with lovely, pleasing, beauty and beautiful, directed toward feminism aspects. Together with authentic art offering and exceptional service we bring you a deeper understanding of island inimitable culture and vibrant lifestyle experience.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Poolside bar
Kids pool
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Meeting rooms
Spa
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Complimentary toiletries
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Indonesian
687Reviews58Q+A63Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 386
  • 234
  • 47
  • 13
  • 7
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Chelsea Effendi wrote a review 17 Aug
Makassar, Indonesia151 contributions90 helpful votes
Stayed for 2 nights. The staffs were nice, welcoming, and helpful during the checkin and checkout process. The room was very clean, beds were comfy, quite spacious since I also booked 1 extra bed. If you want to explore Seminyak on foot or go for cafe hopping, this hotel is a good choice. There are plenty cafes and restaurants to try nearby. Check out a small coffeeshop across the hotel for a quick breakfast, it's called Mannaka Bali. Will come back for sure!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
gabriella glady wrote a review 4 Aug
Indonesia326 contributions59 helpful votes
+1
If you are looking an affordable hotel around Seminyak, recommended to stay at Kamaniiya. Love the ambience of this place, so cozy. They also have swimming pool, gym, and restaurant with a good food! This place surrounded by tons of hangout spot! Such a strategic and instagramable place to stay! Had a great time stay in this place.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Terri D wrote a review 3 Aug
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia13 contributions14 helpful votes
I just wanted to say thanks to the wonderful staff at the Kamaniiya. They were all so wonderful. The beds are so comfortable, breakfast was nice, location e crllent and all at such a good price. I'll be back to see you my Bali family.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
@nde88 wrote a review Jun 2022
3 contributions
Good location, easy to access to canggu area, And the check in process was smooth, cant ask for more best hospitality greet from the staff, Thanks to Wira, Lydia and Wanda , they was excellent. Luggage was delivered in swift time. Once again thanks so much for your assistance and sure we will back . Regards, Reza
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Eqsy to famous restaurant and if you like night club, some is walking distance
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Jimmy says wrote a review Jun 2022
Lisbon, Portugal100 contributions73 helpful votes
We stayed in one of the suites as we were travelling with our 4 year old so needed the pullout sofa bed. The room was spacious, clean and modern with a comfy bed. The pool area was also very nice, small but it was quiet so never felt crowded. The breakfast had a lot of eastern options but very few western. Basically just eggs and a few unappetizing and luke warm sides but they have a make to order egg station that is it's saving grace. Location is 5-10 min walk from the main drag and beach clubs. Great value for money overall.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
david hathout wrote a review Mar 2022
Indonesia51 contributions47 helpful votes
Miss shabrina make my stay amazing .very clean room nice view and super friendly staff special night shift, they can respond to ur call in second and solve any problems in few minutes, i really appreciate, i stay in room 519 and i had A PROBLEM few minutes after they change my room with big pleasure.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Debby Resnatari, Other at Kamaniiya Petitenget Seminyak
Responded 30 Mar 2022
Dear E264CHdavidh, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Kamaniiya Petitenget Seminyak. I am glad that we were able to accommodate your request in few minutes and you found our staff to be very friendly, indeed Shabrina does a great one in the team and lovely to hear that our staffs made your stay enjoyable. On the other hand, we regret that your overall experience was not 100% satisfactory. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. On behalf of our entire team, we greatly look forward to your return. Best Regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
victor wrote a review Nov 2021
1 contribution
We booked this hotel from OTA because their swimming pool looks better among others around petitenget seminyak from their photos on google. We checked in at nite because we had a meeting all day outside. Next morning when we'd like to go to swim, we asked to their restaurant's staff near the swimming pool, she told that the swimming pool is under construction for one month. We're disappoint of this and can't do anything. The hotel hide this information from their marketing channel dan treat this as normal situation.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Dont book this hotel on november until december 2021 because they build something on their...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Debby Resnatari, Other at Kamaniiya Petitenget Seminyak
Responded 30 Mar 2022
Dear Voyage04431365564, it is very unfortunate that you were disappointed by the missed information. we were doing an facility upgrade for our customer satisfaction. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. In the hope of welcoming you soon, please believe, in the expression of our best feelings.. Best Regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vaundra Aristra wrote a review Oct 2021
United Kingdom31 contributions3 helpful votes
Just telling the truth, from the first check in until morning bfast we have been handled by trainee team . It was super amazing, even they’re a trainee but they’re looks so professional to be at our service, especially the trainee at the front desk who handled us during check in last night . Sadly to said, the bfast a bit dissapointed us . There’s no any selection menu, just 1 set course without any bread or selection egg style . But, overall the rooms and amenities was really good . Ok the last one concerned, the thread mill doesn’t work properly and the gym has very limited facilities . Keep up the good work all Kamaniiya team !
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Debby Resnatari, Other at Kamaniiya Petitenget Seminyak
Responded 30 Mar 2022
Dear Vaundraristra, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments about your stay with us. Breakfast and gym is improving, and hope you will try them soon. We are very happy about your words of praise. Of course, we will gladly forward your positive comments to the employees concerned. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our day-to-day staff to provide you with impeccable service. We hope to welcome you back soon. With kind regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Johanes L wrote a review Aug 2021
Bali, Indonesia8 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
I stayed in this hotel a while ago before hotel change the name into Kamaniiya, this time we still amaze with their service, we book 2 rooms for me and my parent, they offer me free upgrade with connecting and late check out, rooms are very clean and smells good. Location is just perfect to start our island experience, we will come back again !
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Debby Resnatari, Other at Kamaniiya Petitenget Seminyak
Responded 31 Aug 2021
Dear Johanes L, Thank you very much for your comments on your stay at Kamaniiya Petitenget Seminyak. We are very happy about your words of praise. Of course, we will gladly forward your positive comments to the employees concerned. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our day-to-day staff to provide you with impeccable service. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Cordially
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
vincentviandy wrote a review Jun 2021
Medan, Indonesia15 contributions
I’ve stayed in Ibis Styles petitenget for quite some time. and i must say this place has the most strategic location and alot of great cafes nearby. Price is very reasonable in such location. rooms are very clean and thanks for the upgrade to family suite with the platinum ALL. breakfast variety and taste definitely some improvement.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Debby Resnatari, Other at Kamaniiya Petitenget Seminyak
Responded 1 Sep 2021
Dear Vincentviandy, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments about your stay with us. We strive to provide a superior service experience to every guests. Glad to know that you find our location and room cleanliness to your satisfaction. Our hotel has changed the name into Kamaniiya Petitenget Seminyak and look forward to see you at the soonest. we remain at your service. Sincerely
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$18 - US$34 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
ibis Styles Bali Petitenget
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliNorth KutaKerobokan
NUMBER OF ROOMS
134
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Kamaniiya Petitenget Seminyak
Which popular attractions are close to Kamaniiya Petitenget Seminyak?
Nearby attractions include Royalman Tailor - Bali Tailor Indonesia (0.4 km), Mekar Tour And Driver (0.4 km), and Shooters Bali (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Kamaniiya Petitenget Seminyak?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Kamaniiya Petitenget Seminyak?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Kamaniiya Petitenget Seminyak?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Kamaniiya Petitenget Seminyak?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Kamaniiya Petitenget Seminyak?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ling-Ling's Bali, Livingstone Cafe & Bakery, and Bli Crackling.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Kamaniiya Petitenget Seminyak?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Kamaniiya Petitenget Seminyak have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Kamaniiya Petitenget Seminyak offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Kamaniiya Petitenget Seminyak have airport transportation?
Yes, Kamaniiya Petitenget Seminyak offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Kamaniiya Petitenget Seminyak?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Kamaniiya Petitenget Seminyak?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Indonesian.