We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (13)
Room & Suite (72)
Pool & Beach (6)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent12%
  • Very good33%
  • Average25%
  • Poor15%
  • Terrible15%
Travellers talk about
“room was clean”(12 reviews)
“budget hotel”(2 reviews)
“fit the bill”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Pets Allowed
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
10
23
20
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
10
23
20
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbudget hotelfit the billwould stay here againoutback steakhousestayed here for one nightdecent breakfastwafflesfree breakfastcookiesdowntown hendersonvilletubpets
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

We left because of Patricia, the Management and a $90 room with a broken TV and a bathroom full of mold!! By the way where’s our refund??? We asked for a room on the first floor because I’m disabled and were given a room (133)...More

2  Thank Lisa L
Reviewed 9 April 2018

I made a reservation through an online agency at this motel sight unseen - too bad! We arrived after a long day on the road. The first room we were assigned had dirty carpet that had not been vacuumed adequately (pet or human hair on...More

1  Thank ChrisH59911
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Overall it was a good place to stay . the staff was friendly the room was clea .the breakfast wasnt very good .the beds were comfortable .i would stay here again.but ill eat breakfast somewhere else .

Thank wbt7168
Reviewed 21 February 2018 via mobile

This place it’s decent enough to stay for the price, better than other ones I’ve stayed from the same hotel chain. The main reason of my review it is this picture where it says something sending somebody to the second floor because they are messy....More

Thank XxX x
Response from Kathy K, General Manager at Econo LodgeResponded 22 February 2018

Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. I do apologize that you were in a room that was less than satisfactory. This review has been shared with our housekeeping staff. We do invite you to give us another try as we are in...More

Reviewed 8 February 2018 via mobile

I spent 4 nights here for business. I have to say I was a little worried after reading some reviews, however I enjoyed my stay. The room was clean and quiet. All of the staff that I came in contact with were very nice and...More

Thank Martitia S
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Hendersonville
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$73 - US$140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$73 - US$140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (13)
Room & Suite (72)
Pool & Beach (6)
Dining (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
mvf0309
3 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Lisa L | Reviewed this property |
Skip breakfast any where is better than here, after seeing how nasty this place is I wouldn’t dare eat there. There’s McDonald’s and Burger King, Arbys, all kinds of places at this exit for breakfast, and would choose... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"My best advice is find another hotel, this one is not good, overpriced, under-maintained, poor service."
Read review
"Go some place else!"
Read review
"find somewhere else"
Read review
"Summer time best to stay away from the pool areas."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing