Hotel Zaza Museum District

Hotel Zaza Museum District

Traveller (1144)
Warwick Apartment Concept Suite (1,996 SQ. FT.) - Living & Dining
Room & Suite (660)
Monarch Restaurant at the Hotel ZaZa Houston
Dining (65)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#13 of 542 hotels in Houston
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Situated in the heart of the vibrant Museum District, world-renowned Texas Medical Center and thriving downtown central business district, Hotel ZaZa Houston is an unexpected feast for the senses among hotels in Houston.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Evening entertainment
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary tea
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Complimentary toiletries
Bathrobes
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Park View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

5701 Main Street, Houston, TX 77005
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 67 out of 100
67
Hobby Airport
George Bush Intercontinental Airport
29.8 km
See all flights
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles2,464 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled in the heart of cultural attractions and dining options, Hotel Zaza Museum District is frequently celebrated for its prime location. While the hotel's deco-inspired ambiance and comfortable furnishings are a hit among guests, there are remarks about dim lighting in some areas. Opinions on value are mixed; some guests perceive the pricing as steep considering the wait times for services. Room reviews mostly highlight their elegance and comfort, despite occasional comments on lighting and space. The hotel's amenities and cleanliness consistently receive high marks, and while service is often lauded for its professionalism, there are occasional reports of delays.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Charming
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Pampering

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
2,464Reviews19Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,811
  • 403
  • 127
  • 69
  • 54
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
331 wrote a review Dec 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very large and stylish hotel directly across the street from the Museum of Fine Arts. Parking is by valet but is included in the cost of the room if you join their hotel group which is free. Our room was quite comfortable and had a small balcony. A large nightstand between the queen beds had a power strip on one side with power and USB ports. I accidentally disconnected the clock from it and was unable to reset it as the buttons were incomprehensible. There was a very large desk, flatscreen and fully stocked refrigerator and pantry in the room along with a very nice highly rated split of red wine as well. No coffee maker in the room but a huge butler station just outside the elevators on our floor had coffee, teas, hot water etc. more than makes up for that.
The bathroom had a large shower (no tub) and a well lighted mirror over the sink with plenty of space for toiletries. They provide a hair dryer and also a lighted shaving/makeup mirror. The only negative is that there is no exhaust fan, just a passive vent. The provided high quality shower shampoo conditioner and body wash.
The hotel cafe opens at 630 for breakfast. We had fresh orange juice and oatmeal served in giant portions- probably 3 times what I’d normally eat.
The hotel lobby and decorations are very eclectic. All the staff were very friendly and accommodating. If we return to Houston there would be no reason to stay anywhere else. Very highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ian Bush, General Manager at Hotel Zaza Museum District
Responded 6 Jan 2022
Maxwell S! Thank you for staying with us! It's great to see that you had such a well-rounded exprience at the hotel. Thank you so much for your business! We highly recommend that you come back and see us again! Have a great day! Best, Ian H. Bush Area General Manager, Houston Email: ibush@hotelzaza.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JFaith wrote a review Nov 2020
Houston, Texas
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We've stayed at Zaza every few weeks since the summer, and it is a gem of a hotel in the Museum District! The location is perfect for a Houston staycation due to its walkability to numerous museums, restaurants, and parks. There is also plenty to do inside the hotel. The rooms are nicely appointed, the common areas are fun for lounging, and the Monarch restaurant has a great food and cocktail menu. The management has also made it a point to ensure multiple COVID safety precautions are in place (e.g., masks required, elevator limits, lots of signage, social distancing, etc.). Everyone on staff is very friendly and makes sure to deliver excellent customer service. I highly recommend checking out the packages the hotel offers that include credits for things like food, beverages, and spa services. They make for a fantastic, budget-friendly weekend getaway.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: The best views are the rooms facing the park and fountains.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel ZaZa, General Manager at Hotel Zaza Museum District
Responded 15 Dec 2020
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We're so glad that we could make your stay both safe and enjoyable! We hope to welcome you back soon for another wonderful visit!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
DebiJanell wrote a review Jun 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
In a nutshell, the most basic rooms are immaculate with comfortable beds and good water pressure – upgrade from there to some of the most eclectic spaces you can imagine. The restaurant has a diverse menu, and the bar has lots of original cocktails. The pool has plenty of umbrellas but not too many chairs to feel crowded and has a bar/bar menu that means you can stay all day. The location is close to several museums, the zoo, and other popular spots. You can walk or request to be driven via an elite SUV (maybe driven by Mo, if you are lucky!). Already sounds like the perfect place to stay, right?

My husband and I live outside the loop so whenever we attend an event or have some other reason to drive into town, we like to stay overnight and make a stay-cation out of it. We’ve bounced around hotels for years depending on what was closest to whatever we were doing until we stayed at Hotel ZaZa for the first time in January. We were so impressed with the staff and accommodations that we actually cancelled dinner reservations elsewhere just to dine at the Monarch. We were not disappointed – the food is amazing! We haven’t had anything we didn’t like yet, but I highly recommend the lamb lollipops. Truth be told, Will was our server when we stopped by for cocktails on our way to an outside restaurant and he was the reason we stayed there for dinner instead. Will is truly a gem and we look for him whenever we stay at ZaZa now which has become at least every other month or so. I think he recognizes us despite the crowds that come and go, but maybe it’s just because he knows how to make every person he serves feel valued.

Since our first stay this year, we have looked for excuses to return because we know we will have a good experience. Have things ever gone wrong? Yes – our room’s AC went out during our last stay but when the cause couldn’t be immediately rectified, we were moved to another room on the spot. Hotel ZaZa’s employees are empowered to make things right promptly and make right things better somehow. That doesn’t seem to be the “norm” anymore so when you find a place like Hotel ZaZa, you don’t want to stay anywhere else. Again, it’s that feeling of being valued as a customer. We’re looking at our calendars now to schedule more stay-cations in the near future!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
noledba wrote a review Apr 2021
Washington DC, District of Columbia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
From the unique (but totally charming) room furnishings to the piano sized chandelier in one of the lobby rooms you'll be dazzled. The staff could not be more charming. Having the shuttle to take you anywhere within a 4 or 5 year radius is a wonderful plus too. We highly recommend it. The restaurant, while having an understandably covid-limited menu served wonderful food, breakfast, lunch and dinner. And the Museum district location is wonderful if you are of Museum, Zoo or Medical-related interest.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ian Bush, General Manager at Hotel Zaza Museum District
Responded 30 Oct 2021
noledba, We appreciate your business especially during that time. We are definitely finding our way through a changing enviroment and will share your feedback with the staff! Have a great day! See you soon! Best, Ian H. Bush Area General Manager, Houston
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lori G wrote a review Jul 2020
Lumberton, Texas
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Wow! You'll be impressed by this hotel. It's sleek and they are doing a great job during COIVD. The artwork all over is very interesting too (side note). Valet is perfect and they open the doors for you (contactless for the guest). We stayed in the Splendito Suite which is well appointed, kinda masculine feeling with a flair of femininity. It's very large - has a LR with huge plus sectional sofa and full size glass dining table. The bathroom is designed well and bedroom is large with a very comfy bed and plenty of pillows plus two closets. There's plenty of windows and the room darkening shades make the room extremely dark at night. There are large TVs in the LR and BR. Room service is great. Even the coffee is good (you never get good coffee in a hotel). We did room service from the hotel downstairs for breakfast and the food is good with huge servings. They don't skimp on condiments either. Location is good. Hotel is extremely clean & quiet. If I could give 6 stars, I would.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Smilingjack0716 wrote a review Feb 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Location plays a big part but when you can couple it with amenities, courtesy, fun and laughter, you have a winning combination. The Black Suite if you’re having an event or just pampering yourself, is AWESOME. The attention to detail and sumptuous food made our wedding celebration weekend something to remember. We also rented several other room types and everyone was happy! We will definitely come back.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelZaZa, Manager at Hotel Zaza Museum District
Responded 2 Mar 2020
Thank you for staying ZaZa! We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to welcome you back for another memorable visit. We Love Ya At ZaZa!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jacqueline d wrote a review Apr 2021
Paris, France
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The only hotel smack-dab in the middle of all the museums, it's fun and quirky. The design is outdated, frankly tacky, but the photography and art is fun and fabulous, and the dreadful design errors are compensated by the kind and extremely attentive staff. Room was exceptionally overpriced, even for an Easter weekend, but, once again, the balcony was kitschy fun and it was very appreciated to be able to breathe real fresh air. Pool was lovely. Spa experience : facial was very nice, decor of spa well done, pretty, and peaceful. Treatment room softly-lit and very very tranquil, except the ceiling light could have been slightly differently positioned so as not to shine in your eyes. Watch out for all those hidden add-ons, though. Very irksome. They tell you a treatment costs $165, but then they tack on a $35 service fee plus a $30 tip. All and all, extremely overpriced for what it is, but fun anyway.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ian Bush, General Manager at Hotel Zaza Museum District
Responded 5 Apr 2021
Dieudoone_10, Thank you for your post. We appreciate your business during these times and your comments regarding the staff. They have worked extremely hard to provide the best service possible. I passed your comments to the ZaSpa team. We will have the Spa manager reach out to you personally. If you need anything, please feel free to contact me directly. My contact information is below. Best, Ian H. Bush Area General Manager, Houston Email: ibush@hotelzaza.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Warm Weather Traveler wrote a review Jun 2022
Austin, Texas
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The ZaZa Museum District is THE place to stay for a luxurious romantic getaway in Houston. The hotel is in a great location in the heart of the museum district, extremely close to the Toyota Center and a host of other event venues and great restaurants. The pool is a happening place on the weekends, with delicious food and varied drink service available upon request, and complementary sunscreen (when have you seen THAT?) was a very nice touch. Around the pool are permanent gazebos with TV’s, making it the ultimate hangout for mixed marriages between sun worshippers who want a base of operations and sports fans who want to stay close to family while staying cool.

The vibe in the hotel itself is appropriately quiet and classy, with a fantastic free butler pantry with coffee and tea on each floor. We stayed in the beautiful West Indies Concept Suite, with a full living room with separate TV, kitchenette, and a nice little balcony where we enjoyed a delicious welcome gift following our night on the town. The Magnificent Seven 900 sq ft suites are even more impressive. Two bedroom Magnificent Seven Suites are also available.

The valet was efficient and fast, and the concierge was knowledgeable and helpful with dinner options. ZaZas are all pet friendly, and while we saw a very well-behaved dog in the lobby, we never felt that we were anywhere but a luxury hotel.

We live in Austin and love the ZaZa there, but we now plan to make visiting ALL locations our mission since our stays are inevitably first rate! Highly recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: It's worth the upgrade to a Concept or Magnificent Seven suite!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
n g m wrote a review Mar 2020
Austin, Texas
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Frequent travels to Houston and won’t stay anywhere else. Love the calming effect of the low lighting with fascinating pictures and artwork, incredibly attentive staff, quiet rooms and excellent food.
Join the ZAZA LOYALTY PROGRAM and be pampered with a bottle of wine with arrival, credits toward food/spa and earn points for the future
The rooms have always been quiet and staff goes the extra distance to make sure all is well in your world
Museums and parks are easily within walking distances and the pool area is beautiful
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelZaZa, Manager at Hotel Zaza Museum District
Responded 9 Mar 2020
Thank you for staying ZaZa! We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you are a ZIP Member! We hope to welcome you back soon for your next visit!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LocalHTown wrote a review Oct 2020
Houston, Texas
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I rarely write reviews despite taking many vacations with 2 kids. However my experience at Hotel Zaza, which is advertised as a high-end boutique hotel, was so bad I had to warn other potential visitors. The COVID pandemic has halted all travel for us including birthday trips for both my boys and summer vacation. We don’t feel safe traveling in addition I am a first responder and have been working through this entire pandemic with no time off. My husband and I decided that we needed to let the boys have some type of staycation for a change of scenery. We have done this many times before but have always stayed at the Omni Hotel with great service and excellently kept rooms. However since I was getting off from a late shift near by we decided to book a suite at Hotel Zaza. We all were very excited since we had driven by many times. My experience was horrible from the beginning. Upon check-in I encountered Janie. As I came in still in scrubs straight from work (clean scrubs I had changed into) to try and get checked in and the boys settled. She refused to check me in as she said the reservation was in my husband name so he would have to be the one to check in. I explained to her my husband was 10 feet away in the long line of cars they had backed up with my tires 2 year old and 7 year old. She continued to refuse to allow me to check in with a valid driver’s license and credit card. Instead she made me call my husband 7 feet away back into the hotel phone to say it was ok for me to be added as a guest. And as we waited she decided to make me stand to the side and assist another guest. The most horrible customer service I’ve ever ever seen. Once my husband is able to get through all she asks him was it ok for me to be added as a guest. So ridiculous. I’ve stayed in hotels all over the world and I have never had an issue with me checking in if my husband made the reservation. However Janie didn’t have a problem at all taking MY credit with MY name and charging $1662 on it. She proceeded to quickly give me keys and mumble some instructions about Covid. I proceeded up to the suite to wipe things down and spray Lysol before bringing my family up to find trash under the sofa AND supposedly clean stained bed sheets for a $1662 stay. When I went back down and showed Janie the picture and asked to speak to her manager she seem bothered and unconcerned and told me she was the manager. I simply asked for a change of rooms as I was too tired, disappointed, and disgusted and had kids waiting in the car for almost 45 minutes. I will NEVER ever stay at this hotel again. Customer service is horrible, not clean, not family-friendly and overpriced.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel ZaZa, General Manager at Hotel Zaza Museum District
Responded 14 Oct 2020
LocalHTown, I appreciate the conversation that you had with the Operations Manager while you were at the hotel regarding the issues that you mentioned. We have to protect the hotel and our customers from potential fraudulent situations. Hence, the reason for additional verification. I apologize that the interaction was not as accommodating as you were expecting. We will definitely use this situation to discuss an alternative approach in the future. Our housekeeping team has extensive cleanliness protocols. It’s something that we take extremely serious for the safety of our associates and guests. We thoroughly investigate all reports of any potential issues. This was one of the reasons the operations manager and I followed up with your husband and you multiple times during your stay. We appreciate your business during these hard times and we look forward to your return.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ashley Faye asked a question Mar 2021
Houston, Texas113 contributions22 helpful votes
How much is parking? How much is breakfast?
coerazy asked a question Nov 2020
Houston, Texas3 contributions
Which rooms have the soaking tub on the Balcony?
Answer from @stevedesimone
New York City, New York23 contributions47 helpful votes
They have special themed suites. I think that there are only two with hot tubs outdoors
Ludovic A asked a question Apr 2019
London38 contributions19 helpful votes
does your shuttle go downtown ?
Answer from Susan K
Lamy, New Mexico20 contributions14 helpful votes
The shuttle goes within five miles of hotel.
Ludovic A asked a question Apr 2019
London38 contributions19 helpful votes
does your shuttle go downtown ?
Answer from bobInAustinTexas
Austin, Texas62 contributions50 helpful votes
Yes the downtown area is close enough ... they will drive you there. Be sure to tip the driver. It's not a standard shuttle it's a very fancy SUV with longhorns on the front ... it's fun.
Answer from Jai D
Pearland, Texas7 contributions1 helpful vote
$35 or less. There are no other real options close. Just put it in the budget or Uber/Lyft. If It makes sense.
Karen T wrote a tip Jun 2024
5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"In booking hotel directly from website, take care that you don't end up on hotel one or a similar third party site by mistake. "
Read full review
Michael S wrote a tip Jun 2024
Covington, Louisiana8 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you are a cancer patient ask for the medical discounts. Eat dinner at their restaurant. Walk under the oak trees at parks nearby. "
Read full review
andreaFrechen wrote a tip Jun 2024
Frechen129 contributions24 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Nice Pool, good restaurant, only few steps to great Museums"
Read full review
Destinie B wrote a tip May 2024
5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The restrooms could be cleaner. They are dirty"
Read full review
Sightseer15548861129 wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Location was clean, service was amazing and food was amazing "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Houston area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$2,061 - HK$2,936 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel zaza houston
LOCATION
United StatesTexasTexas Gulf CoastHoustonThe Museum District
NUMBER OF ROOMS
315
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL ZAZA MUSEUM DISTRICT - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Zaza Museum District
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Zaza Museum District?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Zaza Museum District?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Zaza Museum District?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Zaza Museum District?
Yes, valet parking is available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Zaza Museum District?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Hotel Zaza Museum District have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Zaza Museum District offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Zaza Museum District?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Zaza Museum District?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hotel Zaza Museum District offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Zaza Museum District?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Does Hotel Zaza Museum District have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the park view available here.
All Houston HotelsHouston Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in HoustonHotels near Hotel Zaza Museum District
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire