Arlo Soho
Traveller (1228)
Panorama at the Arlo SoHo
360
Panoramas (29)
Arlo SoHo
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, 1 Jun
No prepayment needed
Earn rewards on eligible stays
HK$1,608
HK$1,702
Fully refundable before Tue, 28 May
Easy and fast booking
HK$1,347
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#11 of 499 hotels in New York City
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Arlo SoHo Hotel features 325 thoughtfully designed micro guestrooms with modern furniture and efficient storage space. The hotel is an easy walk to SoHo, Hudson Square, Tribeca, West Village or the picturesque paths along the Hudson River. Four unique restaurants and bars can be found within the hotel including Lindens, Foxtail and ART SoHo rooftop bar with views of the Hudson River. Ten distinct meeting spaces allow each meeting or event its own personality. Arlo's adaptable spaces can provide the perfect, creative backdrop for up to 250 guests. Arlo SoHo is a homebase for urban explorers.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Nightclub / DJ
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Rooftop terrace
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Snack bar
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

231 Hudson St, New York City, NY 10013
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
LaGuardia Airport
12.7 km
See all flights
Newark Liberty Intl Airport
14.6 km
See all flights
Canal St
3 minNew York City Subway
3,308Reviews79Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,569
  • 444
  • 153
  • 64
  • 78
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Flossierobertson wrote a review Mar 2024
Lugwardine, United Kingdom59 contributions59 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What a great hotel. Booked six nights for a family holiday in New York. Just over an hours drive from JFK (we pre booked a transfer), but linger of the traffic is bad (took 90 minutes going back).

It’s well located, just a couple of minutes walk from two subway stations (Spring Street and Canal Street). The subway is a great way of getting around NYC. We bought 7 days cards for $35 and got fantastic value out of them. Once you get used to how the subway works it’s easy to use and you don’t need anything else.

It’s a 25 minute walk from the 9/11 memorial and similar to the High Line. It’s right next to the Hudson River if you want to walk along there.

There aren’t many restaurants close by without a bit of a walk, but we always ate when we were out and about. Main area of Soho isn’t far if you want to explore places to eat. We ate once in the hotel and it was very nice.

Roof top bar is definitely worth a visit.

Rooms are smallish, but very well organised so you won’t notice. Shower was excellent, rooms were cleaned each day and we had a safe.

Onto the staff….they were EXCELLENT. So friendly and helpful, nothing is too much trouble and they go out of their way to make your stay the best it can be. The staff are a fantastic asset to the hotel.

Will definitely be back if we return to NYC.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Richard Tucker, General Manager at Arlo Soho
Responded 2 Apr 2024
Thank you for your detailed review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great family holiday at our hotel and found our location convenient for exploring NYC. We're delighted you enjoyed our rooftop bar, well-organized rooms, excellent shower, and the cleanliness of our accommodations. We're especially grateful for your kind words about our staff, and we'll be sure to pass along your compliments to them. We look forward to welcoming you back if your travels bring you to NYC again! Warm Regards, Richard Tucker General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ipswich1984 wrote a review May 2020
Ipswich, United Kingdom596 contributions23 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived prior to check in had begun but the hotel were able to accommodate us and give us a room early so that we could freshen up and head out to watch the Super Bowl.

We stayed for 5 nights and the rooms were quiet apart from a bit of external noise, housekeeping was done daily and we had no issues from that.

The amenities fee was included as part of our stay and we made use of the happy hour or detox hour as they called it to have a few beers. The shop inside was useful if you fancied a snack.
The hotel was a 5-10 min walk to a few different subway stops. We went to a few NBA games while we were here but didn’t feel unsafe walking back to the hotel.

Check in and check out were quick and easy with no issues and we were able to store our luggage after check out as we had a later flight home.

Already looking at a stay again for next year.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CN_Arlo, Manager at Arlo Soho
Responded 10 May 2020
Hi Ipswich1984, We are thrilled that you had such a great time during your sports filled visit. Keep us posted on your plans for next year. See you soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karen K wrote a review Apr 2021
4 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just has a one night stay in a twin bed room with terrace at the Arlo on Hudson. We were very impressed with the front desk as they really had difficulty finding the reservation my daughter had made but finally put the pieces together and we were on our way to our room on the 9th floor. The size of the room is typical of NYC - small but the terrace was about the size of the room with great views - two chairs, two lounge chairs and an outside shower. The room had twin beds with no closet. Just some hangers on a hook if you need/want them. We did not need them for just one night but anyone staying longer may be disappointed. The only thing you really get as a perk is a hair dryer, clothes steamer and two real glasses. No kleenex, coffee pot, etc. The one big downside, if you are traveling with just a friend or acquaintance, is the bathroom set up. The bathroom door is a frosted barn slide door as is the shower with the entrance two steps from the toilet. Anyone in the room can see and hear all that is happening in the toilet area. The sink is in the room which can be very convenient. Not sure if the other room as the same and since I was with my daughter it was not a problem and we joked continuously about the situation but it could be embarrassing for others. The terrace was beautiful and I wish the second day we were there was better because we really had wanted to have breakfast there but it was raining! We did have a drink on the rooftop bar but truthfully while the space was great you really had no view while sitting and we spent 46.00 for two glasses of wine which, even for NYC, is high! We are already planning our return but will not spend time on the rooftop but hope for more time on the terrace. We wish there was some type of overhang on the terrace because we would have sat out there even in the rain had there been one. Another great perk is a 24 hour bodega on site! And Harold's on site serves a continental breakfast from about 7am to 10:30.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cordell Nelson, Owner at Arlo Soho
Responded 28 Apr 2021
Hello R5911LNkarenk, Thank you for your wonderful and detailed review! We are so glad you enjoyed our terrace room with your daughter and got to experience other outlets in the hotel as well. We have begun to start our activations back up again in our public spaces which will include, live music, paint & sips, happy hours, brunch specials and more! We hope to see you again soon so you can enjoy all of what our hotel has to offer! Stay healthy! Cordell Nelson General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ann N wrote a review Aug 2021
San Jose, California1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was my third time at Arlo SoHo and let me just say: they have NEVER let me down and I am a loyal visitor!

From whether it was a planned stay to a cancelled flight, I've always have had the warmest experience with the staff from checkin to checkout. Every question I had they had an answer for, and simple requests were easily accommodated such as needing additional amenities (toothbrush, toothpaste, deodorant) when my luggage was gone to Doordashing food to the front desk during a storm. Also, did I mention there is a 24-hour bodega in the lobby as well? Probably saved my butt a couple of times when I needed to eat something fast.

The location, if you're exploring NY or traveling alone, is FANTASTIC: you are about 5 - 7 minutes away from the subway and anything you can need is simply walking distance. ALSO, if you're flying from EWR and you want to be in Manhattan, this is a great place to be.

The rooms are also another reason why I come to Arlo SoHo. I usually go for a Queen(bed) City reservation so I'm able to look out the window and see all of the buildings lit up at night, and watch people below. The shower is nice and roomy and the bath soap, shampoo, and conditioners smell simply divine. It's also nice that they include a small mini-fridge, a hair dryer, and a clothes steamer in the room as well for your convenience. The WiFi is great, and at least for my room, I was able to use Chromecast and watch some YouTube videos coming from my phone. Beds are great, sheets are great, pillows are great: pretty much everything you can ask for in a solo/explorer trip, you have it. Heck, if you want to go to the rooftop bar and get drunk, stumble to your room, and end up with the world's worst hangover of your life, you can (speaking from personal experience, haha!) Lastly, there are air conditioners in the room so if you're someone (like me) who likes having their rooms cold, you're good to go.

Whether you're someone who is coming to New York for the first time to explore or just want a great hotel that will treat and help you well, Arlo SoHo is, legitimately, the best friend that never lets you down. I will say that the staff is probably the main reason why I come back because they're amazing people with great personalities who just want to help you have the best experience possible. Thank you to Danny R, Moises, Cesar, Melody, and the rest of the staff for always making my stays enjoyable, and hope to see you all again soon!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: If it's your first time in NY, definitely go for a "High Floor, City" reservation.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cordell Nelson, General Manager at Arlo Soho
Responded 25 Aug 2021
Hi greatdamecygnus, All I can say is Wow! You really know how to make a whole team feel very special! We sincerely Thank You for sharing so much incredible detail and taking the time to give a clear vision of your experience here with us. Your words are not only wonderfully kind but also give us such a great motivation to continue striving to provide unforgettable stays for each and every one of our guests. Thank you for your time, thank you for your words, and thank you for recognizing so many of our amazing team members in such a positive way! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Harris L wrote a review Oct 2020
7 contributions9 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Hip millennial hotel" with small rooms and great amenities. Room size was as expected but I reserved a Queen bed and it was definitely a full. Also the rooms do not have hand towels which is a very strange thing in this era of increased hand washing. Found a hair on the bath towel and when I brought it up the next morning the person at the front desk basically told me "too bad."

For <$100/ night its a fine choice in a great location but the beds were small and I would have liked all the standard hygiene amenities in bathrooms across the country. Especially during a pandemic.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Ask for king bed, you might get a queen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bassim Ouachani, General Manager at Arlo Soho
Responded 12 Oct 2020
Hello Harris, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your stay. We take all comments seriously in order to better improve ourselves. Our rooms are on the smaller side, but our beds are standard Queen sized. I'm am troubled to hear that our team was not more helpful at check out regarding the towel. You can be sure I'll be following up with my team with your feedback. Please feel free to reach out to me at the hotel so we can further discuss your experience as we would not want this to deter you from joining us again in the future. Thank you again for choosing Arlo SoHo. All the Best, Bassim Ouachani General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Goodtraveller wrote a review Feb 2020
Irvine, California7 contributions8 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
While this might have been rated great by some visitors, the staff and behavior is not acceptable.

The room we booked 3 weeks in advance was very loud with a hissing and unbearable sound coming from the water conduit. Upon complaint, they claimed that only one room was left (!) and that room was facing a wall. The staff told us they accommodated with a first room (noisy) and we should be happy to get another room. Regardless of how our situation might sound, the staff made our day a miserable one.

The $35 daily that gets added in addition to rooms (for wifi and two bottle of water and supposedly wine and beer from 5:30-7) is not worth it. And there is no way of not accepting it.

The whole place is little precious and you feel like you are in a store with some rooms with shelves of products and food to buy.

We would definitely suggest to look for other hotels and avoid this property.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: choose a high floor room and facing the hudson. Try to be ready for a staff with attitude
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bassim O, General Manager at Arlo Soho
Responded 12 Feb 2020
Hello banifa, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your stay. We take all comments and concerns seriously in order to better improve ourselves. I'm very troubled to read that our team failed to resolve your issue. We take pride in our customer service, and I'm sorry it fell below standards. Should you have the time, I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to touch base with you about your stay. I certainly do not want this experience to deter you from joining us again. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me, it would be my pleasure to assist you. Best Regards, Bassim Ouachani General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Britt b wrote a review Dec 2020
1 contribution15 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my boyfriend recently stayed here. We were very excited to go especially after seeing the ski lodge rooftop and igloos they advertise on their website and the rooms. I paid extra for a king bed and city views however when we checked in we were given a room on the second floor. Our “city view” ended up being a green parkway sign for the Lincoln tunnel and the room was a shoebox. Me and my boyfriend couldn’t even get ready at the same time because there was no room to move. Additionally, the bathroom “door” didn’t close and the door was see through allowing for no privacy. If I am paying extra for a city view I hope to be able to see the city not a street sign. When my boyfriend went to the front desk to see if we could switch rooms or upgrade especially because of the bathroom door they said there was nothing they could do and nothing was available. We hoped the ski lodge rooftop would salvage our experience however there was no decorations and it didn’t even have heaters outside. I am very disappointed in this hotel and would not recommend. On the positive, the hotel was practicing safe Covid procedures and there was good water pressure in the shower.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bassim Ouachani, General Manager at Arlo Soho
Responded 6 Dec 2020
Hello Bbeichert16, We appreciate all the feedback we receive so that we can better improve ourselves. Our rooms are on the smaller side, as we are a micro concept hotel. We did our best to utilize the space in the room wisely while keeping the level of comfort high. On our website we have picture of what our rooms bathrooms look like, as all of our rooms have the frosted glass walls with the barnyard style door for the bathroom. I understand that you booked a King City room, but unfortunately we only had the second floor available that night. I am uncertain as the the ski lodge set up you are referring to, as we do not have any such thing on our rooftop bar. We are very transparent on our website as to what we have available on property regarding our rooms and the amenities we provide. Please feel free to reach out to me directly if you would like to discuss your experience further. Thank you again for choosing Arlo SoHo.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Haribo442 wrote a review Apr 2020
Grantham, United Kingdom32 contributions43 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I had a great time staying at the Arlo SoHo hotel during February 2020. We spent six nights in a Queen Room and although a little small, found it more than adequate enough for our requirements... we didn't travel to New York to spend our days in a hotel room.

The location was fine for us as we are always happy to walk and explore as we go, so while it was a bit of a trek to some of the sights, there was always so much to see and do on the way.

Staff at the Arlo SoHo were always friendly and accommodating and we found our room to be clean and supplied with all that we required during our time there.

We would gladly return to the Hotel and would recommend to anyone that asked.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CN_Arlo, Manager at Arlo Soho
Responded 18 Apr 2020
Dear Haribo442, It sounds like you have the right idea about visiting NYC! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to send your positive comments t the housekeeping team. We look forward to welcoming you back!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
estranger wrote a review Feb 2020
New York City, New York148 contributions173 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel has a fantastic location, and given how central and close to loud things it is, it is remarkably quiet to stay here. Rooms are small but well-designed and comfortable, and the common areas are really well thought out. The evening complimentary happy hour is a really nice touch.

Most of all, we had a small issue that the hotel resolved immediately and made a nice gesture with our bill upon check out to make sure we were happy with the outcome. I want to recognize the manager Elvis for being so professional and comprehending of the issue.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bassim O, General Manager at Arlo Soho
Responded 5 Feb 2020
Hello estranger, I'm very happy to hear that our team was able to help resolve an issue that you had encountered, and for taking the time to share your experience. I look forward to passing along your feedback to my team so they can see the impact they had on your stay, especially Elvis. Thank you again for choosing Arlo SoHo, and we hope to host you again soon! Best Regards, Bassim Ouachani General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michael wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We went to the New Year's Party 2020 at Arlo Roof Top bar and were very disappointed regarding the local organization. It took 20 minutes to get an elevator into the 11th floor and then 30 minutes to finalise the check-in. Around 250 guests were in the bar. The DJ played some music but there wasn't any space to dance. Only two barkeepers were in charge of the drinks! It took more than half an hour to get any kind of drink and the atmosphere was very bad, People went aggressive and let the location. For 500$ entry fees for 4 persons you could expect a better professional service. I cannot recommend this location/ bar in the 11th floor!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Safari57784921628, Manager at Arlo Soho
Responded 10 Jan 2020
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Arlo Soho and for giving us a chance with your New Years Eve celebration. I am deeply sorry that things did not go the way we all would have loved to but there is always room for improvements as it is as well a way for us to learn and get better. I have reached out to our Food and Beverage director to further discuss your experience with us and I am pretty sure you will receive a private message from them immediately. Should you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us directly as any manager on duty would love nothing more than to assist you . Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and we hope that you have an amazing day.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Manuel Fermin wrote a tip 18 May
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms are small but if you stay in hotels frequently you’d know most NYC rooms are small."
Read full review
oceanstar9 wrote a tip 10 May
Upper Montclair, New Jersey123 contributions59 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The HVAC in every room has a loud click when it turns on/off. Blast the AC when you’re not in and turn off the air at bedtime."
Read full review
Tigg N wrote a tip 6 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The rooftop bar gets busy on a nice day."
Read full review
Matthew B wrote a tip 4 May
12 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooftop is glorious in the late afternoon. Library is a secret gem to chill out / work (if needed!)."
Read full review
lenny wrote a tip Apr 2024
New York City, New York1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Business"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the New York City area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$1,881 - HK$3,232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Arlo Hudson Square
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkNew York CityHudson Square / Downtown Manhattan (Downtown) / SoHo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
322
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ARLO SOHO - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Arlo SoHo
Which popular attractions are close to Arlo SoHo?
Nearby attractions include Cutandcropped (0.4 km), New York City Fire Museum (0.1 km), and Color Factory (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Arlo SoHo?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Arlo SoHo?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Arlo SoHo?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Arlo SoHo?
Yes, paid private parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Arlo SoHo?
Conveniently located restaurants include Piccola Cucina Estiatorio, Piccola Cucina Osteria, and Aurora SoHo.
Are any cleaning services offered at Arlo SoHo?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Arlo SoHo offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Arlo SoHo?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Arlo SoHo?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The National 9/11 Memorial & Museum (1.5 km), World Trade Center Memorial Foundation (1.5 km), and Brooklyn Museum (7.0 km).
All New York City HotelsNew York City Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in New York CityHotels near Arlo SoHo
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire