We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Overview
1020 Parkway, Sevierville, TN 37862-4326 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
2.5 Star accommodation
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (361)
Filter reviews
360 results
Traveller rating
202
88
45
15
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
202
88
45
15
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean stand up shower decent breakfast yogurt cleaning staff two double beds free breakfast stay there again the breakfast area pigeon forge pleasant stay biscuits and gravy pet motel tn traffic
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 360 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Conveniently situated for theatre shows but some traffic noise. Receptionist was just functional. Trolly available for shifting luggage. Good WiFi. Basic breakfast (no bananas). No fresh drinking water.

Thank revdarthur
Response from GM460SleepInn, General Manager at Sleep InnResponded 3 days ago

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback.

Reviewed 6 days ago

When we checked in our total was different than what I was told on the phone. We scheduled last minute over the phone. Immediately when I asked about the rate I received an attitude back from the lady at the front desk. I was only...More

Thank MAB676
Response from GM460SleepInn, General Manager at Sleep InnResponded 5 days ago

I am sorry to hear we failed to meet your expectations. We do strive to make things ready for a pleasant stay. I will address the issue your were faced with at check in. Your feed back is important to us and I appreciate your...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Okay, I love Sleep Inns everywhere, but also true: not all are equal. This one shines. It’s clean, quiet and comfortable. The desk is respectful and helpful. It’s what you want when you’re traveling on a budget. It’s close to most attractions in the area.

Thank Jack B
Response from GM460SleepInn, General Manager at Sleep InnResponded 4 weeks ago

I am pleased you were happy with your stay. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and look forward to your next visit.

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

The Hotel was clean but they accept pets, some dogs barked at times at night. The guy up front had a very bad attitude when you ask him anything he was rude. They offered full breakfast, but didn’t have much but fruit n cereal n...More

1  Thank Tina M
Response from GM460SleepInn, General Manager at Sleep InnResponded 4 weeks ago

I apologize for not meeting your expectations, we do address the issue of barking dogs when informed and the front desk should have done so at your request. We do offer a full hot breakfast and apologize if they did not attend as required. We...More

Reviewed 31 July 2018

I am not sheepish about writing a bad review if it warrants one. However in this case I want to really brag on this hotel. I was a little upset when this hotel bit on our priceline deal. $80 a night for a Saturday and...More

2  Thank T-Bonus16
Response from GM460SleepInn, General Manager at Sleep InnResponded 1 August 2018

Thank you for your kind words. I am happy you were please with your stay and your room. I do apologize for the staff and the issue you had with their friendliness. It will be addressed, and I hope to see you again.

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Silver level
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$65 - US$168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Romantic Hotel in Sevierville
#2 Green Hotel in Sevierville
#3 Business Hotel in Sevierville
#4 Family Hotel in Sevierville
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$65 - US$168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Romantic Hotel in Sevierville
#2 Green Hotel in Sevierville
#3 Business Hotel in Sevierville
#4 Family Hotel in Sevierville
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Photos
Traveller (36)
Room & Suite (32)
Dining (5)
Pool & Beach (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 20 nearby hotels
Mountain Aire Motor Inn
159 reviews
.15 km away
Baymont by Wyndham Sevierville Pigeon Forge
802 reviews
1.00 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pigeon Forge - Sevierville
506 reviews
1.11 km away
Riverview Inn
149 reviews
1.46 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 205 nearby restaurants
Chick-fil-A
375 reviews
1.32 km away
Flapjack's Pancake Cabin
904 reviews
.05 km away
Texas Roadhouse
498 reviews
1.38 km away
Fuddruckers
598 reviews
1.37 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 165 nearby attractions
Hillside Winery
944 reviews
1.52 km away
Rainforest Adventures
1,121 reviews
1.09 km away
NASCAR SpeedPark Smoky Mountains
1,456 reviews
1.50 km away
Sevierville Park
63 reviews
.80 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
pzeigler67
10 March 2018|
Answer
Response from Wayne P | Reviewed this property |
Yes
0
Votes
cre0420
27 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from JanGRMGR | Property representative |
All of our rooms have showers only. We do have pet rooms however they are designated rooms only and the carpets are being treated on regular basis. In the recent days we did have our bathroom repainted and that might have... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Request towards the back of the hotel, away from the road."
T-Bonus16
30 Jul 2018
Read review
"I believe all rooms would be very nice."
381arthurr
28 May 2018
Read review
"We stayed on the top floor so there would be no noise above us. This worked and we enjoyed a quiet stay."
986StevenD986
13 Apr 2018
Read review
"Our room was in the back near the pool, and was very quiet (however pool was not open yet, so not sure..."
gomtneers
28 Mar 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing