The Woodlands® Resort, Curio Collection by Hilton

The Woodlands® Resort, Curio Collection by Hilton

Traveller (653)
Bathroom
Room & Suite (319)
The Woodlands Resort, Curio Collection by Hilton
Videos (3)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#9 of 15 hotels in The Woodlands
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value

Daily Resort Charge includes: Guest internet access: lazy river and waterpark access for two: golf practice and private tennis facilities access: golf bag storage: daily activities for kids: two bottled waters daily.

The Woodlands Resort is conveniently located in the piney woods just north of Houston. Boasting 402 guest rooms and suites and an array of resort amenities, including two on-site championship golf courses, a tennis center, kayaks, a vast network of walking and biking paths, and waterpark complete with 1,005-foot lazy river and 30-foot double helix waterslide, there's something for everyone to enjoy. For guests looking to have a meeting or an event, the resort offers a variety of venues with over 75,000 square feet of meeting and event space. The cuisine is as exceptional as it is varied. Across five distinct venues, guests can find a selection of experiences, from casual poolside fare to creative a la carte specialties.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Boating
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Valet parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Lazy river
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Game room
Golf course
Hiking
Tennis court
Water park
Evening entertainment
Patio
Waterslide
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Lagoon View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Hilton Honors Discount Offer

Location

2301 N Millbend Dr. Grogan's Mill Village Center, The Woodlands, TX 77380
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 51 out of 100
51
George Bush Intercontinental Airport
21.7 km
See all flights
Hobby Airport
58.5 km
See all flights
2,699Reviews44Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,331
  • 608
  • 372
  • 209
  • 179
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Graciasmelissa wrote a review Nov 2022
Chicago, Illinois6 contributions4 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This resort was recommend to us. We are so glad we stayed at the woodlands. It was beautiful, great restaurant/bar.. beautiful grounds, pool, golf course, tennis… rooms were nice size and very clean. Staff was friendly . Would highly recommend. Area nearby had lots of shops.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Parking is easy and plenty of parking areas. I recommend the restaurant brunch, delicious! Pool...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kelly McCourt, Owner at The Woodlands® Resort, Curio Collection by Hilton
Responded 1 Nov 2022
Thank you for taking your time to share such a positive review. We are thrilled to read your positive comment about our staff service and hotel facilities that you’ve enjoyed most. Your kind words are truly appreciated.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
daisydc98 wrote a review Jul 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall experience was fun and relaxing. Food was more affordable compared to pricier resorts and the quality of the food and drinks was well-worth the price, even the snack foods served at the pool. Rooms could use a higher-standard of cleaning (new sheets with no holes, cleaner patio areas and room carpet), everything else was good. Best breakfast I've had in their dining room and it's a buffet. Lots of pros but small cons, ultimately a worthwhile trip.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Johnny Phan, Other at The Woodlands® Resort, Curio Collection by Hilton
Responded 16 Jul 2020
Hello daisydc98, Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear about your sheets. I will share this with our Executive Housekeeper to ensure proper training is in place. Thank you once again and hope to see you back soon. Best, Johnny Phan Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LaToya C wrote a review Jul 2020
Katy, Texas1 contribution1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My family came to enjoy a Staycation from Friday, July 3rd to Saturday, July 4th.  While we thoroughly enjoyed our stay we were very disappointed to find that upon our departure, housekeeping staff was disorganized and dishonest.  My husband left his car keys in a drawer in our room by mistake.  We called on Sunday morning at 1am to ask if anyone had turned them in and we were told to call back during 1st shift.  We called back on Sunday at 10am and were transferred to housekeeping where a woman said that someone would check and call us back to follow up.  Four hours later we had not heard from anyone at the resort so my husband called back at which time he was told that he would have someone to check and call us back.  About 5 minutes later we received a call from a gentleman stating the resort was probably too busy to call us back initially and that the keys were not in the room.  My husband then drove 60 miles back to the resort to speak with management who told him that the room had not yet been cleaned.  A worker was instructed to escort my husband to the room, which was ajar, and appeared to be at the end stages of completion.  My husband immediately walked to the drawer he'd identified to the several staff members he'd spoken to, opened the drawer, and found his keys which were there all along.  I am unclear as to why we had to make so many phone calls and were given the run around about a simple checking of the specific drawer we requested which would've taken no longer than 5 minutes to complete.  If staff can be dishonest about such a menial task I'd hate to think of what else could be overlooked.  I'm unsure that my family would return due to this reason. This email was sent to the managers and nobody responded.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tate Harris, Guest Services / Front Office at The Woodlands® Resort, Curio Collection by Hilton
Responded 23 Jul 2020
Hi fortitude01, I am glad to read that your stay with us was an enjoyable one, but disappointed to see it overshadowed by the follow up for the recovery of the car keys left behind. We thank you for the candid feedback, and apologize for the hardship it caused. Your feedback will be used as a talking point for the team to not be so procedural but take action and the necessary steps to ensure we are giving the full effort required. Thanks again for staying with us!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
d0ct0rbriana wrote a review Aug 2021
Downers Grove, Illinois1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Can you please clean the windows of the rooms, it’s not nice to view mold and mildew instead of the wonderful view that is offered. Please place a microwave ovens in each room. Please place larger garbage cans, and a large garbage can on the floor of each hotel floor To dump excess garbage. The food pricing seems to be a little over the top, and attempt to take advantage of people already enjoying your facility. Did caused us to step outside of the facility for meals, When it would’ve been more convenient to just stay there for all mails.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
emichaelwhite wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Casino Royale event; from arrival it seemed your staff was totally unprepared. The room was fine however not having robs was not acceptable as well as the AC/Heater fan motor made a lot of noise. We booked too late to get the higher end package we wanted so we ended up with dinner in the Emerald Ball room. We encountered staff unprepared for the event and a buffet that was lacking in quality food in necessary quantities. Staff were rude and overwhelmed. I waited ten minutes at the cutting station until I gave up and sat down to eat my dry over cooked chicken with greasy oily sides. The bar line was ten to fifteen minutes long making impossible to have a nice relaxing meal. We headed to Casino night with no direction as to how to obtain chips; after asking we finally got them from one of the dealers which took time as they were trying to run the game. Why would you not have buckets of chips preset at the door when the guests arrived? The available gaming spots were few and far between and many guests never got their time at the gaming tables. All were extremely disappointed the gaming was shut down early with no notice. You had four bars running with one bar tender at each, they could not keep up resulting in lines taking up to twenty minutes and just before midnight to be told you are out of champagne is mind boggling. We did find some in plastic cups!?! Then several minutes after midnight a rolling table was brought out with probably one hundred or so champagne glasses partially filled! The person bringing it out was asked, all he could say was “I don’t know”. Perhaps they were too busy setting out the cold soggy spring rolls and chicken sticks? We did manage to have a good time with our friends, but I can guarantee we will never stay at your resort and will never attend another event you sponsor. We and everyone we spoke to were wholly disappointed in your presentation of this event; a failure of management and planning, not the staff trying to execute.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2019
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from dpotttwr, Front Office Manager at The Woodlands® Resort, Curio Collection by Hilton
Responded 3 Jan 2020
Thank you for your review of your visit with us. We apologize the experience you had didn't meet expectations. We appreciate your candid feedback, and take to heart all of the thoughts and opinions of our visitors, and will be sure to communicate them across all departments to continue to improve the experience for our guests.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shade W wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The experience itself was great but all the issues we had made the stay more frustrating than it should have been. Beware of double charges (still waiting on those to be resolved.) When making the reservation for the rooms I asked what the price was with tax and fees so I could be sure I had enough on my credit card since they don't recommend using a debit card, so I moved money to my credit card as advised but when I went to check in the amount was more than what I was told so I had to use me debt card anyway 🙄 I made reservations for the spa for several services and again asked for the total price with taxes, fees, and gratuity and then at the spa the cost was again more than stated... keep in mind I made these reservations on a Thursday for the upcoming weekend, not way in advance. At the spa, we were consistently told that we should take advantage of the amenities but shouldn't after our pedicures because the polish won't last but all of our services were scheduled back to back so when we asked if we could use the sauna we were told that the appointments didn't account for us using the amenities, we ended up letting our nails dry then came back to use the "additional complementary" services. We had dinner at the restaurant on campus and was double charged however, the manager Tiffany did tell me she would resolve the issue if the double charge doesn't fall off, currently still waiting to see how that turns out - double charge still showing in my bank at this time. We also requested a late checkout and was told that they could only give us to 12pm when normal checkout is at 11am. At 10:30am someone was banging on our door, not knocking but legitimately beating on the door. When I went out to my car and came back up at 11am exactly, my key card no longer worked and I had to go to the front desk. I don't remember the name of the manager I spoke with, he assured me that the battery on the door must have gone out and that they would send maintenance to fix it and issued me a new key for the remaining hour. He also waived the hotel fees for my inconvenience which was the least they could do. When I got back to my room the maintenance guy just showed up and I let him know I had a new key card and miraculously the dead battery worked on the new card and the guy left without changing the battery, so I feel like I was lied to instead of being told they simply made a mistake and deactivated the cards at 11am. In addition to all of this hassle, the wifi said we could connect but that there wasn't any internet so for the 3 days we were unable to use wifi which isn't stellar for people who are self employed and needed to work during down time. Needless to say, I will likely never stay the night again (the room was hot and would never get down below 69 degrees so we sweated for 2 nights) nor will I dine there again, but I would recommend the use of the sauna and I would return to have Roxy do another facial but that's it.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from dpotttwr, Front Office Manager at The Woodlands® Resort, Curio Collection by Hilton
Responded 14 Feb 2020
Hi Shadewlf, Thank you for taking the time to provide some candid feedback regarding some of the challenges you had during your stay with us. I apologize you had to experience this during your stay with us, and I understand it can add unwanted frustration to your stay. I am glad to read that our team members were able to assist when called upon, and I assure you they will make sure you are taken care of. However, I would like to make sure you know that we are not able to deactivate the keys remotely in anyway, so I can confidently say that no one was lying to you regarding your keys. Our Wi-Fi does require a log-in and is not an open network. So it may say you're connected to the network, but if you didn't use the login credentials it will not let you browse the internet. If notified we could have got you connected with Wi-Fi support and have you connected in no time. Again, we do appreciate you letting us know about these issues, and please accept our apologies once more. Thanks again for staying us.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michelle9878 wrote a review Jun 2021
2 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We came for a family vacation, and although the kids loved it, it is very overpriced. If you ask anyone on staff a question, they don’t know the answer. It didn’t matter what it was, everyone was clueless. Housekeeping never left enough towels and washcloths for the number of people in the room, and when we had the “nerve” to ask for more towels and toilet paper, we were questioned what day we checked in! How is this relevant?! We’re paying for your overpriced rooms that have clearly not been dusted in months with the most uncomfortable beds we’ve ever slept in and a broken sink, and we can’t even have towels and toilet paper?! If you are there during the week, they only put out about 6 floats in the lazy River, so be prepared to wait. The food in the Oasis bar is not good and ridiculously overpriced. They couldn’t find where valet parked our car when we tried to leave, and there was only one person working the front desk on Saturday on this busy Father’s Day weekend! The grounds are beautiful and this could be an amazing resort, but management needs to properly train the staff and put the required work into the resort! It is certainly not being run at the level it claims.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
clark75840 wrote a review Nov 2020
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The property is beautiful, nice and clean. However, maid service for your room is non-existant, unless you are staying a minimum of 4 nights. Meaning, you better be spending $1000 or more during your stay. If you are not staying that long, you're on your own!! I was told a maid service was available upon request, due to COVID. When I called to request it, my request was denied. Many of the amenities advertised by this property are closed, due to COVID. But, they sure don't mind charging $200+ per night for a room, in spite of half the property being closed. My advice? Stay at Motel 6, they will come make your bed and leave a light on for you too!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Johnny Phan, Other at The Woodlands® Resort, Curio Collection by Hilton
Responded 16 Nov 2020
Hello clark75840, We appreciate you choosing our hotel for your visit to The Woodlands Resort. In regard to our COVID-19 precautions. We are diligently navigating through time, and all feedback is appreciated as a valuable insight as to how we can enhance our precautions and improve our guests' experience. Thank you for sharing your concerns. We hope to have another opportunity to better serve you in the future. Best, Johnny Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GemJustin wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We visit the resort often and the only time customer service is stellar is when you are at the pool. This time we did not do the pool due to the season. But I choose this location to have a nice getaway from work and don’t mind paying for convenience. It is our home away from home but the facility needs to gear up the customer service. You get better service at Chick-fil-a than you do at the resort where you pay $200 or more a night. We smelled cigarette smoke or some form of smoke in our room late at night but was tired so just thought it was something small. Got up the next morning to take my son to the movies and when we returned, could still smell the smoke. Not one to report but wanted to ensure it didn’t occur again as we had one more night. Made the report and they stated they would investigate. During checkout they asked how was our stay and I said all went well until the smoke incident. They didn’t have it on record so they made me seem like the event did not occur as well as no one followed up after the report that day or anytime after the reporting. Just FYI - it is a smoke free facility. Didn’t want much but it would have been nice to acknowledge the event, came by our room, or something.....even a hug or smile but nothing. Hate to take my business elsewhere as my son loves the lazy river but I think this was the last draw. When you are stressed at work and home, you hope when you sacrifice a getaway you leave the stress as well.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: The lazy river and activities for the kids are nice!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
BiBusara wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom60 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Having read through the reviews, I arrived with low expectations, and still managed to be underwhelmed.

The good? Decent scrambled eggs at breakfast.

The bad? For a hotel that hosts a lot of conferences and business travel, the wifi is shockingly bad. It didn’t work for 2 of the 3 days of my stay. In 2020, providing a solid internet connection is equal to offering running water and electricity. It’s a basic essential from America to Zanzibar! If you complain at the Woodlands, the front desk connects you to an external Wifi support company. I didn’t appreciate spending over $100 on roaming data charges, or taking an hour of my trip on the phone trying to sort out the internet in my room. Surely it’s the hotel’s job to sort out connectivity issues!

The ugly? Dinner at Robards was pretty inedible— the agnolotti tasted too sweet, too burnt and too plastic. It also had me up all night with a bad tummy.

Final thoughts? The functional chic design feels a bit grey and sad. It’s not somewhere I want to spend any more time than I have to.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from dpotttwr, Front Office Manager at The Woodlands® Resort, Curio Collection by Hilton
Responded 9 Feb 2020
Hi BiBusara, I apologize for the challenges you faced during your stay with us. i assure you this isn't common of the property. We were experiencing Wi-Fi issues, however we are at the mercy of the provider when things like this happen. So again please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused. We thank you for the candid feedback provided, and will be sure to make sure the right team members are aware and informed. Thanks again for staying with us.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SunshineGA asked a question Jan 2024
Texas154 contributions84 helpful votes
When does the waterpark open in the spring?
Answer from BONISS
Houston, Texas14 contributions5 helpful votes
I don't know. I just looked on the website and didn't see that information. You may have to call them.
Wendi W asked a question Jun 2023
12 contributions2 helpful votes
What is the cost to rent a cabana by the pool?
Answer from Marie M
11 contributions1 helpful vote
There’s a lot of construction and updates going on there. Definitely call and ask before telling kiddos about swimming.
abqsunport wrote a tip Apr 2024
31 contributions11 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid this hotel"
Read full review
Maggie N wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check your bank account if you stay here!"
Read full review
Suzannetherealtor wrote a tip Dec 2023
Broussard, Louisiana77 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you go during the Christmas Holidays they may not have everything open. "
Read full review
Cesar T wrote a tip Sept 2023
9 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You can bring your dog but check if there is a weight limit. Don’t park where there is no parking signage, they will tow your car."
Read full review
WorldTravelers003 wrote a tip Aug 2023
Maryland80 contributions66 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a room in the 4000 building for pool or lagoon views. Pool walkout rooms require leaving the sliding patio door unlocked to walk out, not worth the extra cost."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the The Woodlands area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$2,523 - HK$2,914 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the woodlands hotel the woodlands, the woodlands resort and conference center
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
The Woodlands Resort
LOCATION
United StatesTexasThe Woodlands
NUMBER OF ROOMS
402
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE WOODLANDS® RESORT, CURIO COLLECTION BY HILTON - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about The Woodlands® Resort, Curio Collection by Hilton
What are some of the property amenities at The Woodlands® Resort, Curio Collection by Hilton?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at The Woodlands® Resort, Curio Collection by Hilton?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at The Woodlands® Resort, Curio Collection by Hilton?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at The Woodlands® Resort, Curio Collection by Hilton?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Woodlands® Resort, Curio Collection by Hilton?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does The Woodlands® Resort, Curio Collection by Hilton have airport transportation?
Yes, The Woodlands® Resort, Curio Collection by Hilton offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Woodlands® Resort, Curio Collection by Hilton?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Woodlands® Resort, Curio Collection by Hilton offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Woodlands® Resort, Curio Collection by Hilton?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Does The Woodlands® Resort, Curio Collection by Hilton have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the park view available here.
Is The Woodlands® Resort, Curio Collection by Hilton accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All The Woodlands HotelsThe Woodlands Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in The WoodlandsHotels near The Woodlands® Resort, Curio Collection by Hilton
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire