Hotel ICON, Autograph Collection

Hotel ICON, Autograph Collection

Great room
Traveller (651)
Three Level Rooftop Terrace - Bathroom
Room & Suite (295)
Line & Lariat Restaurant
Dining (49)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Marriott Bonvoy member rate available
Fully refundable before Sat, 1 Jun
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
HK$1,319
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#26 of 536 hotels in Houston
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Discover the uniqueness of Hotel ICON, Autograph Collection in downtown Houston, TX. Experience grand neoclassical architecture, spacious rooms and suites, and a prime location near the city's business and entertainment districts. Indulge in award-winning dining, enjoy a 24-hour fitness center, and take advantage of amenities like high-speed Wi-Fi and a free downtown shuttle service.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Spa
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Special diet menus
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Massage
Waxing services
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Whirlpool bathtub
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Art Deco Style
Classic
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

220 Main Street, Houston, TX 77002
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 89 out of 100
89
Hobby Airport
15.3 km
See all flights
George Bush Intercontinental Airport
25.1 km
See all flights
1,687Review11Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,079
  • 364
  • 132
  • 56
  • 58
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
JudySeagramJudySeagr wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was very pleased with the Hotel ICON after a recent multi-night business trip. The room was spacious for a historical building, and the bathroom was great. I was in a handicap-accessible room with a large tub and a stall shower. The room on the 7th floor was very quiet and the bed was comfortable. I slept like a rock! Valet parking was a bit pricey, $45 per day to come and go as I pleased. But the valets were really quick and very pleasant. The location on the edge of downtown is convenient for getting on the freeway to get anywhere in Houston easily. Hotel ICON wasn't cheap but it wasn't that expensive either for the quality of the experience. I would gladly stay there again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
mylifeisbeau wrote a review Jun 2020
Houston, Texas5 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We shared a suite on the 12th (PH) floor. It was massive and had incredible views with big windows facing west and south. The sunset was incredible. There was a large bathtub in the bedroom. The master bathroom was huge. The guest bathroom was also perfect for our friends to use. 2 TV's dining room table, 2 entrances- one with a pantry, I don't think we could have asked for anything else. John was great, he booked our standard room and helped us with an affordable upgrade to the suite. Rita was so sweet and greeted us at night time. Ulmer checked us in efficiently! Andres was a jack of all trades- I saw him inspecting the building, delivering items to rooms, and assisting in any way needed. We will definitely return! The employees are hospitality legends. Thank you.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tracie S wrote a review Jun 2023
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I ended up at this hotel due to it's proximity to the courthouse, and it was amazing. Everyone on the staff was so helpful, and friendly! The building is beautiful, and the rooms are tastefully decorated and include complimentary bottles of water and full size bottles of shampoo, conditioner, and body wash. The shower had good water pressure and was a nice size - and this is the first hotel I've stayed in where the towels don't smell like old beach. The bed was really comfortable too. There's artwork on most of the buildings which is nice to see out your window; and there's a drugstore a block away as well as several restaurants within walking distance. Overall a great hotel and a great experience!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nicole M wrote a review Mar 2022
3 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I arrived at the hotel 15 minutes prior to check in time, and was told our room wasn't ready yet. No biggie as we were early, the front desk attendant said it would be about 15 minutes and that she had called housekeeping to expedite getting the room ready. I checked in with the front desk again around 3:20 and was told the room was still not available and it would be approximately another 15 minutes. I did become a little irritated at this point because myself and children were sitting in the lobby with our bags and were on a timeline to be some place that evening. I went back up to the front desk and asked if there was a place we could check our bags while we waited so that we could leave and get something to eat while we were waiting, the lady took our bags and said if the room was ready before we got back she would have them sent to our room (which she did and I appreciated). Our room was ready at about 4pm.

When we got into the room it appeared clean, until I went into the bathroom and noticed hair in the shower around the drain. I wiped it clean as we were in a hurry and I didn't have time to call housekeeping. After looking around the room I noticed that one of the shades was missing from one of the windows and and dresser was in bad shape and pretty dirty on the front. The room was nice other than that and had comfortable beds.

The hotel was nice, but I thought when I booked that there was a restaurant on site (may have been closed) and room service, but it appeared that wasn't the case. When we left the next day I saw breakfast out in the dining area off the lobby, but we weren't told anything about breakfast when we checked in and since I had already contacted valet to get our vehicle we just left to get breakfast somewhere else.

Pros: 2 of the ladies I interacted with at the front desk were very personable and nice. Valet was great, friendly and prompt when we arrived and left. Getting to the valet area was also easy, and I liked that it was a covered area as well. A housekeeper did come to our room without being called to bring extra towels, which was appreciated. Beds were comfortable.

Cons: Was the late check in. The hotel is nice but after closer look the room was not in great shape. No room service. The bathroom was large but hair was in the tub and there is a lot of wear and tear.

I wasn't particularly off put by the condition of the room because I was travelling with my children. However, had I booked this room for a girls trip or trip with my s/o I would have been disappointed in its condition. This hotel has the potential to be great, it is a beautiful building with lots of really neat details.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from John Sevilla, General Manager at Hotel ICON, Autograph Collection
Responded 9 Mar 2022
Greetings nicolemK4702YK, Thank you for your feedback. Please accept my apologies for your experience. I can only imagine the frustration and apprehension you experienced upon arrival when having to wait for your room. These feelings were likely compounded when discovering your room was not cleaned properly. I have shared your experience with our Front Office Manager and Executive Housekeeper and have asked for their immediate corrective actions to ensure your experience is not duplicated. We pride ourselves in our ability to provide excellent experiences, but in this case it appears we failed. For this I am truly sorry! Once again nicolemK4702YK, thank you for your review. I hope you will give us an opportunity to regain your trust when your plans take you back to the Downtown Houston area. Sincerely, John Sevilla General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Krasimir K wrote a review Dec 2020
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is nice and the decorations make it look very fancy but the rooms are not that good. We had some trouble starting the jets in the tub and the shower did not get hot enough. The doors had dings and deep scratches and this sliding window inside the room was missing a knob. The rooms were clean enough but outdated, we had this old TV that takes forever to load the channels list and wasn’t even 4K and we paid $200+ per night to stay there. The staff were great though and even upgraded us for free as it was our wedding night. Available 24/7 and very respectful and helpful.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from John Sevilla, General Manager at Hotel ICON, Autograph Collection
Responded 9 Dec 2020
Greetings Krasimir K, Thank you for your feedback and congratulations on your nuptials! Please accept my apologies for your guestroom experience. I have shared your feedback with our Chief Engineer for his immediate corrective actions to ensure your experience is not duplicated. Although it upsets me that we could not exceed all your expectations, I am pleased to see that our team provided exceptional service. I will be certain to share your kind words with my entire team. We hope you will give us an opportunity to earn a perfect score on your next visit to Downtown Houston. Thank you for staying with us during these unusual times. Regards, John John Sevilla General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jakrobb wrote a review Dec 2020
Miami Beach, Florida3 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed at the Icon many times since it opened, but it’s been about a year since I was there last. While it’s always been a fave in Houston, this visit was less favorable for a few reasons.

First, it’s definitely time for a refresh. In particular, room furniture is looking quite worn. This is a shame because the hotel’s design and style still hold up very well. It’s a very chic, period look even after all these years, so a refresh of room furniture would go a long way to restoring the elegance of this property.

Second, and I’m almost reluctant to point this out during the pandemic, but there is essentially no service provided at this property currently. The restaurant, bar, and room service are closed, the pantry with for-purchase items has very, very limited stock, there was no housekeeping during my stay, and the fitness center had very limited hours, closing by 5:00p. I certainly appreciate the challenges and costs of operating during COVID, but this is a full service hotel and I find the complete removal of all services to be a step too far.

That said, the staff is friendly and helpful as always and the location in downtown Houston is a good one. I’ll return eventually but not before at least limited services are restored.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from John Sevilla, General Manager at Hotel ICON, Autograph Collection
Responded 9 Dec 2020
Greetings jakrobb, Thank you for your feedback, as well as for choosing the Hotel Icon for your accommodation needs. Please accept my apologies for your guestroom experience. I have shared your concerns with our Chief Engineer and have asked for his immediate corrective actions to ensure your experience is not duplicated. We pride ourselves in our ability to provide excellent experience, but in this case it appears we failed. Once again jakrobb, thank you for your business. We hope to have all services back in the new year and hope to welcome your then, so we have an opportunity to regain your trust. We wish you all the best this holiday season. Sincerely, John John Sevilla General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
pushamarc wrote a review Jan 2022
Pearland, Texas31 contributions33 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I booked this hotel recently for a weekend stay. It seemed to have great reviews so we had decent expectations. I decided to upgrade to a suite and was given a room on the penthouse floor. As soon as I walked in, I kind of got the feel that the hotel wasn’t going to provide a luxury feel. The staff was kind but there was just something missing. The retro look of the lobby is cool but it seems to be in need of a little updating and maintenance. We get up to the room and the disappointment starts. The TVs were extremely outdated. I typically wouldn’t think this mattered but it was kind of hard to watch a tv with some poor definition and sound. The room was in serious need of maintenance. It was dusty, paint peeling everywhere, cracks in the walls/ceiling, wall paper hanging, it was really a mess. The restaurant isn’t open and there is currently no room service (understandable). After a few hours into our “relaxing” weekend I realized that my house was better than this hotel so we just decided to leave. If you were looking for somewhere to stay based on location and don’t care about anything else, this is a good look. If you’re expecting anything close to luxury, you’re going to be sorely disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Not a luxury or anything close to luxury hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from John Sevilla, General Manager at Hotel ICON, Autograph Collection
Responded 24 Jan 2022
Greetings pushamarc, Thank you for your review and feedback. Please accept my apologies for your experiences. I can only imagine the frustration and apprehension you experienced due to the lack of maintenance in your suite. I have shared your feedback with our Chief Engineer and have asked for his immediate corrective actions to ensure your experience is not duplicated. We pride ourselves in our ability to provide excellent experiences, but in this case it appears we failed. For this, I am truly sorry! If I can be of any assistance, please call me. Once again, thank you for your feedback. I hope you will give us an opportunity to regain your trust on a future visit. Sincerely, John Sevilla General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tearit wrote a review Apr 2022
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I checked in on 20Apr Checked out 22Apr. Checked in around noon, front desk personal was pleasant, I did not get the same greeting as usual from the Marriott Employees. Provided my Marriott number (308875970). was given room 918, room was clean. The water coming out of the sink was yellow for about 30sec, then clear. I advised the front desk, they said they would at it, they didn't look at it until the next day around 3:00, the maintenance person took 5 hours, and did not have the right parts to change out the internal workings of the faucet, It was rusted out, hence the yellow water. This was something that was not checked in the past, and the rust had to be over a year in the making. I was moved to another smaller room on the 21st. I would assume that there would be a discount for the size of room, and some type of value returned to the client or points added to my account. It was a huge inconvenience, waiting 5 hours for the maintenance guy to figure out what the problems and the move to a room smaller, than what the company paid for? The other issue was the internet, they didn't provide information as to signing in. It is usually straight forward, but not at this hotel. I advised the clerk around 5:00pm of the problem, she said they will call the provided to get it fixed, no one called back that night. I reminded the front desk in the morning, they said it would be fixed by the time I get back in the afternoon. Well it was still working properly, so more issues until 5:00pm. When someone advised did I place a "0" in front of the room number, and the front desk asked me to spell my last name. My name was spelt wrong although I provide an ID, and my Marriott number. Upon checked I talked to the Manager and he was ver matter of fact, as to all the issues created and said sorry. When I had issues at a hotel, the Manager was very concerned that they had not provided the type of standards that Marriott's traditionally provide. This was the worst Marriott experience that I've encounter no matter if I paid or a company paid.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from John Sevilla, General Manager at Hotel ICON, Autograph Collection
Responded 1 May 2022
Greetings tearit, Thank you for your feedback. Please accept my apologies for your experience. I can only imagine the frustration and apprehension you experienced when your sink faucet was not corrected timely. These feelings were likely compounded when you discovered your trouble signing into our wifi service was due to our lapse in communication and attention to detail. I have shared your experience with our Chief Engineer and Front Office Manager and have asked for their immediate corrective actions to ensure your experience is not duplicate. We pride ourselves in our ability to provide excellent experiences, but in this case it appears we failed. For this I am truly sorry! Once again tearit, thank you for your feedback. I understand your reluctance to return, but I hope you will give us an opportunity to regain your trust when your plans take you back to the area. Sincerely, John Sevilla General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
shauntewalton1908 wrote a review Dec 2021
2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel Icon was one of my favorite hotels. I have given the benefit of the double for services provided during the pandemic. However, cleanliness is a significant challenge for this hotel. From brownish substance left on the outside of the tub to blood stained sheets, I am appalled at the cleaning services provided. Not only did I share my concerns, but I had a representative come to my room to tell me the sheets were that way! UNACCEPTABLE! When they changed to “fresh” sheets with me observing, another stain was present! At a time of heightened awareness around cleaning protocols, I am very disappointed with my experience. Beware!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from John Sevilla, General Manager at Hotel ICON, Autograph Collection
Responded 7 Jan 2022
Hi shauntewalton1908, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience while staying with us. Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and I sincerely apologize for failing to meet your expectations. I have shared your feedback with our Executive Housekeeper and have asked for her immediate corrective actions to ensure your experience is not duplicated. I hope you choose to stay with us again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, John Sevilla General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bachelor8 wrote a review Jan 2020
19,532 contributions464 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
impressive with majestic lobby with classical decoration. Marriott platimum members can have free breakfast buffet daily in lobby restaurant. Breakfast buffet varies daily with rich cuisines some of which is special in hotel breakfast in North America such mexican beef roll. We received a room upgrade to a junior suite in penhouse floor with great skyline view. Free on call shuttle to everywhere in Downtown was so fantastic! Our room was equipped with a huge jacuzzi which was so fantastic.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from John S, General Manager at Hotel ICON, Autograph Collection
Responded 3 Feb 2020
Greetings bachelor8, We truly appreciate your review, as well as your Platinum Elite level loyalty! I think we have the best bathrooms and one of the best city views in Houston! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Cheers, John John Sevilla General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from ftirduke
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States37 contributions12 helpful votes
No pool, but you might be able to use the other Marriott property pool - maybe ask them. The stadium though is about a 5 min walk away, so don't sweat not having shuttle service.
Stephanie C asked a question May 2018
Colleyville, Texas13 contributions2 helpful votes
Does this hotel have a pool and is there anything to do with a 5 minute walking distance?
Answer from MichelleHamm
Lumberton, Texas119 contributions42 helpful votes
Not sure about swimming pool.. But there are restaurants, museums, and minute maid park nearby.. That's all I know of.. And the hotel spa just reopened..
candydips asked a question Jul 2017
127 contributions16 helpful votes
Does the Jr suite have a jetted tub?
Answer from Jennifer D
Dickinson, Texas238 contributions69 helpful votes
Probably. Our regular king room had a jetted tub.
Bill H asked a question Jul 2017
Handicap rooms
Answer from Mitchell R
Houston, Texas
Good Afternoon, Yes, we do have ADA Accessible rooms available. Please request when making your reservation, as we only have a limited number of these room types. All ADA rooms are rooms with king sized beds.
Answer from Sleopard41
Houston, Texas7 contributions59 helpful votes
Yes they do....Heresay, a great restaurant, is also right out the parking lot...
Seay P wrote a tip Today
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is pricey but the Valet guys are AMAZINGLY fast and very sweet."
Read full review
Gwendalyn B wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Breakfast area is packed on weekends. Give yourself extra time for dining on weekends."
Read full review
rarfisher wrote a tip Mar 2024
Harker Heights, Texas11 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just use the valet parking. There are other lots around, but they don’t have overnight parking and they aren’t secure."
Read full review
Diana V wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Free shuttle! Just tip the driver. "
Read full review
Katherine V wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I would definitely recommend staying at Icon Hotel. It is central to everything and you can’t beat their free shuttle service."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Houston area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$1,451 - HK$2,169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
icon hotel houston
LOCATION
United StatesTexasTexas Gulf CoastHoustonDowntown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
135
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL ICON, AUTOGRAPH COLLECTION - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel ICON, Autograph Collection
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel ICON, Autograph Collection?
Nearby attractions include Nightly Spirits (0.07 km), Houston Symphony (0.5 km), and Alley Theatre (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel ICON, Autograph Collection?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel ICON, Autograph Collection?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel ICON, Autograph Collection?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel ICON, Autograph Collection?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel ICON, Autograph Collection?
Conveniently located restaurants include Flying Saucer, Frank's Pizza, and Hearsay Market Square.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel ICON, Autograph Collection?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel ICON, Autograph Collection?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hotel ICON, Autograph Collection?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hotel ICON, Autograph Collection offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Houston HotelsHouston Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in HoustonHotels near Hotel ICON, Autograph Collection
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire