The Green Zhurga Suites

The Green Zhurga Suites

Jl. Gunung Jayawijaya (Ex Tangkuban Prahu) Tunjung Lane - East Seminyak - Kuta - Bali, Kerobokan 80361 Indonesia
Traveller (11)
Clean and Dry Toilet
Room & Suite (19)
Swimming Pool
Pool & Beach (8)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#4 of 8 resorts in Kerobokan
3.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
THE GREEN ZHURGA is strategically located in the middle of bustling Seminyak and the vibrant of Kerobokan area. It's impressively assigned to pamper you whether on family holiday, honeymoon or business travelling remains with comfort among the sweeping views of tropical pool garden. Temptation of visiting some places of interest would be difficult to be skipped such as the most popular Tanah Lot rocky temple, ECHO's beach at Canggu, the fashionable night life's Seminyak and even to most blissful Ubud. Although very much a part of Bali's most cosmopolitan, The GREEN ZHURGA remain calming ideal for relaxing break, because you are in Paradise and your getaway is in preferable place to hideaway. LOCATION: * 25 minutes drive from Ngurah Rai Airport * 5 minutes drive to Seminyak Beach * 5 minutes drive to famous restaurant; Seminyak Square, Laluciola Restaurant, Tratoria Restaurant, Rumoria Restaurant * 10 minutes drive to Legian an Kuta HOTEL ROOMS: 8 units Suites and 4 units Deluxe Suites. * Suites room equipped with kitchenette, living room, shower & toilet bathroom, cable TV, air conditioner, safety deposit box, wardrobe, slipper,fan on living room, etc. * Deluxe Suites Room equipped with kitchenette, living room, shower & toilet bathroom, cable TV, air conditioner, safety deposit box, wardrobe, slipper,fan on living room, etc BUSINESS FACILITIES * Wifi available in all area * Comfortable Working desk * Private living room to host your business relation
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Evening entertainment
Babysitting
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Street parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast in the room
Outdoor dining area
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Banquet room
Spa
Couples massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Baggage storage
Concierge
24-hour check-in
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Kitchenette
Minibar
Refrigerator
Extra long beds
Bidet
Walk-in shower
Electric kettle
Room types
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Boutique
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Indonesian

Location

Jl. Gunung Jayawijaya (Ex Tangkuban Prahu) Tunjung Lane - East Seminyak - Kuta - Bali, Kerobokan 80361 Indonesia
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 66 out of 100
66
Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
61Reviews2Q+A5Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 31
  • 19
  • 6
  • 4
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
nistadesta wrote a review Jun 2012
Singapore, Singapore1 contribution5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
nothing much to say about this hotels, first of all, before entering the main gate, you might don't like the environment, like i do.

But, please just ignore the environment for a moment while you are in there. Great paradise, a big swimming pool welcome us with their eye-cacth coloring wall.

Staff was also friendly, the room is nice, standar amenities, kitchenete, and also tea and coffee facilities, i like this one, cause i like coffee. Be aware, they also have a Surprised-Balinese coffee,,,, it taste so deep,,, much like this one.

That's all for now, but i will come again to this hotel and hope the environment already cange to the true paradise.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2012
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Green Zhurg... M, General Manager at The Green Zhurga Suites
Responded 1 Sept 2012
Dear, Mr/s. Nistadesta thank you very much indeed for your great review. we all at the Green Zhurga committed to always extend the great service and to keep improving in order to make the guest holiday become a memorable one. we are now working out to make the entrance even better and more impressive. this is important to keep the environment remain green and clean look forward to having you next stay with us kindest regards, Fajar Asmara
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JoMH wrote a review Aug 2012
Coogee, Australia10 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Be sure to check you add the phone number on your reservation before heading out - 40 minutes from Denpasar. Tunjung Lane is not flashy, the Taxi driver chuckled that it was 'No Kuta' (Google map helped) as we searched for signs near midnight bumping along last track up to the hotel. It looked lovely online ... so I feel lucky to have found it .... The suite is very clean with all the amenities, the friendly service I've come to love in Bali and a lovely quiet space. WiFi available, hence this review. There are shuttle services to Seminyak and Kuta or you can head down to the road to for a little village atmosphere and the hotel list of local attractions. The Spa options look like the regular spoilings too, but ... north coast beckons.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2012Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Green Zhurg... M, General Manager at The Green Zhurga Suites
Responded 1 Sept 2012
dear, Jo thank you very much indeed for your review and short stay with us recently. it was very nice meeting you in person an hour before leaving. unfortunately you lack of time to having spa-treatment while killing time prior to going up to ZEN Hotel in North Bali. however, i have just followed up the problem of no PHONE NUMBER featured on the ON LINE Agent you booked at. look forward to having your next stay and next yoga lesson kindest regards Fajar Asmara
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
pa_war21 wrote a review Jul 2012
South Perth, Australia21 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I found out about this hotel from Trip Advisor and my instinct told me to give it a go. I'm glad my instinct was right. We were looking for a quite place to stay, away from the crowd, and The Green Zhurga was just the perfect place to stay.

The service was outstanding. We arrived in Bali pass midnight, but the hotel has a free pick up service so we didn't have to hussle for taxis. Arrived at the hotel around 2am and how happy we were to be greeted by friendly faces of the staff, making us feel like we belong there. I immediately felt like I was at home.

We stayed in a deluxe suite. The room was massive and well ventilated, letting the natural wind breeze getting into the room which was exactly what we're looking for from escaping the cold weather in Perth. And the Wifi was surprisingly fast!

If you're looking for relaxing, quiet and affordable hotel, I highly recommend this one. A hidden paradise! Well the name says it all.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2012
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Green Zhurg... M, General Manager at The Green Zhurga Suites
Responded 1 Sept 2012
Dear, Mr. Poewardoyo thank you for your review and your keen interest towards or little fine property, The Green Zhurga, exclusive pool garden suite. indeed, your choice to look for a quite place to stay for holiday is absolutely right. but still you can order cappuccino during in Zhandikala Sunset Lounge. once again thank you for your compliment review. i do hope having your stay again in a near future kind regards, Fajar Asmara
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stella1121 wrote a review Jun 2012
Nantun, Taichung30 contributions17 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I found this hotel randomly from Agoda and I read both the review from Tripadvisor and Agoda. I wasn't sure how it's going to be like, so I only booked for 2 nights but right after I arrived the hotel and saw my room, I decided to extend my stay for rest of the trip in Bali. I was tired of the noise and heavy traffic in Kuta area, so it's a nice place for me to relax but I'm still close to everywhere. It'll be more convenient if you can ride on the scooter when you live in this hotel. However, if you can't ride on the scooter, the hotel can help you to arrange the transportation too. They also offer free shuttle bus for Kuta and Seminyak area. The staff and manager are very friendly and helpful. I felt most welcomed upon my arrival. The hotel is still very new, so there's still some improvement needed to get it better and more completed. The room is very spacious with a living room and kitchen but no cutlery available yet. The price is considered as cheap for the facilities in the room but I think this is for the soft opening price.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2012
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Green Zhurg... M, General Manager at The Green Zhurga Suites
Responded 1 Sept 2012
Dear, Miss Stella very much thank you for your review with regards to your valued comment, i can add some words that staying at The Green Zhurga is considered to stay in 2 different world, NOISY outside and TRANQUILITY inside. NOISY outside as the hotel is strategically located less than 3 km from famous Seminyak's Night Life and the TRANQUILITY inside because our little fine property is in secluded area. however, thank you for extending your stay during your holiday. i do hope you can re-book and stay back home at The Green Zhurga Suite. kind regards, Fajar Asmara
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Constantinos D wrote a review Jun 2012
Singapore, Singapore8 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I picked this hotel randomly on agoda. I was a bit hesitant in the beginning because of the long drive from the main road (around 500m). However, when i reached there, i was greeted by an extremely friendly receptionist and shown to an impressively large suite. The bathroom was also very impressive and the whole room had the feeling of being in a villa rather than a hotel.

I didn't get to use the pool at all, but it's difficult to miss as it's bang in the middle of the building and looks really sweet. What i did get to enjoy was the generous breakfast served directly to the room.

Considering the comfort level and cost, this place is highly recommended
Read more
Date of stay: June 2012
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Green Zhurg... M, General Manager at The Green Zhurga Suites
Responded 1 Sept 2012
Dear, Mr. CDemetriades thank you very much indeed for your time to review. indeed, i was very shocked once receive your LAST MINUTE booking from on-line agent. and when we asked you during escorting you to the room, you picked the Green Zhurga randomly, fortunately!! no worries, i believe you will come again to use our BEAUTY-POOL in front of your room. do let me know again and look forward to personally welcoming you BACK HOME kind regards Fajar Asmara
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LuciferLee wrote a review May 2012
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia3 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We always heard " do not judge the book by its cover ". In fact how many of us do actually take heed out of it? We'll me and my friends learned a very sweet lesson last Thursday!

The journey from airport to Green Zhurga is about 40 minutes plus minus depending on traffic, along the way there is much thing to see i.e carvings. At about 3.15pm we reach our destinations, from the outside of the hotel is no ordinary than any normal Balinese house, but when the hotel staff opened the door to greet us, everything changes at that moment instantly! The hotel staff is friendly, they give their very best to accommodate our request and it was really great, the atmosphere is exactly like home to us.

The hotel is colorful, and we are mesmerized by the Eden's scenery! By the way, i was greeted by my name instead of Ms. A small hotel, but offering excellent services.
Our room is spacious and cozy. It was a suite room for 3. The living room is separated from the bedroom and it has the modern facilities. The pool is just seconds away from the door step!
What more could you ask for right? One of our room is specially dedicated to my friend Nicole whom are on their first honeymoon. The decorations on the bed are so sweet, a small honeymoon cake is provided for the couple and we do get a fair share out of it!

The hotel also provide shuttle service to Seminyak & Legian area if you want to go shopping and sight see. If you want to slot in day tour in-betweens your holiday, Green Zhurga would be pleased to arrange it for you with a fees. It would definitely be my choice of hotel for either short or long, peaceful, quiet gateway from busy bustling city life!

Breakfast is simple but tasty, you can choose either one out of 3 choice of breakfast! Local, American Breakfast & Continental. Upon arrival at the hotel, you will be served welcome drinks and cold towel whilst registration is done. Later on the staff will give you your breakfast request form to be fill up for your breakfast preference as it will be serve in your room! All you have to do is to tick what you want and you'll be served!

Well said, if you are planning to Bali any time soon, do stay with The Green Zhurga and give them the chance to serve you and pampered you like royalties! Wait no more, the resort is not big just 12 units and better hurry up to reserve your room as to avoid disappointments.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2012
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: 1) Suite Room is great as it is just a few seconds away for the swimming pool!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Green Zhurg... M, General Manager at The Green Zhurga Suites
Responded 1 Sept 2012
dear, Miss Lucifer Lee thank you very much indeed for your great comment after having such great stay with us. it was my pleasure to take your around having NIGHT CITY TOUR to explore famous night life surround Seminyak Area, that was a pity we can't sing your fave song SOLDIER of FORTUNE from the Legend, DEEP PURPLE however, our local government are having HIGHWAY project to solve the traffic problem from airport to hotels in Bali, particularly those are located in Kuta, Legian and Seminyak hence, it will be taking max 15 minutes to reach the Green Zhurga from airport i do hove you will be staying with us again in a near future, we all at the Green Zhurga look forward to personally welcoming you BACK HOME kindest regards Fajar Asmara
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Eka_simson wrote a review May 2012
Denpasar, Indonesia3 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice accommodation....good for relax especially for couples.
Location not too close with crowded area but also not too far from the attraction such as night life entertainment, restaurants and beach.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2012
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Zhurga S, General Manager at The Green Zhurga Suites
Responded 31 Aug 2012
Dear, Eka Thank you very much indeed for your review. Indeed, our little fine property is strategically located among the attraction, shopping arcades and Seminyak's Sunset whilst we provide free shuttle bus from 09.oo to 17.oo for guest convenience. Very much look forward to having your next stay with us with my best regards Fajar Asmara
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hluu03 wrote a review Aug 2014
10 contributions7 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
So I booked a 5 night stay here on agoda.com due to their good reviews...what a big mistake. Not only is the place hard to find because it's in the middle of a local village, there's really not much around in terms of food and entertainment. Everytime you catch a cab back you better have GPS because the drivers have no clue where this is.

About the room: dirty, stained, noisy, lots of bugs. And I don't mean random insects here and there. I mean trails of ants in the bathroom and bedroom. The towels were badly stained, the sheets were also stained. The shower was clogged, I was standing in a 3 inch deep puddle because the water wasn't draining. Air conditioning is only in the bedroom, the kitchen/living area only has a ceiling fan. The couch was disgusting, there were so many stains and discoloration that I don't even really know what the color is suppose to be.

I tried to sleep the first night, except the other guests were extremely noisy all night long. I left the next morning, even though I already paid for all 5 nights.

I will never go back here again. It's a decent size room for so little, but it seems like it was built more for locals than for tourists.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2014
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tita G, Manager at The Green Zhurga Suites
Responded 2 Apr 2015
Thank you for your input. We are at The Green Zhurga Suites Seminyak have now improving our service level and will continue to do so in the future. Best regards, The Green Zhurga Suites Seminyak
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emma P wrote a review Jul 2014
Semaphore, Australia48 contributions23 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked online and choose as good reviews on trip advisor. Like other guests taxi driver had problems finding the location. It is located down a dirt track km's from any shops or restaurants. We were taken to our rooms which looked nothing like the pictures. The rooms stunk of stale cigarettes and were dark and dingy. We felt unsafe and the smell was enough to make us feel sick. There was no bottle water. We told the staff we did not want to stay there and requested they call us a taxi - we had to wait a long time for the taxi driver as this driver also had problems finding the location. We went straight back to another hotel we had stayed in last week which was same price and absolutely beautiful.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tita G, Manajer at The Green Zhurga Suites
Responded 19 Apr 2015
Thank you for your input. We have taken a serious effort to improve our standard in terms of cleanliness and also service. Hope that you can come and experience of service again in the future. Yours sincerely, The Green Zhurga Suites Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
EstherNguyen wrote a review Feb 2014
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia1 contribution2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
In overall, this hotel gave me a good image for a beautiful Bali and its people. The hotel is located in a very quite place deeply inside Seminyak Village. We had been staying there for 5 days 4 nights and what I can say is, the hotel service is good, the room is big and in natural view. Staffs there are good and friendly. Anyhow, the menu for breakfast was just with 2 choices, only fried Mee/Fried rice or bread with eggs... If someone stays there for only 1 or 2 nights then the menu is good enough, but if you stay 5 days like me, then definitely you need a better breakfast menu. The road from Seminayk town back to hotel or vice versa, is very bad (sorry to say so but this is the truth). And there is no shop or 7-11 nearby the hotel, so better you should take dinner before going back to hotel at night time. You should bring the hotel map with you or keep hotel staffs's phone no since almost taxi drivers there do not know where this hotel is located or how to go back to this hotel :)
Read more
Date of stay: January 2014
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Noémie T
yes they can do transfer for you . and during your stay they can manage call taxi or shuttle for families . on their website you will find their email
Answer from Tita G
Denpasar, Indonesia1 contribution
Hello, sorry for delayed response as I could not enter my account. Yes you can do light cooking and it a private apartment. If you wish to book online you can use booking com. Regards Tita Gayatri
stephanie b wrote a tip Feb 2018
Geelong, Australia8 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Room 12 had a large fridge, and you can request ground level if needed"
Read full review
frans t wrote a tip Apr 2015
South Sulawesi, Indonesia1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Corner deluxe suite are large and have small garden"
Read full review
Kathleen P wrote a tip Jan 2013
Minsk, Belarus877 contributions251 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There are only about 8 rooms total. Get a room on the top floor. The views are good and there is more light."
Read full review
StevenLeos wrote a tip Jun 2012
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia2 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Suites room just 1 step from your door step~~ =)"
Read full review
LuciferLee wrote a tip May 2012
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia3 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"1) Suite Room is great as it is just a few seconds away for the swimming pool!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kerobokan area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$187 - HK$266 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliNorth KutaKerobokan
NUMBER OF ROOMS
12
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE GREEN ZHURGA SUITES HK$211 (H̶K̶$̶3̶9̶0̶)

Frequently Asked Questions about The Green Zhurga Suites
Which popular attractions are close to The Green Zhurga Suites?
Nearby attractions include Found Bali Safari (0.4 km), Sanobalirent (0.1 km), and IMT Leather (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Green Zhurga Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at The Green Zhurga Suites?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at The Green Zhurga Suites?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at The Green Zhurga Suites?
Yes, free parking and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Green Zhurga Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include AfterTaste Coffee & Breakfast, Downtime Cafe, and Warung Vika.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Green Zhurga Suites?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does The Green Zhurga Suites have airport transportation?
Yes, The Green Zhurga Suites offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Green Zhurga Suites?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Indonesian.
Are there any historical sites close to The Green Zhurga Suites?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Pura Dalem Sakenan Serangan (4.1 km) and Bali Bomb Memorial (7.2 km).
All Kerobokan HotelsKerobokan Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in KerobokanHotels near The Green Zhurga Suites
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire