Jupiter Next

Jupiter Next

Traveller (64)
The XX or NEXT Level XX room.
Room & Suite (30)
Jupiter NEXT
Dining (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#25 of 153 hotels in Portland
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Unedited city views. With sweeping views of the historic Central Eastside to the glittering West Hills down to the glowing Tilikum Bridge up to the arch of the Fremont, the NEXT offers unedited, unparalleled views of Portland. Each room offers spectacular city views, 60 inch flat screen tv, mini refrigerator, and high speed wifi. Your comfort zone in the middle of it all.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Evening entertainment
Kids stay free
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Free public parking nearby
Paid private parking on-site
Secured parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Complimentary tea
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Seating area
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Complimentary toiletries
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quirky Hotels
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

800 & 900 E. Burnside St, Portland, OR 97214
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 78 out of 100
78
Portland Intl Airport
512Reviews0Q+A26Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 319
  • 92
  • 67
  • 19
  • 17
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Nicole Johansson wrote a review Oct 2020
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Jupiter Hotel was helpful from the start! They gave us a list of delicious restaurants to enjoy during our stay and were always very kind and responsive. We received a warm welcome when we entered. All guests were encouraged to wear masks when outside their rooms and there were plenty of hand sanitizing stations. We felt safe!

The room was very clean and stylish! There was a bottle of Prosecco chilling on ice for us as an anniversary gift.

There’s a beautiful upstairs common room and patio. So if you do take out and the weather is good, you can dine in the large patio by the fire pit.

Close to a lot of delicious restaurants and cocktail lounges/wine bars.

Will definitely be coming back soon!

Nicole J.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alison Smith, Guest Services / Front Office at Jupiter Next
Responded 9 Oct 2020
Nicole, Thank you for staying with us to celebrate your anniversary! We loved having you and are stoked to hear that you will be back. Take care until then!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lyn P wrote a review Nov 2020
Daly City, California21 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We rarely get away but it was our 20th anniversary and we decided to take a spontaneous few days out. We stayed at the original Jupiter several years ago and enjoyed it so much that it was a no brainer to try NEXT. Our top floor room was perfect offering a great view of the crows coming home to roost and the west side of the city. Silly details like being able to turn the shower on without getting wet and Roxy playing the new Bob Dylan album whilst we ate our takeout sushi made a socially isolated anniversary very special.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Owner at Jupiter Next
Responded 17 Nov 2020
Hey there! Happy belated anniversary to you!! Thanks for leaving a review -- your trip sounds like a dream! We love the little details, too, and we're glad you figure out the secret to the shower and Roxy and used them to your advantage! We hope to see you for more anniversaries in the future!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Reece J wrote a review Apr 2022
Encinitas, California19 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I come to Portland several times a year to visit my daughter and always stay at the Jupiter Next. The rooms are spacious, clean and well appointed. There are nice views of the bridges and city and the staff is always friendly and helpful. During COVID, they adopted and utilized safe distancing, touch-free check in and the facility was very clean. This hotel is also secure with locking doors at night and key required for elevator access. Having the restaurant Hey Love downstairs is a huge plus for breakfast, drinks and dinner. They also have a relationship with a health center on the back side of the building, which provides a gym option for a day use fee. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in East Portland!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alison Smith, Guest Services / Front Office at Jupiter Next
Responded 6 Apr 2022
Hello Reece J! It is the greatest of compliments when guests choose to come back and stay with us time and again. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review to help potential future guests know what things are like here and for making this your home away from home. We look forward to your next visit. Take care until then!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Charlie M wrote a review Jan 2020
Celina, Ohio27 contributions5 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Jupiter Next is a very clean, well managed, and friendly hotel relatively near downtown Portland (approx. 1.5 miles).

However, if you plan on a stay of more than a day or two, you might find it somewhat less than comfortable. The rooms are decorated in a minimalist style, which looks very slick and clean but not too practical. For instance there are no luggage stands provided nor is there any drawer or other storage space outside of a small closet to hang up some coats. That means that if you're staying very long, you're living out of your suitcase resting on the floor. That practice got very old very fast during our six-day stay.

Also, the furniture does not lend itself to a comfortable or relaxing stay. Our room came with just one small upholstered chair and one metal desk chair. Again, very stylish for the decor of the room, but I would have preferred comfort.

One more thing about the modern styling: the bathroom walls are frosted glass on the two sides that face the room. Very sharp-looking, but when a person needs to use the facilities in the middle of the night (not uncommon in our old age), turning on the bathroom lights illuminates the entire room - not a welcome occurrence for anyone trying to sleep.

There was no phone in the room to contact the front desk or other rooms, although in this age of cell phones and texting, that's not a big deal.

As I said, the hotel is very clean and well run, but it seemed too 21st century for this Boomer.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AliJupiterHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Jupiter Next
Responded 25 Jan 2020
Thank you for your feedback Charlie M. We are happy to hear that you found our employees to be friendly. I have passed your ideas for the in room furniture on to the ownership team for consideration on future room revamping ideas. We appreciate you taking the time to offer this feedback and share about your stay.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SallyinOKC wrote a review Aug 2021
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma49 contributions13 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for an overnight visit to Portland. Due to the pandemic we were cautious about masking, social distancing, etc. which was supported by the hotel. My daughter and I had a room with 2 beds, which were quite comfortable. The room has sufficient plug ins for tech, and even a Qi enabled bedside lamp, which was appreciated. The decor was modern, with a black, white, and gray theme including concrete flooring in the entry and bathroom, and black counter with stainless steel sink. The headboards were large black and white photos of downtown Portland, and were the most interesting design element in the room. The modern aesthetic continued with a white translucent glass shower stall and sliding glass door to the bathroom. My daughter said she could see me through the shower wall as I showered, which would have been even more embarrassing if I was traveling with a friend. There were extra towels and washcloths provided, which was appreciated. There was sufficient counter space to lay out toiletries, and a small undercounter fridge, which was stocked with a variety of ales, water, and hard beverages. No coffeepot in the room, so my daughter had to go down to the lobby where there is complimentary coffee in the morning. There was an eclectic variety of snacks and even a spare charger in case someone forgot theirs. We didn't utilize any of the extras but they were a good complement to the room. Our view was the less than attractive roof of the motel across the street. The room darkening window shade worked great to block morning light. There were some loud noises early in the evening but by 10:30 when we went to bed it was nice and quiet. The location is on the east side of the river from downtown, which can be reached in about 10 minutes. There are a variety of restaurants and such nearby. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful, and we got some good restaurant suggestions from them. Once we checked in we got a text offering a digital key via the OpenKey app. I downloaded and used my code to set it up. It worked fine as long as my phone was right next to the door lock, but we noticed that once I had the digital access both of our key cards no longer worked, which was inconvenient. Overall this is a decent hotel, neither a budget nor a plush hotel and with a distinctly modern, urban loft vibe. The total black, white, and gray decor and clean lines are distinctive, just not my aesthetic. It is a reasonable value for the price.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alison Smith, Guest Services / Front Office at Jupiter Next
Responded 28 Aug 2021
Hello SallyinOKC, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in town with your daughter. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If there is anything we could have done to make this a five star stay for you aside from what was mentioned here, we would love to hear your suggestions at info@jupiterhotel.com. We hope that you loved Portland!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bret S wrote a review Aug 2021
Reno, Nevada357 contributions162 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The room was very small and basic for the price. The bed felt more like a full than a queen. The AC was very noisy when it kicked on - hard to sleep at night. The sink is in the main room and not behind a bathroom door. The shower and toilet are in the same area and he design is where the shower water is not contained but can flow over the entire floor. It's behind a smoked glass wall so when the light is on it illuminates the sleeping area. Shower and toilet worked well, the sink was slow to drain, and the wifi only adequate.

Parking is a block away in an underground garage for $15 per night. I did like the security of the garage but man those spaces were tight.

The hotel shares a lobby with a very popular restaurant and night spot, so it's not a place to relax in the evening. In the morning, I sat on a chair in the lobby and it reeked of smoke from people's clothes. I wanted to sit in the lobby in the morning and drink coffee and read, but the furniture was too smelly.

The front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. Coffee is served every morning at 7 am.

Some good choices for food withing walking distance e.g. Dimo's Pizza and Delicious Donuts. Do yourself a BIG favor and skip Voodoo donuts and visit Delicious Donuts instead, just a short walk from the hotel.

It got the job done but I don't think I will return. Next time I need to stay in Portland I'll look for something on the other side of the river or an Air BnB instead.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alison Smith, Guest Services / Front Office at Jupiter Next
Responded 2 Aug 2021
Hello Bret, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your feedback. We hope that you let us know about your maintenance issues while you were here so that we could move you to a different room or remedy those issues while you were out and about as we don't want any of our guests to suffer through those issues while here. We're pumped you discovered Dimo's and Delicious Donuts! You're right on both counts-they're so good! Safe travels to you!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rm4rtin777 wrote a review Jan 2020
Del Mar, California1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The build quality of the rooms is pretty bad. They're not well sound proofed, the beds are small like maybe a full size, and the linens are thin and cheap feeling. Also the shower is ridiculous. there's no door and it's next to the toilet - so I hope people's partners like seeing them take a dump in the morning. The fan is also super small and under-built. There's also NO FIXTURES except a hole where you're apparently supposed put your towel but god help you if you need to put two in there or find a place for your razer.

It's a room that looks great in pictures but sucks to stay in because there were just a ton of corners cut to save money on the build and it shows because the room was uncomfortable, cheap, and tacky.

For the same rate, the Inn at Northrup Station gives you essentially a suite with a king bed, a kitchen, a couch, steven smith tea, and free parking. Also their bed linens don't feel like they came from a 3rd world hostel. I really wish I had just got an uber there really.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AliJupiterHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Jupiter Next
Responded 25 Jan 2020
Thank you for taking the time to offer us this feedback. When we built NEXT, we insulated the walls with acoustic insulation between rooms and between the rooms and hallways, so we are sorry to hear that it was not enough to dampen noise. We hope you enjoyed Portland and that you had a wonderful stay at the Inn at Northrup Station. They have far more amenities than we do and are a great place for people who are wanting to have an extended stay or to spend a fair amount of time in their room. Happy travels to you!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Irene I wrote a review Feb 2020
Los Angeles, California37 contributions41 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We would have highly recommended Jupiter Next, despite the fact that there is no safes in the rooms, no shower caps and NO shelves/drawers for clothes - those are minor things which would have not obviated the great location and hip ambiance. HOWEVER - the lack of ANY soundproofing is a deal breaker! We stayed on the far end of the elevator, but could hear it ALL night. We heard people speaking next door (both sides) as if they were speaking in our room. This is simply unacceptable; we woke up several times each night even though the bed was very comfortable.
LOVED the location, the bar area, and the front desk staff, but would probably not return because sleep is too important...
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AliJupiterHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Jupiter Next
Responded 1 Mar 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We re happy to hear that you were treated well by our front desk staff and that you enjoyed the neighborhood and Hey Love. We are sorry to hear that your sleep was affected by noise. We did aim to make things as sound proof as possible during construction and used hotel industry standard noise dampening materials. We installed Gypsum concrete to avoid noise between floors and insulated our walls with acoustic insulation between rooms and between the rooms and hallways. So, we are sorry to hear that this did not do the trick in dampening noise. In my experience staying at NEXT, the main culprit for noise is the crack under the door, which is there to allow air to be circulated for our HVAC system. We hope that you enjoyed Portland and wish you many happy travels!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Robis wrote a review Sept 2021
6 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This was the last hotel on what was otherwise an amazingly relaxing trip and unfortunately ended on a bit of a sour note.

Pros, the downstairs restaurant Hey Love serves really nice dishes and fun cocktails for relatively reasonable prices for a big city. The rooms of the Jupiter Next were spacious and clean and the staff was attentive when you approached with questions.

The Con and sadly it’s a BIG one that will prevent me from returning to this hotel… the noise.
Between the bass from Doug Fir Lounge, the people hanging out and yelling on the street, and the sound of people stomping above your head on the 5th floor open balcony we finally gave up trying to sleep at all and checked out in the middle of the night (2am). The rooms, although spacious have zero sound insulation.
If I would have known there was no chance we’d be sleeping I would have saved that $268 room rate.

If you aren’t planning on sleeping and you are really there for the nightlife, Jupiter Next may be perfect for you. Otherwise, I’d say skip it and catch those extra zzzzzs.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alison Smith, Guest Services / Front Office at Jupiter Next
Responded 1 Oct 2021
Hello Shoffherr, Thank you for taking the time to offer us this feedback. It is great to hear that you received great customer service and a clean room. We are sorry to hear about the noise issues you had while here. The Doug Fir has recently reopened just for nights when they have shows, so this is good feedback for us to be aware of for when they have bands performing. Our Perch balcony on the fifth floor is closed and locked from 11pm-7am so as not to disturb guests while they are sleeping. I followed up with our overnight agents to be sure they are locking this space overnight. Anytime the desk knows about noise issues, we will always follow up and remind hotel guests of our 11pm quiet time, so we are sorry to hear you struggled with noise after 11pm. Thanks again for your feedback. Travel safely!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KittyWhompus wrote a review Jun 2023
Austin, Texas1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
If you choose to stay here, expect to get to know your sweetie or roommate’s bathroom habits on a new visual, audible, and olfactory level. You can expect to enjoy zero toilet and shower privacy. Only a frosted glass partition separates the in-room toilet from the rest of the room. Opposite of soundproof, the glass turns the toilet into an echo chamber, and to top it off there is no bathroom fan. Also, despite the relatively high sticker price, there are almost no standard in room amenities. While marketed (and priced) as upscale, the Jupiter was far from it, and the lack of amenities was so stark that even Spirit Airlines might blush. No in-room coffee, no luggage racks, no safe, no telephone to call the front desk, no iron, etc. Not to mention no pool or gym. The advertised onsite restaurants and bars were closed during our weekend stay far more often than they were open, eliminating what we had expected would be an ability to grab a quick bite for breakfast or lunch or a happy hour drink.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
Lara V wrote a tip Today
3 contributions7 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring earplugs"
Read full review
B8380REdanielb wrote a tip May 2024
Bloomington, Indiana4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"A little pricey for my taste, but it is well worth it when one looks at other options in that area of Portland. "
Read full review
Lulu wrote a tip Feb 2024
17 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try the downstairs restaurant- Hey Love. Great food and drinks!"
Read full review
Patricia H wrote a tip Jan 2024
Davenport, Iowa2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Coffee shops, cafes and restaurants w/in walking distance. Easy drive to downtown areas. "
Read full review
Jenn C wrote a tip Nov 2023
Eugene, Oregon6 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great for young lovers, not great for families"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Portland area.
PRICE RANGE
HK$1,445 - HK$1,906 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesOregonPortland
NUMBER OF ROOMS
67
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

JUPITER NEXT - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Jupiter Next
Which popular attractions are close to Jupiter Next?
Nearby attractions include Sellwood (0.3 km), Stark's Vacuums Museum (0.4 km), and Hungry Tiger (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Jupiter Next?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Jupiter Next?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Jupiter Next?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Jupiter Next?
Yes, free public parking nearby, paid private parking on-site, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Jupiter Next?
Conveniently located restaurants include Le Pigeon, Nong's Khao Man Gai, and Noble Rot.
Are pets allowed at Jupiter Next?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Jupiter Next offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Jupiter Next?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Jupiter Next?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Portland Center Stage at The Armory (2.0 km), Old Church (2.4 km), and Japanese American Historical Plaza (1.0 km).
Does Jupiter Next have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All Portland HotelsPortland Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PortlandHotels near Jupiter Next
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire