We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BAIA de BAHAS - Apartments & Resort

Traveller (246)
Room & Suite (49)
Pool & Beach (21)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
DESCRIPTION SUMMER SEASON 2019 In the splendid Gulf of Marinella, one of the most famous tourist destinations of the north-eastern Sardinian coast, on a land that slopes gently towards the sea, is located the village BAIA de BAHAS - Apartments & Resort consisting of buildings and houses all with veranda or garden, ideal for families, young and single, anyone who wants to spend a holiday in an absolutely informal, hospitable and relaxing atmosphere. The complex, built in the early '80s is inserted in a wise way in a suggestive frame of Mediterranean vegetation, in a green of flower gardens, a triumph of flowers, overlooking a bewitching landscape of free beaches that alternates silent sandy coves to granite rocks typical of Gallura. A real natural paradise, ideal for simple walks as well as for all the recreational and sporting activities that the uncontaminated territory, the limpid sea with emerald green colors and protected from the winds and the rich sea bed can offer.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
442Reviews
316Photos
11Q+A
6Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 245
  • 62
  • 38
  • 28
  • 69
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Just got back after staying here. Pleasantly surprised by our apartment after reading some reviews. Had everything u needed to selve cater for.lovely outdoor veranda area. Small walk to the beach. Would highly suggest car hire to get around tho. Which we did. Thankyou for a
Read more
Response from AureliaC194, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at BAIA de BAHAS - Apartments & Resort
Responded 16 Oct 2018
Thank you so much for the nice review, we will wait you again at BAIA de BAHAS - Apartments & Resort. See you soon!
Read more
Because once is not enough we returned to this wonderful resort. It’s location ideal just a short car drive to major attractions. And if you visit after the mass tourist you’ll love it even more. The managing director Ms Aurelia was very thoughtful in providing us with special
Read more
Response from Locazioni Turis... A, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at BAIA de BAHAS - Apartments & Resort
Responded 18 Sep 2018
Thank you so much for the nice review, we will wait you again at BAIA de BAHAS - Apartments & Resort. See you soon!
Read more
It’s always a pleasure being here!!! They always treat us like a family!! Amazing for kids;they have so much fun! See you next year!!Piero e Aurelia you’re the best and your staff is very well trained to take care customers
Read more
Response from Locazioni Turis... A, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at BAIA de BAHAS - Apartments & Resort
Responded 18 Sep 2018
Thank you so much for the nice review, we will wait you again at BAIA de BAHAS - Apartments & Resort. See you soon!
Read more
We are at the airport having the worst holiday in our life. The views on ‘love holidays’ does not reflect this place at all. These have to be the worst apartments and resort we have EVER been to. Why?? We arrived two weeks ago to have to wait to check in for two hours. The staff
Read more
Response from Locazioni Turis... A, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at BAIA de BAHAS - Apartments & Resort
Responded 23 Jul 2018
Dear Guests, we are aware and we already checked that the descriptions of Love Holidays aren't like the one that we have on Hotelbeds, their descriptions are completely different from ours. About the additional fees as we said Loveholidays doesn't write everything, on our site and on Hotelbeds which is our speaker in which we publish our structure everything is clearly written. For what we know the apartment was clean. We are very sorry and we invite you a retry again through hotelbeds because it's worth it. Best regards
Read more
+1
Stayed in these Apartments last week and they were Shabby and dark, Ceiling in the bedroom leaked and had 2 inches of water one day on the floor when it had rained. Chairs, table leg, gas rings broken, Loveholidays should send someone from the company to look at these
Read more
Response from Aurelia C, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at BAIA de BAHAS - Apartments & Resort
Responded 22 Jun 2018
Dear Guests, the problems that you described are caused by the bad weather that did some "damage" to the apartments, if you had this problem you could tell the Reception and we would have instantly changed your apartment. We never found an apartment with the problems you described about the chairs, table and gas rings broken, as i said again you could tell the Reception and they would instanly provide a solution for that if that was true. We are sorry to hear about your problems, but recently we had lots of trouble with Loveholidays since they didnt' provide the right information about us, the apartment have maintenance every year at the end of the season and are furnished by the taste of every singular owner. We also want to point out that we proposed a change of the apartment that you refused to change. We hope to see you again at the BAIA de BAHAS - Apartments & Resort, hoping that you'll find a better weather so you could see the true beauty of the structure. Best regards
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining
vista dalla veranda del nostro appartamento
lampadine del mobile bagno??
Vista dal nostro appartamento
PreviousNext
12345610
A pochi chilometri ce porto rotondo che è molto bello, sopratutto alla sera,oppure se ti sposti un po' ce porto cervo,molto bello da vedere ma con prezzi irraggiungibili per comuni mortali, perfino il parcheggio è caro.
0 votes
Show all answers
Buon pomeriggio Gentilissima, gli appartamenti distano dalla spiaggia da 50 a 300 mt e la struttura è tuttta molto raccolta e immersa nel verde dei giardini fioriti. Dall'aeroporto il BAIA de BAHAS - Apartments & Resort dista 14km e se interessa abbiamo un transfert con noi convenzionato da e per aeroporto. A disposizione, cordiali saluti
0 votes
Show all answers
Buonasera è possibile accedere alla struttura e alla spiaggia con un labrador retriver?
si
1 vote
Show all answers
Salve, si possono fittare biciclette ?
Certamente! E' sufficiente dirlo al Ricevimento per il noleggio delle biciclette e loro provvederanno immediatamente. Cordiali saluti
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
123
"Go elsewhere"
"Be carefull with this place, not to be recommended at all"
"Request room with proper bed and rent car as location is not ideal."
"Make sure the terrace is large enough and equipped for your number of guests. App CSA11 is not to be recommended!"
""Exclusive" Apartments are near to Reception, Restaurant, Swimming Pool and Wi-fI. Bring your own kettle!"
PreviousNext
12
PRICE RANGE
US$43 - US$202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalySardiniaProvince of Olbia-TempioGolfo AranciMarinella
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing