We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Traveller (1444)
Room & Suite (549)
Pool & Beach (144)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (2,175)
Filter reviews
1,893 results
Traveller rating
661
762
282
112
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
661
762
282
112
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviews haven room sabeen restaurant bedroom suite beach club bintang supermarket standard room buffet breakfast an upgrade day bed close to shops egg station pool side welcome drink minute walk to the beach the main street the hustle and bustle private pool
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,893 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

A fabulous hotel that not only offers hotels rooms, most important the hotel Has 1 & 2 bedroom suites and stand alone villas Important this hotel also has its own private beach area right in the middle of double six beachMore

Thank HowardDG
Response from Marak S, General Manager at The Haven Bali SeminyakResponded today

Dear HowardDG, Marvelous Spirit from THE HAVEN Bali Seminyak......Naturally Elegant! It's really pleasure to have stay at The Haven Bali Seminyak and thank you for your great and very positive review thru TripAdvisor. We are happy to know that you were satisfy stayed with us...More

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

Extremely busy hotel but the nicest and most accommodating staff especially those on the front desk. Looked after me like I was royalty. Second time here. Had a great room overlooking the pool with a terrific balcony. I was at the end of a corridor...More

Thank johI1267VN
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

On checkin took 30 minutes with one staff member Rooms outdated beds so uncomfortable I was battling to walk one morning creaked every time you moved Meals ordinary on an occasion we invited friends and we all were unable to eat dinner Lots of staff...More

Thank Prest0n26
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel staff were amazing, so happy to help and breakfast staff recognised us only after a couple of days and were so friendly, stopping always to chat! Close to some good food places and the pools were always clean and towels supplied! Would definitely...More

Thank rileyt99
Response from Marak S, General Manager at The Haven Bali SeminyakResponded today

Dear Wanderer6041893787, Marvelous Spirit from THE HAVEN Bali Seminyak......Naturally Elegant! It's really pleasure to have stay at The Haven Bali Seminyak and thank you for your great and very positive review thru TripAdvisor. We are happy to know that you were satisfy stayed with us...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

My wife and I recently spent a week at The Haven. The hotel has a standard room section and also another section for villas and suites. we stayed in a suite. The suite was very roomy with all the standard facilities however the decor was...More

Thank Roy G
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Departure29856097384
4 November 2018|
AnswerShow all 9 answers
Response from gigs101 | Reviewed this property |
Ours was included but it always depends what deal they were offering Breakfast was sufficient and included western and Asian options
0
Votes
Jet814397
9 September 2018|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from MarakSetiadiS | Property representative |
7am I am sorry for the late reply
0
Votes
Terry F
19 August 2018|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from Evie2011 | Reviewed this property |
As per other replies Only a bit noisy if there are people in the pool. We had a suite down the back of the hotel which is less noisy than up the front. The suite is fantastic. We booked directly with the hotel, which was... More
1
Vote
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing