Hilton Garden Inn New York/Tribeca

Hilton Garden Inn New York/Tribeca

Coffee station in lobby, closes at 10AM, but they don't tell you that!
Traveller (220)
camera
Room & Suite (154)
AOA Bar & Grill at the Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca
Dining (13)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#249 of 503 hotels in New York City
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Style and sophistication meets comfort and affordability at the Hilton Garden Inn New York/Tribeca Hotel. Boasting an exclusive location in the trend-setting neighborhood of Tribeca, home of the renowned Tribeca Film Festival, our pet-friendly New York City hotel is a convenient gateway to the best of the city. Your satisfaction is our first priority, and we stand out from other hotels with an extensive range of services and amenities to meet the needs of business and leisure guests.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Wifi
Restaurant
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Safe
Iron
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee

Location

39 Avenue of the Americas, New York City, NY 10013
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
LaGuardia Airport
12.6 km
See all flights
Newark Liberty Intl Airport
14.7 km
See all flights
Canal St
1 minNew York City Subway
1,860Review27Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 840
  • 701
  • 189
  • 75
  • 55
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
angb77 wrote a review Jun 2023
Northern Virginia, Virginia208 contributions108 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I would never have believed it is possible to have a quiet hotel room in Manhattan!!

This hotel is in a fabulous location and is literally on top of the Canal St Subway station. I had a great night’s sleep which I wouldn’t expect in NYC - no hallway noise, no street noise. Lots of delis, breakfast places, lunch grab and go, etc for pickup. Fast WiFi and very clean room. Friendly cleansing service and front desk staff. I don’t usually think to stay in TriBeCa but I think I might from now on. I really liked this area and this hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: I followed other travelers’ tips of NOT getting a room with a view to avoid street noise. Totally...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Agency / Consultant at Hilton Garden Inn New York/Tribeca
Responded 19 Jun 2023
Dear angb77, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. Here at the Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca, we thrive off of making sure all of our guests are extremely satisfied. Therefore, we are delighted to read that you enjoyed so much about your stay and that our great location was perfect for your needs. We also appreciate you mentioning how our clean accommodations, along with courteous associates, enhanced your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the NYC Tribeca area! At your Service, Elizabeth Pimentel-Johnson Area General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
steve h wrote a review Jan 2020
Huddersfield, United Kingdom8 contributions22 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked a package break through Expedia (Flights, transfers & hotel)

Flights both ways with Virgin were faultless, each flight even landed early which was a bonus.

The shared transfer from JFK was lengthy. Initially the driver hadnt heard of the hotel and said the address given didnt exist. Had to load up Google maps and show them where the hotel was located, only then did the driver know of it.
Did 3 other stops within JFK before actually setting off.

Check in at the hotel was quick and simple. Room was as described (2 double beds with private bathroom). Our room overlooked the front of the hotel and it was cleaned everyday.
The room is heated well but we had to switch the heating off at night as we found the fan was abit noisy, it would randomly start up during the night and wake us.
Location wise, the hotel is situated in the southern part of Manhatten. There is a subway station directly outside however in the 4 days we were there we never used the subway once and opted to walk everywhere. The furthest North we walked was Empire State & Times Square which with a young child took about half an hour.
The restaurant next door (AOA) was ideal and we ate there on 2 out of 3 evenings.
Friendly staff and nice food (the third evening we had room service in the hotel which was from the same restaurant).
The reception staff contacted the transfer company on our behalf to obtain our collection time for our transfer back to JFK, the transfer back to JFK was quicker and we were dropped directly outside the doors to the terminal.

Places we visited during our stay were Ground Zero & the 9/11 Museum, Ghostbusters Firehouse (around the corner from the hotel), Empire State Building, Macys, Times Square.
All were worth the visit and would recommend them.
We also booked to go on “The Ride” which is a fun bus tour of New York City lasting about 75 minutes, highly recommended.

During the day we ate out, plenty of cafes near the hotel for breakfast and for lunch we just had take away pizza etc as a snack whilst walking around the sights of the city.

Overall a fantastic break for our first ever time to NYC.
Would we stay at the Hilton Garden Inn, Tribeca again?....yes most definately.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MarkD6941, Director of Operations at Hilton Garden Inn New York/Tribeca
Responded 27 Jan 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback from your stay. Our commitment at the Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca to provide the finest in service and personal attention to everyone who stays with us, and it is helpful when our guests pass their opinions and experiences to us, allowing us to refine our procedures and services where necessary. I am delighted to read your stay was great, prime locations and friendly team, that is what you need for a wonderful vacation. Once again we thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca and for taking the time to provide us with valued feedback. We hope to welcome you back on your next stay in the Tribeca area. If I can be of any further assistance to you, please do not hesitate to contact me. Warm regards, Mark D
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Raymond Gonzales wrote a review May 2020
San Francisco, California188 contributions154 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
If you are looking for spacious rooms in a central location, choose this Hilton Garden Inn located right next to Canal Street.  This hotel is literally 10-15 minutes to everywhere in Manhattan.  I absolutely loved my stay from the moment I checked in to the time I left and checked-out. The hotel rooms are huge for New York City standards and have all of the amenities you would expect, including mini fridges which I found hard to find in NYC hotel rooms. There windows are large and allow you to get the perfect amount of sunshine in before or after a long day.  The beds are super comfortable.  The bathrooms are efficient and have bath tubs for those looking to soak away some of their stress.  More importantly, the hotel is near some of the most fabulous restaurants in NYC. If you are a runner like me, then you will be very pleased because there are lots of places to run near by.  I was able to run along the water and all the way to Wall Street.  Overall, this hotel is excellent, clean, spacious, and has friendly staff who want to ensure your stay is awesome.  They even send you texts to see if you want recommendations for anything!  I loved that touch.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Cenydd wrote a review Feb 2020
Phoenix, AZ4 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is directly adjacent to the Canal Street subway (A, C, and E lines), easy walking distance to the New York Law School and several Soho amenities, and compared to midtown hotels, far less expensive and more spacious. It's just 20 minutes and a direct route to Rockefeller Center and midtown. While the food service and hotel appear to be under separate management, which creates some issues with room service, the restaurant /pub is has a wide menu and great atmosphere. My only problem was unavoidable -- it's in lower Manhattan, and there is constant noise from traffic and construction. But hey, it's New York!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MaryGB619 wrote a review Mar 2020
Baltimore, Maryland279 contributions88 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The pro's of this hotel: Super easy to drive to, and valet parking was affordable compared to other Hilton's in the city (nearly half the cost of Hilton in Midtown).
Comfy bed and pillows, clean room and public spaces.
Good insulation from noise in hallway and other rooms.
Nice front desk help. "Teddy Bear" was a fantastic employee, super welcoming and helpful.

Cons: Horrible water pressure. The loudest AC unit in the room i have ever heard. It would have been okay had it just stayed on continuously but it would cut off and then come on, making a horrendous noise in the process. The fan noise was loud, but fine. The 6th floor TriBeCa room that we had, was spacious, but because it faced Broadway, it was VERY loud. I think a non-TriBeCa room would be better.

I will stay here again, for sure. The ease of access (seriously two turns from the Holland tunnel), the location in relation to restaurants and the subway (it is literally just outside the door). Will keep me coming back. I will just bring earplugs!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alana F, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New York/Tribeca
Responded 4 Mar 2020
Good Morning, Thank you for reaching out. We are delighted that our ideal location, and valet parking option made for an convenient stay with us. We are going to share your comments regarding the pressure you experienced, as well as the fan noise. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope to welcome you back on property soon. Warmly, Alana F Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bl0ndie72 wrote a review Feb 2020
Ko Samui, Thailand3,392 contributions428 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived at the Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca very late on Thursday night. My partner had made them aware that we would be late arriving. As a gold Hilton honours member he already checked us in on line & was allocated a room prior to our arrival.
We were arrived, the lady on reception was deeply engrossed in something online & didn’t acknowledge or welcome us. It was only when we said ‘excuse me’ that she looked up. Not the Hilton welcome we are used to. It took her a long time to find out booking & we were given room 201. My partner explained that as a gold member he’d already been allocated a room & a pin, on the 5th floor. The receptionist said no. Room 201 over looked the front of the hotel & had 2 beds - not the king that we’d booked. It was late, we were tired & decided to wait until morning. Room 201 not only had the noise from the street but also from the subway, so from early morning you can hear the subway trains rattling by beneath the window.
In the morning we tried to request a change of room. We were told to come back at 3pm. We returned & were given room 607. Much better - towards the back of the hotel, no subway noise, & a nice big bed.
The rest of our stay was very good. There was some noise - it was fashion week & there were trucks delivering outside, & on our last day there was significant construction noise from a nearby building site.
That aside it was a nice stay.
The people who work in reception are not the friendliest or the most helpful, & could perhaps benefit from a Hilton ‘guest services’ refresher course..
all in all it was a nice stay in a great location.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lori N wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I arrived on 8/8/2021 for two overnights to conduct business. While breakfast is adverstised, I was told when I inquired that it is not be offered. When I entered the room I found that there were two bath towels, two hand towels and two face clothes for a king bed room. Soap was nowhere to be found. There was a Kuerig machine hosting tea and one cup of decaf. I went to use the guest phone to call downstairs get these items but it's not connected - the phone was dead . I called on my cell to ask for soap and such. A gentleman came to the door 10 min later with ONE bar of soap that was 1 1/2" by 1 1/2" and a few packets containing dry creamer, one packet of sweeter and one packet of suger. Still no coffee. During the night, the loud ac fan kept going despite me turning it off at one point so I could sleep. It just kept running. In the morning I went to shower and after running it for 15 minutes determined I would not be getting hot water and ended up taking a sponge bath. On my way out to my meeting I let the woman at the front desk know about all the issues. She apologized profusely and told me things would be stocked and tended to while I was gone. When I came back, the water ran hot but still no amenities, no soap, no coffee, etc... Additionally, the dresser that should be under the television is missing. There are two nightstands with two drawers each. I have been a loyal Hilton member for years and I NEVER complain. But, I can't for the life of me understand how this hotel keeps its Hilton designation. I have NEVER been so underwhelmed and so disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Don't come here!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tenille Walcott, Owner at Hilton Garden Inn New York/Tribeca
Responded 15 Aug 2021
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online satisfaction survey regarding your recent stay with us here at the Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca. Our commitment at the Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca is to provide the finest in service and personal attention to everyone who stays with us, and it is helpful when our guests pass their opinions and experiences to us, allowing us to refine our procedures and services where necessary. My apologies for the shortfall in service in you not receiving the room amenities you requested from the team. Rest assured that I have addressed the matter with our team and can assure you moving forward this will not happen. Once again we thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Tribeca and for taking the time to provide us with valued feedback. We hope to welcome you back on your next stay in the Tribeca area.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LuxurytoLazy wrote a review May 2021
Tampa, Florida24 contributions36 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was my first visit back to NYC since December of 2019. Previously, I am in NYC at least 4 times a year.

I like this location and am always looking for Hilton properties. The Conrad is my fave but was unavailable for this trip.

This location is perfect for my purposes. You did need to use your keycard day and night to get in the building (which I had no problem with).

The room was not cleaned (as is standard at most hotels right now). I was a guest for 4 nights and this was fine. They were very good about collecting garbage that people had placed (bagged) in the hallway.

I appreciate the small store that is in all Hilton Garden Inns. There was water, candy, soda, snacks and wine for sure. Probably more. I don't always want to run to a corner store when I just want a Smart Water or whatever.

My room was good sized for NYC.

Again, I like this hotel and there is soooooo much to do within a 10 minute walk in terms of shops and restaurants.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AJP57 wrote a review May 2022
Washington DC, District of Columbia405 contributions163 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked a Day room rate as I was in town for the day for a Broadway show and needed to take a nap and refresh myself after arriving early morning before lunch and the show. Samantha checked me in and was very personable. My stay was about two hours. I was disappointed in the sleep quality of the bed/pillows. The amenities didn't even include any body lotion which is standard at most hotels. The location is extremely convenient i.e., right above the Canal St. station (A, C & E trains).
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Agency / Consultant at Hilton Garden Inn New York/Tribeca
Responded 26 May 2022
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your review. We are glad you liked our convenient location, and we appreciate you mentioning Samantha for her excellent assistance. However, we apologize for not meeting your expectations with your accommodations. Our front desk is always available and happy to make you as comfortable as possible. We value your business, and we hope to see you soon on your future visit for a much-improved experience. At your Service, Elizabeth Pimentel-Johnson Area General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BronzeBaron wrote a review Mar 2022
New York City, New York298 contributions56 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This location practically sits on top on of the Tribeca subway stop. There is an entrance at the front door of the bar/restaurant that’s attached inside to the hotel. It’s called AOA. The staff was pleasant and professional. Mine was a corner room with a great view of the street activity and sounds. Its around the corner from an NYPD sub station, if thats a concern. Many other restaurants and bars and convenience stores within two blocks all directions. Street parking is mostly easy on weekends, just be gone by 8am Monday, when enforcement starts. There is a partking garage, though costly , at 7 Wooster St, about two blocks east of the hotel, less than a 5 minute walk.
My room was clean and it had both a microwave and fridge. The dual elevators were fast, unusual sometimes, in hotels these days. Late night, you will need your card or digital key to open the doors.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alena Medvedtskaya, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New York/Tribeca
Responded 23 Mar 2022
Hi BronzeBaron! Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that our hotel and team were able to meet all of your needs. We highly appreciate your kind comments and hope to see you in the near future!!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sightsee214281 asked a question Jul 2023
Norfolk, Virginia
Do the rooms have coffeemakers?
Answer from Anne T
Galesburg, Illinois283 contributions133 helpful votes
Yes, there was a Keurig coffeemaker in the room.
pazimmer4 asked a question Nov 2020
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania9 contributions7 helpful votes
Is parking available?
Answer from Clara K
Brooklyn, New York405 contributions107 helpful votes
Parking is available on the street.
caihel asked a question Aug 2019
Auckland Central, New Zealand9 contributions6 helpful votes
Hi, does anyone know the hotel email address please? thank you
Paula S asked a question Feb 2019
Melbourne, Florida18 contributions6 helpful votes
Does anyone know the price of the buffet breakfast?
Answer from family_in_Sutton
The Royal Town of Sutton Coldfield, United Kingdom71 contributions58 helpful votes
Hi the buffet breakfast when we were there in late November was $17.18 inc tax. We thought it was good value and ended up eating there every breakfast Enjoy!
ASczerba asked a question Jan 2019
Chittenango, New York1 contribution1 helpful vote
Does the hotel have a place to store luggage after check out for the rest of that day?
Answer from GuitarTX
2 contributions
Yes, I have done it twice. The front desk staff will take your bags and put them in a secured room behind the desk. All you have to do is ask and they'll take care of it.
rugbyshirt wrote a tip Feb 2024
Durham, North Carolina87 contributions49 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a room on the quiet side. Don't turn the water in sink more than halfway towards hot or you will scald yourself."
Read full review
Kourtney C wrote a tip Feb 2024
San Juan, Philippines17 contributions20 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Being Hilton Honors member secures better rates, welcome bottled water and a welcome greeting on the room TV. :)"
Read full review
Chai Tea wrote a tip Dec 2023
Green Bay, Wisconsin23 contributions8 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Tribeca Finest across the street for breakfast & any other food desires! SoHo Finest up the way, same good treats!"
Read full review
angb77 wrote a tip Jun 2023
Northern Virginia, Virginia208 contributions108 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I followed other travelers’ tips of NOT getting a room with a view to avoid street noise. Totally worth it."
Read full review
Matt B wrote a tip Jun 2023
Brookline, Massachusetts4 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Never stay here"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the New York City area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$1,586 - HK$2,953 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton garden inn new york/tribeca hotel new york city, tribeca hilton garden inn, hilton garden inn tribeca
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkNew York CityTriBeCa / Downtown Manhattan (Downtown) / Manhattan
NUMBER OF ROOMS
151
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HILTON GARDEN INN NEW YORK/TRIBECA - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Garden Inn New York/Tribeca
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Garden Inn New York/Tribeca?
Nearby attractions include Escape Games NYC (0.4 km), GhostBusters Firehouse Company 8 (0.2 km), and Purl Soho (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Garden Inn New York/Tribeca?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Garden Inn New York/Tribeca?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Garden Inn New York/Tribeca?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Garden Inn New York/Tribeca?
Yes, valet parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Garden Inn New York/Tribeca?
Conveniently located restaurants include Piccola Cucina Estiatorio, Jungsik, and Aurora SoHo.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Garden Inn New York/Tribeca?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Hilton Garden Inn New York/Tribeca located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 km away from the centre of New York City.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Garden Inn New York/Tribeca?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hilton Garden Inn New York/Tribeca offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hilton Garden Inn New York/Tribeca?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
All New York City HotelsNew York City Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in New York CityHotels near Hilton Garden Inn New York/Tribeca
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire