We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Belle Aire Motel

Save
Share
Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (4)
Overview
  • Excellent31%
  • Very good26%
  • Average15%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible22%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Multilingual Staff
Housekeeping
2 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
23
20
12
5
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
23
20
12
5
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main striproom was cleanstayed here for two nightswithin walking distanceparking lotcleanlinessclerkmaintenanceac
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We Checked in. Upon going in room it was very unclean. The bathroom floor had tiny hairs in the corner, the sheets a pen marks and hair on them. We spoke to the lady at front desk . She stated she cleaned the room and...More

Thank Gina D
Response from Salima M, Guest Relations at Belle Aire MotelResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Gina, Thank you for your comments. We deeply apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Housekeeping and customer service are our top priorities at the Belle Aire Motel and a situation like this is unacceptable. We will be forwarding your comments on to management for...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I stayed at the Belle Aire Motel for one night and we were a little weary of booking a room here at first because of some of the negative reviews we read online, but I am glad we used our own judgement...More

Thank mcjunkinsj
Response from Salima M, Guest Relations at Belle Aire MotelResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi mcjunkinsj, Thank you for your perfect rating and review! We are so pleased to hear your stay was enjoyable, we will be passing your comments to our staff and thank you for choosing the Belle Aire Motel. We look forward to your return on...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Going in I didn't expect a lot just because of the low price we paid. It's easily accessible to the strip which was nice. The room itself was fine for the money and served our basic needs. We did, however, find a case with needles...More

Thank Bambi C
Response from Salima M, Guest Relations at Belle Aire MotelResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Bambi, Thank you for your comments. We deeply apologize for any inconvenience you and your family experienced. The safety and well being of our guests are top priorities at the Belle Aire Motel and a situation like this is unacceptable. We will be forwarding...More

Reviewed 24 April 2018

The king size bed was very comfortable - the atmosphere was quiet and relaxing - a complimentary continental breakfast was nice - it is an older Motel but remodeled and affordable. The office staff was kind and polite.

Thank sulli5265
Response from Salima M, Guest Relations at Belle Aire MotelResponded 3 May 2018

Hello, Thank you for your perfect rating and review! We are so pleased to hear your stay was enjoyable, we will be passing your comments to our staff. We look forward to your return on your next visit!

Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

Based on the pictures on Expedia and the motel website we decided to book a room here for St. Patrick's Day 2018... Absolutely horrible, The place is rundown, musty, dirty and just down right disgusting. First of all... The pictures on the websites must be...More

1  Thank Heather C
Response from Salima M, Guest Relations at Belle Aire MotelResponded 3 May 2018

Hi Heather, Thank you for your comments and review. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. Please note that your comments are important to us and we will be passing to our management team for review. Thank you!

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$50 - US$217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$50 - US$217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
marleebrookel
11 October 2017|
Answer
Response from Jeremy G | Property representative |
It's 21
0
Votes
734lyndal
13 July 2017|
Answer
Response from Jeremy G | Property representative |
Dear Guest, We are sorry for the miscommunication from our end We do not allow pets on the property except service pets. I think the first person on the phone took the communication as you are with service pet. Jeremy... More
-1
Votes
drury14208
7 July 2017|
Answer
Response from hokie728 | Reviewed this property |
They had no tv when we were there, I would look for something else.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"We liked the rooms facing toward the parkway better, you had a pretty decent view."
Read review
"I asked for first floor as I have arthritis."
Read review
"Room 105 was really good."
Read review
"Choose any of the rooms and you will not be disappointed. Depends on your budget."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing