The Roxy Hotel New York

The Roxy Hotel New York

Traveller (967)
Panorama at The Roxy Hotel
360
Panoramas (28)
Roxy Hotel Deluxe Double Room
Room & Suite (353)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#47 of 499 hotels in New York City
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
On the border of SoHo & TriBeCa, Roxy Hotel New York's luxury boutique hotel accommodations feature a mid-century modern aesthetic with hints of Art Deco and Regency. Each of the 201 accommodations at The Roxy exude maximum comfort and ocular enjoyment. Downtown's most wildly entertaining hotel comes with a subterranean jazz club, an arthouse cinema, an oyster bar, and nightly live entertainment where everything is considered.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Wifi
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Evening entertainment
Nightclub / DJ
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Parking
Restaurant
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Iron
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
On-demand films
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quirky Hotels
Art Deco Style
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

2 6th Avenue, New York City, NY 10013-2401
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
LaGuardia Airport
12.7 km
See all flights
Newark Liberty Intl Airport
14.7 km
See all flights
Franklin St
3 minNew York City Subway
1,994Review40Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,636
  • 244
  • 60
  • 31
  • 23
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
LPATL wrote a review Mar 2020
Atlanta, Georgia2 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The team is well equipped to make your stay exceptional. This was our second stay and would choose it yet again. Well appointed and spacious rooms for the area.

Needs were attended to quickly and carefully, and the team works hard to unobtrusively support every aspect of the stay. Plush Frette linens and pleasant-smelling local toiletries.

Most excellent location has a number of restaurants in short walking distance - the indy coffee shop in the building was a nice touch. Canal St Subway (A, C, E lines) station is in just paces behind the hotel.

Donald was exceptionally personable and saw us off to the airport giving us plenty of options - the hotel car service was a comfortable and reasonably priced ride.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sami Rahman, Marketing at The Roxy Hotel New York
Responded 10 Mar 2020
Dear LPATL , Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and recommend the Roxy Hotel. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed The Django Jazz bar and took advantage of the amenities we offer with all our suite rooms. Thank you for also acknowledging our convenient location. Whether for a relaxing stroll through Tribeca/SoHo, shopping at the beautifully designed Westfield Mall down by the Freedom Tower or an easy ride to Midtown. Our proximity and accessibility are perfect for all. Please email me privately at SR@roxyhoteltribeca.com so we can discuss personalizing your room during your next visit. We thank you for your comments and look forward to maximizing your comfort during your next stay. Kind Regards, Sami Rahman Director of Guest Services
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kitten099 wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom67 contributions109 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I spent 6 nights in the hotel after Christmas to the New Year. I had stayed in the Spring Street area previously and found the hotel location in Tribeca to be ideal as it was minutes away from Canal Street subway station and had many restaurants nearby. I booked a twin room and it was spacious with 2 double beds and very clean- our chambermaid Millie was excellent. As other reviews mentioned you could hear the music in your room but we expected that. However one evening building works across the road from the hotel contained until 2am in the morning and I phoned reception to be told by Maddie the noise was probably from a refuse truck. I said I could see a workman drilling across the road but Maddie was very dismissive and said there was nothing the hotel could do. The stars of the hotel were the wonderful doormen and Patrick was beyond excellent - even if we were waiting at the reception desk the doormen would ask if they could help with anything. The hotel restaurant and bar had a good selection of food and drinks with the bonus of live music. The coffee shop in the morning served good coffee but ran out of items such as plain crossaints . We had looked at booking tickets for the hotel new years party before we arrived but preferred not to book on line and tried to book on arrival. However on trying to book tickets in the hotel we were told the event was being managed by an outside firm and the only option was to buy tickets on line. We were disappointed that as hotel guests there was no arrangement to assist us.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sami R, Guest Relations Manager at The Roxy Hotel New York
Responded 3 Feb 2020
Dear Kitten099, We are thrilled with your 5-star review and glowing recommendation. Thank you for the kind words and for sharing your experience with us here on TripAdvisor. We are proud of our team for their efforts and glad to know they left a lasting and positive impression. The Roxy Hotel is within walking distance to the Chelsea Piers, Chinatown and downtown’s new shopping district. Please email me directly SRahman@roxyhoteltribeca.com and allow me to personalize your room and all your special requests for future visits. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Sami Rahman Director of Guest Services
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
piastl wrote a review Mar 2020
Saint Louis, Missouri70 contributions58 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Wonderful visit for a conference at The Roxy. Conference took place at the hotel and staff was wonderful. There is a fun, jazzy and energetic vibe to the hotel that transports you to a different era. The 3 days - it was raining buckets in NYC and the location was perfect for ease of getting around to local places as well as jumping on the subway which was just outside the back entrance of the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sami Rahman, Marketing at The Roxy Hotel New York
Responded 10 Mar 2020
Dear piasti, We are thrilled with your 5-star review and glowing recommendation. Thank you for the kind words and for sharing your experience with us here on TripAdvisor. We are proud of our team for their efforts and glad to know they left a lasting and positive impression. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our rooms and the hotel amenity. The Roxy Hotel is within walking distance to the Chelsea Piers, great food in Chinatown, and downtown’s shopping district – Brookfield Place. During your next visit, we encourage you to enjoy popcorn and a movie in our Cinema where we offer complimentary admission to our hotel guests. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Sami Rahman Director of Guest Services
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mange2teTA wrote a review Jun 2021
Durham, North Carolina91 contributions48 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Our room was fabulous. The location is very convenient (but know that most “Tribeca” hotels are actually “Holland Tunnel entrance zone,” so expect some angry traffic jams in the area).
The service was unfortunately not fabulous. Really bad check-in process. Overwhelmed front desk with no good communication with housekeeping. We were made to wait for a long time and had to keep bothering the desk for updates. They finally gave up on our designated room and switched us; into the room well after 3pm check in time. No soap in bathroom (!!!), surely because of rushed housekeeping. Front desk staff person was on radio with cleaners saying it was them delaying things, in front of us and many others waiting in lobby. Next day, when I asked In person at desk late in day to see if room could be serviced because it hadn’t been, it was “Well I’ll see but it may be too late. We need to have a conversation about our housekeeping policy“ (while answering phone from another guest about housekeeping). Initial check-in person had not said anything about a policy.
Loud (although decent) live jazz until after 10pm each night on weekends (Atrium-style hotel, like an Embassy Suites) so the music comes up and into all the rooms. They have installed white noise machines in ceilings that play in hallway and inside room but the machines can’t compete.
At check out we were charged a $35 per night “amenity fee.” This may have been in the reservation terms but was NOT mentioned at check in. When I asked desk what it was for, was told “Covid cleaning procedures, water at check in, Prosecco at check in, ppe kit in room.” Pointed out that it wasn’t disclosed at check in there was no Prosecco offered and there was nothing in the room that could possibly be ppe. Staff agreed to waive one night of fee (we stayed two nights) and apologized. Not clear they are doing much training at all with desk staff. Each time at desk, staff answered phone in middle of discussion, did not place caller on hold, and proceeded to deal with caller’s issue instead.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from John Philippe, General Manager at The Roxy Hotel New York
Responded 28 Jun 2021
Thank you for taking out the time to write about your most recent experience for our property. We are truly sorry for not delivering the highest level of customer service you truly deserved. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate team members. Once again thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we appreciate you choosing to stay at the Roxy. Hoping for your return.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ethiopia2006 wrote a review Sept 2020
Barcelona65 contributions89 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a nice hotel in Tribeca. Period. But for $250 a night, one would expect it to be much better. We booked a double queen room which was quite ok, but everything felt quite worn out. The bathroom was really small with only one hanger for the towels of four people. We felt the beds were not queen but full beds. The room was quite small and the beds were tight to the wall. We found a lot of dust and crumbs under the beds and the night table, but when we told the receptionist he said that was very strange and that he would talk to his housekeeper. He did not offer anything to compensate for the inconvenience. In addition, we had to pay the $40 hotel fee per night only to get 4 masks, 4 mini hand sanitizers, 4 mini waters, and two cups of drip coffee. So although it was a nice hotel in a nice location, it was not worth the money!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lauren Conolan-Richards, General Manager at The Roxy Hotel New York
Responded 2 Oct 2020
Ethiopia2006, Thank you for taking the time to write you review. I am terribly sorry we did not meet your expectations. We have followed up with our team and ensure we have retrained on this concern. The amenity fee does include complimentary wifi, prosecco and water at check-in, room sanitization with BioSpray and a PURO light, complimentary coffee at our coffee shop - Jack's, PPE kit - masks, sanitizer and wipes, digital NYTimes, fitness equipment, bike rental and personal content streaming capabilities on the in-room TV! We would appreciate the opportunity to be able to welcome you back and ensure that we exceed your expectations. Please reach out at your leisure so that we can begin to restore your faith in our hotel. Sincerely, Lauren
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Olga_Rudy wrote a review Jun 2021
Kyiv, Ukraine97 contributions48 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The first excitement from the hotel decor and location soon faded away by poor service. On the third day we discovered that to get the room cleaned, we need to place a special reservation (no one informed about it) After placing a reservation, nothing happened except the promise to clean the room next day.
Request to bring a blanket was twice ignored by the reception staff.
Sound isolation in the rooms is very poor and at 1 am you can here the neighbors conversation and water flushing.
Location is good, decor is nice.
Wish they invest a bit in staff and ensure that all guest requests are placed in the system, not on the paper
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from John Philippe, General Manager at The Roxy Hotel New York
Responded 16 Jun 2021
Hello Olga, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us Olga, my apologies. The positives you mentioned plus the demand for our location may have played a factor. We have since added a chorus of amazing talent to deliver the excellent service we are known for. As for guest request, we’re in the midst of transitioning to a robust digital interface; an exciting and cutting-edge platform designed to seamlessly sync the delivery of service in real time. Hoping you return soon to experience the personal touch.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ilovefrance423 wrote a review Feb 2022
Butler, Pennsylvania4 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This is our second stay at the Roxy, the first was in September 2019. We decided to stay here for location and the larger room sizes than some of the other boutique hotels we frequent in Soho and Tribeca. Our first visit was great—spotless, quiet, and comfortable room. This visit, the check-in was so congested that I could barely hear the front desk staff, the sofa bed was not made-up for our party of three, and we only had enough towels for two people. The room was clean enough, but dusty, and it seemed like the bathroom toiletries were not refreshed after the last occupant. I kindly asked the front desk for 6 towels and two wash clothes to cover our stay since housekeeping is not occurring during stays, and two towels and a roll of toilet paper were brought to our room. And although it’s not necessarily the hotel’s fault, the elevator reeked of stale beer at 8am in the morning and the walls are thin enough that I could hear our neighbor wretching at 5:30 in the morning. It’s also very inconvenient that there is no longer valet service offered. It just wasn’t an experience that I expected at this price point.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: No longer offering valet service, not as family friendly as our experience in 2019.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ruddy Harootian, Guest Services / Front Office at The Roxy Hotel New York
Responded 21 Feb 2022
We are sorry to see that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. If you choose to join us again please feel free to reach out to me directly so that I can't annotate your preferences. Extra towels, robes, making up the sofa bed etc can all be requested prior to check in for a smoother stay. I would be happy to help in that regard. Our Maintenance and Housekeeping teams are definitely working around the clock to make sure that the public spaces are well kept and clean. We have not had valet services for a while now, mostly because we don't have enough of a demand for it. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dr. Medlej wrote a review Jan 2020
Annandale, Virginia7 contributions8 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel is ok. Not bad. The staff is pleasant and helpful. The facility is ok too. You have to take two elevators to get to your room. Rooms clean and nice, although tiny, but that is expected in NY city in that area.
The desk staff may not be very well trained. We had an issue upon check in where they could not figure out our rooms. More than two desk staff had to conference for about 20 minutes before assigning the rooms although we arrived way after 4:00 PM when all rooms should be cleared by then.
Upon checkout, we asked for a one-hour late checkout because my wife was in a conference nearby. The late checkout was granted and approved for no additional fee by the desk clerk who printed our invoice and it showed only the regular charges - nothing extra. We were surprised later to find an extra close to $500 charge on my wife's card for late checkout, which they considered an extra day instead of just late checkout. We had to call numerous times and spent hours on the phone but they refused to reverse the charge. Finally and after intervention by the credit card company, we were able to talk to someone in accounting who agreed to reverse the charges after realizing it was an error.
It is important to mention that, at that time, Roxy claimed to be a Marriott affiliate, but when we contacted Marriott, Marriott took no responsibility for any errors made bay Roxy.
We stayed in hotels nearby before, and we recommend you check those before settling on Roxy
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sami R, Guest Relations Manager at The Roxy Hotel New York
Responded 16 Jan 2020
Dear mmedlej, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and concerns regarding your recent stay at The Roxy. We would like to further look into your experience, as an opportunity for improvement. Please feel free to contact me directly at 212 519 6600 or at SRahman@roxyhoteltribeca.com and allow us the opportunity to better our services. We hope to welcome you back and restore your confidence in our brand. Kind Regards, Sami Rahman Director of Guest Services
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emily wrote a review Jul 2021
New York City, New York66 contributions42 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Roxy for two nights while visiting family in the area, and had a nice time. While not exceptional, the rooms are adequately sized for NYC (though bathrooms are small), and the location is very convenient for public transit. We appreciated the pet-friendliness (our well-behaved dog was allowed to be left in our room unattended), and staff was very polite. We found the pricing to be very competitive for lower Manhattan, though this may be due in part to visiting during COVID. We were delighted with our stay for what we paid (around $200/night), though if we paid in the $400 range, I would expect much more luxury for that price. If you can get a competitive rate, I would recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from John Philippe, General Manager at The Roxy Hotel New York
Responded 15 Jul 2021
Hi Emily, Thank you for taking out the time to write a review pertaining to your stay here at the Roxy. I hope you had a great time visiting your family over the 2 nights you stayed with us. We appreciate and thank you for selecting us as your destination of choice. Hoping you continue make the Roxy your home away from home.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Phil B wrote a review Nov 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel has a great attention to detail and the staff are extremely accommodating. My business trip was cut short, and they were able to adjust the schedule of my departure. The food and service in the restaurant is excellent. The live music in the evening is great and the collection of vinyl in the rooms is a nice touch
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eric Felix, Guest Services / Front Office at The Roxy Hotel New York
Responded 15 Nov 2021
Thank you for the awesome review! Our guest's feedback is an integral tool used when training our staff. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Guest Services
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Kay T
1 helpful vote
Hi Linda L, The double beds are classified as " Full XL" size which is roughly 53 inches x 80 inches. Depending on the height of the individuals and how much room they personally required it may or may not be enough space for them. Please let us know if you have any other questions. Kay
Answer from Mallory M
New York City, New York4 contributions1 helpful vote
You must be 18 years of age to rent a hotel room.
Allen P asked a question Oct 2020
Are there smoking rooms
Answer from Lovia D
3 contributions3 helpful votes
No smoking. However It’s location it’s so central in TriBeCa. You can literally walk out and roam around as you take your puff
kic106 asked a question Oct 2020
Montclair, New Jersey15 contributions9 helpful votes
Does this hotel have room service? And are cocktails included in this?
Answer from Mallory M
New York City, New York4 contributions1 helpful vote
Hi Kic106, Yes we do offer In-Room Dining from our nearby Soho Diner as well as Roxy Bar and Lounge. Cocktails are available for purchase from the menu.
Answer from Sami R
New York City, New York2 contributions
Dear Guest, Please note all our window can be open slightly by our engineer team. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at the hotel any personal request. Kind Regards, Sami
GregProvo wrote a tip 6 May
Richmond, Virginia4 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get to the lounge early for a good seat. Best to make reservations. "
Read full review
Christie S wrote a tip Apr 2024
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Thank you Leo. Great server. "
Read full review
mary ellen d wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The food is excellent. Enjoyed the Jazz club! They have everything!"
Read full review
Rodolfo S wrote a tip Apr 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I didn't do a room I just went to the roxy for a drink on a friday later afternoon/early evening. But I would assume the rooms are dope too."
Read full review
Italipina wrote a tip Feb 2024
26 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try to get a corner room away from piano directly downstairs as it can get loud but they don't play late + there's a white noise gage in rm."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the New York City area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$2,739 - HK$4,572 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel tribeca grand, tribeca grand hotel, tribeca grand new york city
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Tribeca Grand Hotel
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkNew York CityTriBeCa / Downtown Manhattan (Downtown) / Manhattan
NUMBER OF ROOMS
201
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE ROXY HOTEL NEW YORK - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about The Roxy Hotel New York
Which popular attractions are close to The Roxy Hotel New York?
Nearby attractions include Escape Games NYC (0.2 km), GhostBusters Firestation (0.2 km), and Live Axe (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Roxy Hotel New York?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at The Roxy Hotel New York?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Roxy Hotel New York?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at The Roxy Hotel New York?
Yes, paid private parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Roxy Hotel New York?
Conveniently located restaurants include Jungsik, Scalini Fedeli, and Bubby's.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Roxy Hotel New York?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Is The Roxy Hotel New York located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 km away from the centre of New York City.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Roxy Hotel New York?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at The Roxy Hotel New York?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does The Roxy Hotel New York offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
All New York City HotelsNew York City Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in New York CityHotels near The Roxy Hotel New York
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire