We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway

Save
Share
Traveller (279)
Room & Suite (136)
Pool & Beach (8)
Overview
  • Excellent10%
  • Very good13%
  • Average21%
  • Poor24%
  • Terrible32%
3 days ago
“Close to downtown, but everything else is a frown”
1 week ago
“Needs updating!”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Wheelchair Access
2 Star accommodation
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,815)
Filter reviews
1,811 results
Traveller rating
193
239
397
441
541
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
193
239
397
441
541
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,811 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

The rooms were outdated and the bathroom was extremely small. The shower did not have any water pressure and the pull up wouldn't let all the water come out of the shower. So it was running out of the bathtub faucet and the shower at...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank crystaledenfield
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 8 January 2018

At end of strip, near Park, so convenient. Price was great for our budget. If they only could of made it warmer outside :)

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Glenda H
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Downtown Gatlinburg ParkwayResponded 8 January 2018

Thank you for sharing this honest review and feeback about our price. We appreciate you for sharing your feedback as we continue to improve conveniences of our Hotel for all of our guests.

Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff was nice. The first room had air conditioner that was broke. We were quickly given new room. Air worked. But hair dryer was broke, dresser drawer missing, old electrical outlet holes in walls, telephone didn’t work, dirty carpet. Luckily we only used this...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank msmarcia77
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Downtown Gatlinburg ParkwayResponded 1 week ago

msmarcia77, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay. We are dedicated to ensuring that you receive the highest level of service and your feedback will help us to correct and improve our...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

for starters it was not very clean but to get to the best. toilet was an elongated toilet with a round seat on it. So the bowl actually protruded about an inch or more out past the seat. Bathroom vent did not work and was...More

Thank TravelGirl41091
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Downtown Gatlinburg ParkwayResponded 1 week ago

TravelGirl41091, Thank you for your feedback. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Your comments regarding the bathroom, curtains and rooms cleanliness have been...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

I liked the hotel, pool is open till 10. Everything was great very helpful. Elevator was very old. Not leveled with each floor. Kinda scary, breakfast wasn’t the greatest. But overall I’d stay here again . Great location.More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank caitlin843
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Downtown Gatlinburg ParkwayResponded 1 week ago

caitlin843, Thank you for your review, feedback and comments regarding your stay of Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway Hotel. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient experience. We also appreciate your ideas...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$65 - US$171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$65 - US$171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (279)
Room & Suite (136)
Pool & Beach (8)
Dining (4)
Amenities (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Downtown Gatlinburg Parkway staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Don't choose ANY room"
mrspta06
2 million years ago
Read review
"Bad need of repair"
JeffMel1259
2 million years ago
Read review
"They do not have any good rooms."
Q9598CDjamesb
2 million years ago
Read review
"ground floor on the front is right on the street - noisy and public"
CatinDixie
2 million years ago
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing