We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (36)
Room & Suite (24)
Pool & Beach (3)
Overview
  • Excellent60%
  • Very good23%
  • Average12%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“front desk”(53 reviews)
“room was clean”(30 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (345)
Filter reviews
344 results
Traveller rating
198
81
42
13
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
198
81
42
13
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleandecent breakfastyogurtcleaning staffgreat place to staytwo double bedsfree breakfastpigeon forgepleasant staythe breakfast areawould stay againbiscuits and gravyflat screenchecking inrhondapet
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 344 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

At this property, you will find: a Clean Room, All Staff Are Very Friendly, a Good Breakfast and a Great Location a little north of the crazy congestion of the Parkway. We stayed here for 3 nights. We encountered many of the staff and all...More

Thank Steven D
Response from GM460SleepInn, General Manager at Sleep InnResponded 1 week ago

Steven, Thank you for your kind review. I am happy we made your visit a little more enjoyable. I will agree the staff is great and work very hard. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Room was clean and nice. The hall carpet was pretty dirty and worn. No suitcase rack in the room. All in all I would stay again for the price. Was $87 a night on Travelocity. People checking in were paying $130.More

Thank Steve B
Response from GM460SleepInn, General Manager at Sleep InnResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know about your stay at our hotel. We always appreciate feedback from our guests, It allows us to know the areas we are doing well in and the ones we can improve upon. We...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Returned home today from a 2 night trip to the area, stayed at this Sleep Inn in Sevierville due to Yelp and TA ratings and reviews. We had no issues checking in, we asked for a room near the back to reduce road noise and...More

Thank gomtneers
Response from GM460SleepInn, General Manager at Sleep InnResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know about your stay at our hotel. We always appreciate feedback from our guests, It allows us to know the areas we are doing well in and the ones we can improve upon. We...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Got a very good price on the hotel. It’s clean and the staff are nice. The rooms are decent. The hallways are ready for a renovation-they look a bit worn. Don’t let that keep you away from staying here though.

Thank buddy s
Response from GM460SleepInn, General Manager at Sleep InnResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us. I am happy to know you were pleased with you stay. We do have new carpet ordered for the hallways, and will soon be installed. We hope to see you again soon. Darrin

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Honestly, I do not know how tripadvisor could recommend this motel in Sevierville. The motel is in the process of being renovated and we HAD a renovated king room. Floor next to the bed was on a slope, mattress was like a rock, fiberglass stand-alone...More

Thank pudge2028
Response from GM460SleepInn, General Manager at Sleep InnResponded 4 weeks ago

I am sorry to hear that we failed to meet your expectations. We are in the process of renovating, which includes carpeting. I hope that in the future you will stop by and see our improvements, and give us another chance to serve you better....More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Silver level
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$63 - US$155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Best Value Hotel in Sevierville
#2 Romantic Hotel in Sevierville
#2 Green Hotel in Sevierville
#3 Business Hotel in Sevierville
#4 Family Hotel in Sevierville
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$63 - US$155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Best Value Hotel in Sevierville
#2 Romantic Hotel in Sevierville
#2 Green Hotel in Sevierville
#3 Business Hotel in Sevierville
#4 Family Hotel in Sevierville
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (36)
Room & Suite (24)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
pzeigler67
10 March 2018|
Answer
Response from Wayne P | Reviewed this property |
Yes
0
Votes
cre0420
27 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from JanGRMGR | Property representative |
All of our rooms have showers only. We do have pet rooms however they are designated rooms only and the carpets are being treated on regular basis. In the recent days we did have our bathroom repainted and that might have... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"We stayed on the top floor so there would be no noise above us. This worked and we enjoyed a quiet stay."
Read review
"Our room was in the back near the pool, and was very quiet (however pool was not open yet, so not sure about..."
Read review
"keep driving"
Read review
"Ask for a room overlooking the river- much quieter than the Parkway view."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing