We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Homewood Suites by Hilton Providence-Warwick

Save
Share
33 International Way, Warwick, RI 02886
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Hotel direct offer!Price Match Guarantee
Hotels.com
Expedia
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.com
Snaptravel
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (55)
Room & Suite (33)
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
  • Contactless check-in
  • Contactless check-out
Updated 16/07/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 16/07/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#4 of 18 hotels in Warwick
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Located in the heart of Rhode Island, this all-suites hotel provides convenient access to I-95, Green Airport (PVD), and all that the Ocean State has to offer! Our stylish suites are safely sanitized following our Hilton CleanStay program and boast tons of space, full in-suite kitchens, and pullout sofas in every room. Complimentary services include hot breakfast buffet, high speed Wi-Fi, spacious patio with grills, basketball court, fitness center, guest laundry, and business center.
Read more
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Children's television networks
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast buffet
Happy hour
Highchairs available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
660Reviews2Q+A40Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 343
  • 180
  • 79
  • 39
  • 19
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
tmbecker78 wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
Hotel does not follow their own cleaning policy. Obvious cost cutting at breakfast, rooms not updated since original build and do not expect any benefits due to Hilton status. In hindsight, I should have chosen a different hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Date of stay: July 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Charles Ryan, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Providence-Warwick
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for staying with us and writing a review. Our Guest rooms had a soft renovation in 2018 and changed the soft seating, mattresses, all new flooring throughout the room, lighting was changed, drapes were changed, the rooms were all painted, and the vanity mirrors with the backlights were also added. All of our common areas were remodeled as well. The pictures on our website are accurate. We are in the process of scheduling even more improvements soon. Two weeks ago we were serving breakfast out of a box and we have since reopened the hot buffet breakfast in our dining room. If cost cutting was our priority, we would have stayed with the boxed breakfast. Our current cleaning policy has housekeeping service on the 5th day of a guests stay which was your departure day. Covid is still a serious issue and while we are trying to provide more services to "get back to normal" there are safety measures that can not be ignored. Distancing and mask wearing for unvaccinated Guests and Associates is still one of the safest options and still affects our daily operations.
Read more
Ryan S wrote a review Jul 2021
Los Angeles, California87 contributions91 helpful votes
We stayed for one night at this property on July 5, 2021 in a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom suite. The rate was really reasonable, as it was booked a long time ago. We arrived at about 6:30pm. We were assigned Room 200. We checked in using the app, because we didn't see anyone at the Front Desk. Our primary complaint was the entire hotel common areas smelling like Marijuana. The room itself was nice. It was pretty darn clean and well taken care of. We liked the living room in between the two bedrooms. In do wish they offered our large suite with king beds instead of queens. We enjoyed the fireplace in the living room as well. We thought the breakfast was adequate. We didn't use any of the other facilities. Overall, I would recommend this property again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Charles Ryan, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Providence-Warwick
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for staying with us and writing a review! We have had a very busy June and July and unfortunately, even though we are a 100% non-smoking hotel, we still have guests smoke in the rooms. We do charge $250 if we find evidence of smoking and we have our arriving guest review our non-smoking policy. Sometimes we do have guests who will smoke in their car and when they come through the lobby they create the smell of whatever they were smoking in their car because it is on their clothes, heavy on their clothes. We are planning on a room upgrade in the future that may make all of our rooms into king rooms. One bedroom, studio and 2 bedrooms suites could all be converted to king beds if everything falls into place. We hope to have you back soon!
Read more
RoadwarriorSmitty wrote a review May 2021
New York City, New York1 contribution
This hotel is tucked away in an industrial like area, it’s a diamond in the rough, should be displayed by the Seaside. Only concern one of the bedrooms was colder than the other. Overall, excellent experience.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Date of stay: May 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Charles Ryan, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Providence-Warwick
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!
Read more
johnsonsamella wrote a review May 2021
1 contribution
Very nice and clean; only thing is the breakfast and the $10 per day parking fee sucks. Other than that, room was great! Nice big refrigerator and freezer, microwave, dishwasher and comfy beds. Worth it!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Date of stay: May 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Charles Ryan, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Providence-Warwick
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! Please come back again soon!
Read more
TxVintage wrote a review May 2021
Houston, Texas1 contribution
Very disappointed- room was dirty and rug was shampooed prior to arrival and soaking wet. No other room available and hotel didn’t alert us to problem prior to arrival. No housekeeping and no coffee for part of stay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Date of stay: May 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Charles Ryan, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Providence-Warwick
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your response. Our rooms are on a schedule for shampooing annually and as needed. I have review the cleaning procedures with maintenance and housekeeping to prevent the issue you reported.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$121 - US$191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
homewood suites warwick hotel warwick, homewood warwick, warwick homewood suites
LOCATION
United StatesRhode IslandWarwick
NUMBER OF ROOMS
82
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Homewood Suites by Hilton Providence-Warwick
Which popular attractions are close to Homewood Suites by Hilton Providence-Warwick?
Nearby attractions include Riddle Room (7.1 km), Roger Williams Park Zoo (7.9 km), and Goddard State Park (7.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Homewood Suites by Hilton Providence-Warwick?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Homewood Suites by Hilton Providence-Warwick?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Homewood Suites by Hilton Providence-Warwick?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Homewood Suites by Hilton Providence-Warwick?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Homewood Suites by Hilton Providence-Warwick?
Conveniently located restaurants include Rasa, Spain Restaurant of Cranston, and Jiggers Diner.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Homewood Suites by Hilton Providence-Warwick?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Homewood Suites by Hilton Providence-Warwick?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Homewood Suites by Hilton Providence-Warwick?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Homewood Suites by Hilton Providence-Warwick offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to Homewood Suites by Hilton Providence-Warwick?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Varnum Armory Museum (6.9 km), Varnum House Museum (7.1 km), and Governor Sprague Mansion (7.2 km).