We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Meadville Conference Center

Overview
18360 Conneaut Lake Rd I-79 & Rt 322E, Meadville, PA 16335-3740 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
2 Star accommodation
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (632)
Filter reviews
632 results
Traveller rating
84
101
155
148
144
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
84
101
155
148
144
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean indoor pool staff was very friendly pet pittsburgh
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 632 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2018

Reserved a ADA room with a rollaway bed. We were told that there were no more ADA rooms available even though the reservation confirmed our request. They are offered by no explanation or compensation for their use error. .this made our stay a very unsafe...More

Date of stay: June 2018
1  Thank Debra S
Reviewed 15 February 2018

This property has not been updated since I stayed there for three months in 1981. It even appears the TV's were the exact same ones. Indoor Swimming pool was green and black and not usable. The whole property is rundown and terrible.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Date of stay: July 2017
1  Thank Y41BXjohng
Reviewed 25 October 2017

More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Date of stay: October 2017
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Date of stay: October 2017
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Date of stay: October 2017
View more reviews
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Parking
Restaurant
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Meeting Rooms
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Tennis Court
Wheelchair Access
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette
Number of rooms
163
Price range
US$59 - US$79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Days Inn Meadville Hotel Meadville
,
Meadville Days Inn
Location
United States > Pennsylvania > Meadville
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette
Number of rooms
163
Price range
US$59 - US$79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Days Inn Meadville Hotel Meadville
,
Meadville Days Inn
Location
United States > Pennsylvania > Meadville
Photos
Traveller (26)
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (3)
Pool & Beach (1)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 5 nearby hotels
Holiday Inn Express Meadville
306 reviews
.22 km away
Econo Lodge
127 reviews
.51 km away
Hampton Inn Meadville
601 reviews
1.83 km away
Quality Inn Meadville
132 reviews
1.85 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 81 nearby restaurants
Chovy's Italian Casual
395 reviews
.24 km away
Cracker Barrel
88 reviews
.41 km away
Smoky Martins Bbq
15 reviews
1.52 km away
Perkins Restaurant & Bakery
64 reviews
.15 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 19 nearby attractions
Read Between the Signs
93 reviews
4.72 km away
Ernst Trail
51 reviews
.85 km away
Voodoo Brewery
46 reviews
2.13 km away
The Movies at Meadville
16 reviews
2.86 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Stephanie M
7 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from LuceDuce | Reviewed this property |
This hotel is run down,smelly,dirty and seedy. You are much better off at the Quality Inn up the street ((just a few dollars more). Book it online and join their loyalty program to save $.
0
Votes
Steven K
13 April 2015|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from RCAF831 | Reviewed this property |
The room we had was at the back of the complex. When we checked into our room, the cleaning staff was just finishing up, so they may have put in extra effort since we were there. I can not say what the other rooms were... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"I think the second floor rooms are in a bit better shape than the first floor-this is from friends of mine..."
deezerd22
15 May 2017
Read review
"Always view rooms before you commit. Lift bed matresses and look for bedbugs on box no matter what the..."
Killer3
5 May 2017
Read review
"Warning to non-smokers: Stay away. Far, far away."
bbde2017
30 Apr 2017
Read review
"Dogs allowed"
marykA8963WS
19 Jan 2017
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing