We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Eatontown Hotel

Save
Share
Traveller (108)
Room & Suite (58)
Pool & Beach (10)
Overview
Hotel website
6 Industrial Way E, Eatontown, NJ 07724-3317 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3.5 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit Hotel Website
Offers from Sheraton Eatontown Hotel
Special Offer: Unlock Member Rates!
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (439)
Filter reviews
430 results
Traveller rating
120
114
78
63
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
120
114
78
63
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the indoor outdoor pool the jersey shore the club lounge asbury park long branch beautiful lobby the general manager wedding guests breakfast buffet king room monmouth mall early check coffee maker new jersey kat bedding refrigerator
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 430 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago

I've given this hotel a few chances because their GM had been previously responsive. Also, probably has the better rooms in the area but the hotel itself has had issues since I first started going there in June. Internet has gone out on me during...More

1  Thank Quang N
Response from Jenny H, Manager at Sheraton Eatontown HotelResponded 2 days ago

Thank you for your review and feedback. We sincerely apologize that you were not completely satisfied with your recent stay. As you noted, the hotel is undergoing a complete transformation. While all the rooms and several of the common areas are complete, there are still...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Well the renovation is not quite complete, the improvements that have been made are outstanding. The veteran staff is still in place and as always they have excellent customer service. The rooms are equipped with 55 inch or bigger smart TVs, very comfortable beds, a...More

1  Thank Simeon_Asher
Response from Hotels_Unlimited_Inc, Manager at Sheraton Eatontown HotelResponded 20 June 2018

Thank you so much for your feedback, we appreciate it! We are pleased that you are enjoying the renovations and we can't wait until our guests can enjoy the finished product! As for the information about the coffee pouches, hotel management has been notified of...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Going in, we knew the hotel was being renovated. We had found other properties in the area disappointing. Check-in was at a temporary set up in the lobby, still pretty efficient. We had a room in the X33 series on a lower floor. It looked...More

Thank Jazz_and_cocktails
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

Surprising this hotel manages to keep going, facilities are all closed with major refurb & building works still going on since my last visit 8 months ago. Service is amazingly poor, put my laundry in for same day service and then spotted it behind the...More

2  Thank John C
Response from Jenny H, Manager at Sheraton Eatontown HotelResponded 5 weeks ago

We apologize that you were not completely satisfied with your recent stay. After addressing your concerns with management, we understand that it was explained that we were not able to guarantee end of laundry service. We understand your frustration, and we sincerely apologize for the...More

Reviewed 6 September 2018

We loved our stay at the Sheraton Eatontown Hotel. They are under renovation in a few areas still, but don't let that deter you. They keep their mess pretty separate from you and I think the rooms are done. I know ours was and it...More

Thank Elizabeth L
Response from Jenny H, Manager at Sheraton Eatontown HotelResponded 7 September 2018

Thank you so much! We are thrilled you and your family completely enjoyed your stay and the newly renovated guest rooms. We greatly appreciate your comments, and we hope to see you again soon!

View more reviews
About
Description
Whether traveling to New York, Philadelphia, or Atlantic City, Sheraton Eatontown Hotel is centrally located, near major highways and close to the Jersey Shore, Atlantic City, and Seaside Heights. Less
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Room Service
Air Conditioning
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Breakfast included
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Hotel class
Contact Information
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
208
Price range
US$141 - US$232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Sheraton Eatontown
,
Eatontown Sheraton
Location
United States > New Jersey > Eatontown
Hotel class
Contact Information
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
208
Price range
US$141 - US$232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Sheraton Eatontown
,
Eatontown Sheraton
Location
United States > New Jersey > Eatontown
Photos
Traveller (108)
Room & Suite (58)
Pool & Beach (10)
Dining (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 4 nearby hotels
Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown
452 reviews
.80 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Long Branch
389 reviews
1.25 km away
La Quinta Inn West Long Branch
484 reviews
2.64 km away
Quality Suites Tinton Falls
182 reviews
3.22 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 63 nearby restaurants
Firebirds Wood Fired Grill
132 reviews
1.20 km away
Ichiban Japanese Restaurant
52 reviews
1.38 km away
Bobby's Burger Palace
184 reviews
1.21 km away
Olive Garden
80 reviews
.83 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 22 nearby attractions
80 Acres Park
7 reviews
.10 km away
MAC at Monmouth University
9 reviews
2.86 km away
Monmouth Park Racetrack
177 reviews
3.28 km away
Bliss Price Arboretum and Wildlife Sanctuary
6 reviews
1.89 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Audrey N
21 September 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Jenny H | Property representative |
Hi Audrey, Thank you for your question. Unfortunately, our indoor/outdoor pool will be closed for several months beginning October 2018 for renovations. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience, but we hope you still... More
0
Votes
robandlil
22 June 2018|
Answer
Response from Jenny H | Property representative |
Unfortunately, we cannot tell when you staying with us based on your username. Please feel free to contact the hotel at 732-542-6500 so we can better answer your question. As of now, we are offering complimentary continental... More
0
Votes
kansastexasNYC
29 November 2016|
Answer
Response from atamasar | Property representative |
thank you for your question. We do not anticipate the renovation to be completed until Spring 2017. The pool is operational. We will commence renovation of public space including the pool later next year. The current... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"make sure to ask front desk what is unavailable and folio is sent after check out."
218quangn
6 days ago
Read review
"I would try to be high up."
Jazz_and_cocktails
3 weeks ago
Read review
"the south side was a good fit for me, it was in the back are so not too much noise, even though it was some..."
135arlenec
14 Aug 2018
Read review
"book a suite if you can!"
391laceyc
7 Aug 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing