Traveller (1077)
Seaport offers a variety of sweeping harbor and city views.
Room & Suite (490)
Seaport Boston Hotel
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Earn rewards on eligible stays
HK$2,108
No fees just great deals
HK$2,108
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#9 of 95 hotels in Boston
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Travellers' Choice
GreenLeaders Gold level
Located in Boston's bustling Seaport District with dozens of Boston's most popular restaurants and attractions within walking distance, the Seaport Hotel offers business and leisure travelers comfortable, convenient guest rooms and a variety of upscale amenities including complimentary wireless Internet access, one of Boston's most luxurious fitness facilities, an indoor pool, complimentary bicycles and beautiful city and harbor views. Seaport Hotel is proud to be one of the Boston's greenest hotels. The hotel is five minutes from Logan Airport by taxi, water taxi and the MBTA and offers weekday shuttle service into downtown Boston. Nearby attractions include the Boston Convention & Exhibition Center, the Institute for Contemporary Art, the Boston Children's Museum, Boston's pedestrian friendly Harborwalk and the Leader Bank Pavilion.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycles available
Bowling offsite
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Vending machine
Canoeing offsite
Board games / puzzles
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Massage chair
Neck massage
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
ATM on site
Doorperson
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Bathrobes
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Spanish, Chinese and 2 more

Location

One Seaport Lane, Boston, MA 02210-2013
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles6,747 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
The Seaport Hotel garners high marks for its spotless premises, with guests consistently lauding the cleanliness of rooms and the diligence of the housekeeping staff. Many visitors appreciate the hotel's prime location, offering easy access to local attractions and stunning waterfront views. While some guests find the rooms a tad snug, the comfort and amenities generally receive positive remarks. The service at Seaport Hotel is often highlighted for staff professionalism and friendliness, although there have been rare mentions of service inconsistencies. While the hotel's comprehensive amenities contribute to an enjoyable stay in Boston, opinions on value vary, with some reviewers pointing out the high cost of rooms and services, despite the perks such as affordable parking.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Professional
Amenities
Comprehensive
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
6,747Reviews119Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 5,241
  • 1,129
  • 211
  • 96
  • 71
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Michael R wrote a review Sept 2022
Bloomington7 contributions7 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Seaport is my go-to in Boston. Most importantly this hotel really understands service, and executes in every area of the hotel. Modern, spacious, clean rooms and common areas, solid and tasty food & drink, and a fabulous health club. The hotel does not waste time on shallow luxury trappings, but they get the important stuff right. In every area of the hotel - front desk, restaurant, TAMO bar, health club, the service was pitch perfect. So many details: It's raining, they gave me an umbrella for the day, coffee continuously restocked for the in-room Keurig without asking, breakfast serviced fast, flavorful and with a smile, etc... On this trip I must give a special shout out to Molita at the front desk who went above and beyond and absolutely saved my trip from disaster. Also, while this hotel is in the Seaport and a bit of a hike to Back Bay and Central Boston, the Silver Line rapid transit stop is just steps out the back door of the hotel. Very convenient.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lauri Howe, Marketing at Seaport Hotel
Responded 1 Oct 2022
Thank you, Michael, for your kind words and for making Seaport your go-to while visiting Boston! We appreciate your patronage, and will be sure to share your compliments with our team. We look forward to welcoming you back!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CaptSteve42 wrote a review Aug 2020
Hudson, New Hampshire108 contributions57 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My girlfriend and I enjoyed an overnight in Boston at the Seaport Hotel at the World Trade Center. We had a lovely room with a fantastic view of the harbor and Logan Airport. (despite the proximity to all the water and air traffic, the room was perectly quitet). We asked for a room with a nice view. Our room was on the Seaport Blvd side and had a great view.

Our bed was the most comfortable hotel bed I've ever experienced (from here on referred to as the "marshmello"). The bathroom was spotless and had a large shower well stocked with amenities. There were extra towels, two bathrobes, the usual appliances (hair dryer and iron). The room had a flat panel TV, refrigerator and plenty of outlets and USB charging ports. Large picture windows and effective air conditioning on a summer evening.

The staff were friendly and attentive. Covid distancing was enforced and they took great care to ensure guest safety . There was undergroud parking on site in their garage (immediatly near the access to I-93). Parking was extra but resonable. You could pay on your bill at the desk and they gave you a ticket to get out.

We had to reserve a time to use their pool. They allowed only two groups (or one big family) at a time for social distancing. We reserved a time and had the pool to ourselves for 90 minutes. The pool/fitness attendnant was attentive and helpful.

One note: We needed a cab to shuttle ourselves to the Odyssee Harbor Cruise for dinner, about 1.25 miles or so. During the pandemic, cabs have been few and far between in Boston. The desk staff noted our request, called a cab company early and had one for us within 10 minutes. The desk staff were very helpful.

We enjoyed our stay very much. The hotel was easy to get to from the harbor/warf area and I-93. We will absolutely stay there again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: We booked directly through the hotel. We asked specifically for a room with a good view.Rooms...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lauri Howe, Marketing at Seaport Hotel
Responded 25 Aug 2020
Thank you so much for your recent visit! It is wonderful to hear you enjoyed your stay (and enjoyed a good night of rest!) Our team has been so happy to welcome guests back, and the well-being of our guests and visitors is of paramount importance. We appreciate you taking the time to provide such a comprehensive review, and do hope we can welcome you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
Richard L wrote a review Feb 2021
Weymouth, Massachusetts2 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The room was fantastic , the food and service couldn’t have been better at the restaurant and the cafe breakfast was great. The freshly baked croissant s were to die for. The front desk check in was flawless , and due to the time of year and the pandemic there was no waiting. We could tell that management and staff have made all the appropriate steps to keep there guests healthy and safe , hand sanitizer everywhere , only on family at a time in the elevator, the room was spotless and had a seal on the door so you could be certain that it was clean. They gave us a free room upgrade and a late check out. I am certain this weekend would of cost a $1000 if this was during summer Pre pandemic. Fabulous hotel at deeply discounted rates and no crowds, this was a perfect getaway. My wife and I needed a break.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lauri Howe, Marketing at Seaport Hotel
Responded 23 Mar 2021
Thank you, RichardL5176 for your thoughtful review. We take exceptional pride in all aspects of our Seaport Safe Stay program and are pleased to hear you were comfortable and enjoyed your visit. We hope we can welcome you back!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
schencarlin wrote a review Jul 2021
Seattle, Washington1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a reservation for 2 adults and 2 kids in an executive King suite and arrived around midnight so housekeeping had plenty of time to prepare our room. However, when we got there, the sofa bed had no sheets or pillows so we had to wait for housekeeping to deliver and then make up the bed ourselves. Needless to say the kids were already tired so it was a frustrating way to being the stay. Also, was disappointed that the sofa bed had such a think mattress - the springs could clearly be felt through the thin padding. Sofa Beds are so much more comfortable than this these days. I don't know where they found this one.

The second night we were awakened multiple times by what seemed to be false fire alarms. A couple times by a recorded message blasted over a public announcement system and then followed up by staff telling us to ignore it. We totally understand that sometimes to keep us all safe our systems need to alarm false positives. But an acknowledgment the next morning would have been nice. Instead the staff we interacted with the next morning acted like nothing happened.

The other thing I'll mention is that if you are looking forward to working out, be forewarned that the fitness center closes at 7pm. West coast visitors will be disappointed.

Also, don't expect usb outlets or other modern digital conveniences. There were outlets next to one side of the bed but not elsewhere and this was a king executive suite!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lauri Howe, Marketing at Seaport Hotel
Responded 28 Jul 2021
Dear Ms. Chen, I hear the frustration, as it jumps off the page, and quite honestly I would feel quite similar. Unfortunately we had no indication that you were arriving late. Had we known, clearly we would have been able to anticipate your needs and better provided for your comfort. It is not our practice to dress sofa beds as freshly applied linen has a clean crisp feel that is much more welcoming than a sheet that has been applied for some time, and allowed to linger. I agree that our sofa beds do not provide an ideal sleep surface. We searched the market and found what was the best at the time, and it is still inadequate for a fully grown person but accommodates most children well. My preference is for our roll away cots which can be set up in minutes with a full sized top-of-the-line twin mattress. They have accommodated me well in a pinch at over 200 lbs. There are outlets on either side of the bed, both plugs and USB, as well as additional plugs and USB at the desk. Unfortunately the fire alarm was activated twice. The recording, both in messaging and decibel level, are determined by code and are terribly disruptive by design. We are also frustrated by the limits on our amenities that are vestiges of the pandemic impact on our industry; we look forward to the time when we can offer a full complement of services. Should you ever consider returning, and we hope you will, please call us so we can make special arrangements to ensure we earn your trust, and remove any thoughts of this less than stellar experience. Kind regards, James Carmody Vice President & General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kaitlynd907 wrote a review Dec 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I stayed at this hotel for a weekend trip to the city. We attended a concert at the TD garden but wanted to stay in Seaport to explore that area. We are so glad we did! This hotel was one of the cheapest hotels I found in the city and I have no idea why. It is a beautiful hotel but the staff and amenities are what made our time so great. The staff is super friendly and made check in a breeze. Our rate (which was very cheap) even came with $17 parking (most other hotels parking is closer to $50) and a food credit. They also give free bottled water in the rooms, and have phone chargers and robes. The location is also a perk very walkable to all areas of the city and steps from all that the seaport has to offer. And situated right on the water. I will definitely stay at this hotel anytime I need to stay in Boston.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lauri Howe, Marketing at Seaport Hotel
Responded 7 Dec 2021
Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your Seaport stay. As you mentioned, we are fortunate to be in the heart of the Seaport District - perfect for exploring! We look forward to welcoming you back!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Meg L wrote a review Aug 2021
Greater London, United Kingdom23 contributions48 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our family of 4 stayed at the Seaport and had a great stay. The staff were all super helpful - in particular as we had to store some bags after we checked out. We really appreciated the location, the room cleanliness, and the use of fewer plastic products for the shower which is a conscientious choice by the hotel. Would happily stay again!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lauri Howe, Marketing at Seaport Hotel
Responded 24 Aug 2021
Thank you for your recent visit, Meg! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your visit and appreciate our environmentally-friendly initiatives, including our large shampoo and conditioner dispensers in the shower. We hope if your travels bring you back to Boston, you'll consider another Seaport stay!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
xenialipton wrote a review May 2021
Ocean Township, New Jersey1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was my and my husband’s first vacation in 3 years, first time traveling since covid, and first time being away from our almost 2 year old. I wanted to feel pampered and have a beautiful view and that’s what I got here! This is a beautiful hotel on the water at the Seaport. Watching the sailboats from our room window was so relaxing! We loved the area too, so many restaurants and breweries walking distance! A quick 10-15 min uber ride from other fun areas of Boston too. The parking garage was very convenient self parking and only $17 per day through their website’s promotion (that’s cheap compared to other hotels lol). The room was small but perfect for me and my husband. The shower was nice and they provide robes which made us feel very pampered! Covid wise we felt very safe, everyone was masked indoors and there weren’t many guests. All the guests were respectful of the 2 person elevator maximum (by the way the elevators were fast and not old, which I appreciate bc I don’t like elevators haha). We didn’t use the pool and the gym was closed when we were there. We didn’t like the breakfast cafe options but there is a Tatte bakery walking distance and that was incredible! We didn’t try the hotel restaurant or bar either because there were so many other amazing options in Boston. Highly recommend this hotel!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lauri Howe, Marketing at Seaport Hotel
Responded 6 Jun 2021
We are so pleased to hear that you selected Seaport for your first getaway in years! Thank you for your review. We are fortunate to be within walking distance, as you mentioned, of so many wonderful restaurants and attractions. We do hope we can welcome you back, perhaps for a family vacation!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
honestreviews4 wrote a review May 2021
Hamilton, Bermuda169 contributions56 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Traveling during a pandemic can be nerve wracking but this hotel had it all under control. Upon check in, they had hand sanitizer stations, plexiglass and two separate containers for clean and used pens to check in. The man who checked us in was lovely and very polite/pleasant.

Arriving to our room the room was sealed with a sticker until we opened it so we knew no one had been in it since it had been cleaned. We had a king room and it was spacious and had refillable soap, shampoo and conditioner in the showers instead of the little small plastic bottles which I really loved.

There was no housekeeping services because of the pandemic which is understandable but not my favourite. We did call up for more towels one of the days and someone happily bought them up to us in a very timely fashion.

Highly recommend staying here.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lauri Howe, Marketing at Seaport Hotel
Responded 11 May 2021
Thank you for your recent stay! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and felt comfortable; we designed our Seaport Safe Stay program to ease the minds of our guests who are traveling during these uncertain times. If your travels bring you back to Boston, we hope you'll visit again!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
allegria2021 wrote a review Apr 2021
Millis, Massachusetts1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for a weekend and spent a lot of time just watching the boats on the Boston harbor, and the planes taking off and landing at Logan. Parking was easy, there are a lot of restaurants and bakeries right by the hotel, and downtown is a 10-15 min drive. Room was very clean and updated, bed was very comfortable, staff is extremely nice and helpful, and the restaurant on site has delicious food. No complaints at all! The hotel os well maintained and clean, and we had no concerns about Covid. I loved the video posted on their website about their new cleaning process, and especially that they hosted health care workers during the pandemic surges. As a health care worker myself, I appreciate it when others show kindness to those in my profession.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lauri Howe, Marketing at Seaport Hotel
Responded 26 Apr 2021
Thank you for your review, allegria2021, and for select Seaport. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed our Seaport Safe Stay video; our guests have been kind with their comments and we appreciate yours. As a medical professional, we also appreciate your diligent work over the past year, one unlike any other. Thank you! We do hope we can welcome you again!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rpiank543567 wrote a review Dec 2021
Montgomery, New York1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I’ve stayed at this hotel twice, and both times the woman at front desk Maria (blonde white female) has an attitude. There was no how are you, hello, anything she just stared at me until I walked up and asked for a new room key because I misplaced it upstairs in the room. She was extremely rude and talked to me like I was stupid. Almost $600 for this room and it wasn’t fully cleaned and to get attitude right at front desk was icing on cake. My brother and wife came up from New York to surprise my fiancé for her birthday and also stayed in this hotel. As soon as he got to his room it STUNK like marijuana and the tv was broken. Which shows NO ONE even cleaned or checked the room before giving it to a new guest. This is unacceptable. Your employee’s response was “I can bring up air fresheners and call engineer to come fix tv” which at this time was already 10pm. Upon checkout, my brother paid at the kiosk for his parking and it said approved and he printed receipt. When he tried to leave the garage the gate would not open until he paid an additional $14. This was by far the worst experience I’ve ever had with hotel’s in my entire life. Unacceptable and disgusted with this hotel and service.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Ed Jarosz
Dennis, Massachusetts156 contributions87 helpful votes
No, but many banks located in the Seaport.
Answer from cbecker172024
1 contribution
Our room was a shower that went all the way to the floor. No tub.
cantcruiseenuf asked a question Dec 2023
Springfield, Missouri11 contributions7 helpful votes
Does the Seaport continue to have a "no tipping policy"?
Answer from Dan B
Arlington, Virginia5 contributions2 helpful votes
It was in effect when I was there in September. Contact the hotel to be certain that is still in effect.
Corrinna P asked a question Oct 2022
Sherbrooke, Canada2 contributions
Does the hotel have room service and vending machines?
Answer from Steven R
114 contributions37 helpful votes
No vending machines, but there is a store by the front desk that offers drinks and snacks, as well as some souvenirs. Decent restaurants on property, but room service is available too.
Curiosity811607 wrote a tip Mar 2024
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"eat at the local restaurants! all excellent!"
Read full review
Courtney L wrote a tip Jan 2024
2 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a room that faces the water."
Read full review
Max S wrote a tip Dec 2023
Paris, France124 contributions71 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"feel free to ride in streets of Boston with the bikes of the hotel !"
Read full review
jeter928 wrote a tip Nov 2023
Hartford, Connecticut64 contributions26 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Recommend valet parking."
Read full review
Danise O wrote a tip Nov 2023
5 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I did not see clear signs letting me know which building was the Hilton, so it was important to look up and check the location on my map."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Boston area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$1,920 - HK$3,386 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
seaport hotel boston, boston seaport hotel
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Seaport Hotel & World Trade Center
LOCATION
United StatesMassachusettsBostonSeaport District / South Boston Waterfront
NUMBER OF ROOMS
428
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SEAPORT HOTEL - Updated 2024 Prices & Reviews (Boston, MA)

Frequently Asked Questions about Seaport Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Seaport Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Boston Harborwalk (0.4 km), Leader Bank Pavilion (0.5 km), and The Institute of Contemporary Art (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Seaport Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Seaport Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Seaport Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Seaport Hotel?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Seaport Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ocean Prime, Row 34, and Morton's The Steakhouse.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Seaport Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Seaport Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Seaport Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Seaport Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Seaport Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Seaport Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Boston HotelsBoston Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BostonHotels near Seaport Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire