We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn by Wyndham Kerrville

Save
Traveller (9)
Room & Suite (9)
Pool & Beach (2)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent22%
  • Very good36%
  • Average24%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
“room was clean”(27 reviews)
“waffles”(15 reviews)
“road trip”(7 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Days Inn by Wyndham Kerrville
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Days Inn by Wyndham Kerrville
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (404)
Filter reviews
402 results
Traveller rating
91
134
99
38
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
91
134
99
38
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwafflesroad tripice machineplenty of hot waterstaff was friendlyhot breakfastcoffee makerwould stay here againenjoyed our stayparking lotnice staytexas hill countrytvdeskmicrowavecleanliness
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 402 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This place could certainly use some modern touches but for a one night stay it was ok. We stayed in a King Suite but was not impressed with the outdated room and the very small bathroom. The staff was very nice though and had no...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank conniephillips99
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham KerrvilleResponded 2 weeks ago

conniephillips99, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. Your satisfaction and enjoyment are very important to us and we appreciate your comments regarding the areas where we can improve . We are also forever working to improve upon...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

Okay! I admit it. I enjoy it when somebody makes me feel important. Jay, at the front desk, always remembers me and makes me feel like we're best buds. He is so friendly and likable. He is a good man to have at the front...More

Thank Elvaandov
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham KerrvilleResponded 26 April 2018

Dear Elvaandov, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay of Days Inn Kerrville Hotel. It means so much to us to hear of the success of our staff efforts to provide a comfortable and accommodating experience. We...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Rudimentary motel with old carpet furniture, etc... shower head was too low. Noisy out front early in the morning. Not worth more than $50/night in my opinion. I’d probably try one of the others on the main road next time.More

Thank pbmusa429
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham KerrvilleResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear pbmusa429, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. Know that your voice is important to us and that we are working hard to address these issues...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed May 15, 2018 and was not satisfied with the cleanliness of the room. I did not notice until late bedtime but the bed spreads were filthy, and one was dried buggars all over it. The tub had hairs and a disposable razor cover...More

Thank patrickbM961AL
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham KerrvilleResponded 4 weeks ago

patrickbM961AL, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. Know that your voice is important to us and that we are addressing the issues that you indicated in an effort to improve upon the guest experience...More

Reviewed 1 May 2018

This Days Inn has a good value for the price. Room was a little small but clean. Nice sheets and towels. Has flat screen TVs. Breakfast had more offerings than some. My only complains are that the desk agents English was hard to understand. There...More

Thank chintz1
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham KerrvilleResponded 3 May 2018

chintz1, Your kind compliments mean so much to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this review of Days Inn Kerrville Hotel. We strive to give you a great experience, and I am pleased to learn that we were able to...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Kerrville
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$61 - US$202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$61 - US$202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (9)
Room & Suite (9)
Pool & Beach (2)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
j p
24 June 2017|
Answer
Response from Terrell C | Reviewed this property |
Don't know but call the hotel. The staff was very helpful.
0
Votes
chfarms
9 January 2015|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from cherlyn_burton | Reviewed this property |
We have touristed in Texas for many decades and do not have a 4x4, we drive a full size sedan type car. You would have to really get out in the rural backwoods to have that kind of issue. Corpus Christi is nice, but for sure... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"room 126 smelled had a cigarette smell especially in the bathroom"
Read review
"non smoking options available"
Read review
"Choose a room away from the stairways."
Read review
"Ground floor, close to office."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing