We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn by Wyndham Winston Salem North

Save
Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (1)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent10%
  • Very good10%
  • Average24%
  • Poor23%
  • Terrible33%
10 May 2018
“Avoid this place”
1 Apr 2018
“Non smoking room reeked of smoke”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Days Inn by Wyndham Winston Salem North
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Days Inn by Wyndham Winston Salem North
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
202 results
Traveller rating
21
22
50
48
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
21
22
50
48
61
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 202 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

Alcoholics everywhere, kids shooting bb guns on 2nd floor, pot smell all night , trash all over everything, permanent guests with busted up vehicles, wondering if our car was gonna be broken into!!! Not a place for familyMore

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dthomp823561
Response from Deborah Y, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Winston Salem NorthResponded 3 days ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Days Inn by Wyndham Winston Salem North. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback is very...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff was not friendly, room was dirty, dirt still on the bathroom walls and inside the bathtub. Room was not clean when I left for the day. I left from 8:00am and returned 10:30pm. I notice my room was just the way I left it....More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CarterBri
Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

I personally did not book this motel, someone else in our party did. I would not stay here again. We arrived around 11 or 12 at night. We had already paid for the room prior to arrival or would have gone else where. There were...More

Thank klaox3
Response from Deborah Y, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Winston Salem NorthResponded 12 May 2018

Thank you for your feedback. I'm terribly sorry that you had bad experience at our hotel. I can assure you this place is very safe to stay. We always encourage our guest to let us know if you see any issues during your stay so...More

Reviewed 9 May 2018

The breakfast was sparse and u just had pastries and bread no hot food st all. If was very disappointing. I expected some eggs or bacon,but didn't get it. The overall stay was a grest experience for me since they do price matching.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank breid533
Response from daysinnwinstonsalemn, Hotel Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Winston Salem NorthResponded 16 May 2018

Dear Guest, We appreciate your stay with us, and you can be sure that every guest is valuable to us. I sincerely apologize that you misunderstood our breakfast. We provide a continental breakfast – and I’m sorry that was a concern to you during your...More

Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

Had to stay there on and off because of work and the company I work for. Rooms had pubic hairs on bathroom floor. Chairs were soiled. You could walk by others rooms and smell marijuana. I had to go to front desk to get towels...More

Thank daya18strade
Response from daysinnwinstonsalemn, Hotel Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Winston Salem NorthResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest, We’re glad you commented because it shows that you care about our hotel and the experience other guests find here. We recognize that different people have different standards, and while we were unable to meet your expectations for cleanliness and maintenance this time,...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Winston Salem
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Details
Price range
US$57 - US$79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$57 - US$79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Charles C
26 December 2015|
Answer
Response from Charles C |
No Value for the money spent.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Bring your own sheets or sleep on someone's used unclean sheets!"
Read review
"choose somewhere else"
Read review
"Dont trust the staff!"
Read review
"Non-smokers do not stay here."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing