We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada by Wyndham Reno Hotel and Casino

{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Situated in the heart of the city, the Ramada Reno Hotel and Casino surrounds you with the unique sights and sounds of one of America's most dynamic cities. You'll experience a great night's sleep in spacious guest rooms or suites with spectacular views of downtown Reno and the Sierra Mountains. The hotel features a health and fitness center and a heated outdoor pool.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Business Centre with Internet Access
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Bar/Lounge
Casino and Gambling
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Airport Transportation
Non-Smoking Hotel
Show more
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews (1,256)
Filter reviews
1,246 results
Traveller rating
137
285
345
259
220
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
137
285
345
259
220
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shuttle bed was very comfortable the room was nice sofa clerk nv
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,246 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Do not stay at the Ramada in Reno. They do not clean the rooms. The carpet was filthy and the furniture was dirty. The bathroom faucet was loose; the hot water took forever to reach the shower and then went cold to hot and back...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2018
Thank Escape62408228494
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Pros: It's clean. Comparatively inexpensive on the date we booked. Cons: Smallish TV has a picture tube and tinny sound. Cable signal is analog with poor reception on some channels. Maximum hot water temperature is warm. Blackout curtains missing slides so didn't close completely. Internet...More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank Ed C
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The motel is outdated and not very clean. No hot water in the morning for a shower. Beds are horribly uncomfortable. Rooms could use a good cleaning. The casino food is decent for a quick bite. Park on the hotel side of the Ramada ....More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2018
Thank 665marshae
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

When I booked at a Ramada, I wrongly assumed there was a certain quality guarantee associated with the name. The room, lobby and elevators were visibly dirty. The room overwhelmingly smelled like old cigarette smoke. I had to go buy Febreeze and sprayed all surfaces...More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank LegaldivaLV
Reviewed 6 October 2018

coffee in the room was a joke-One cup at a time from a crummy little maker and if you have 2 people in the room... good luck getting more "packets". Get coffee elsewhere? Better be after 7 and look hard for someone to get it...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2018
1  Thank jjenki269687
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Leann H
29 October 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Dudeloco | Reviewed this property |
Call them, they didn't have shuttle service Monday or Tuesday when I stayed there.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Choose an East facing room. The glaring Western sun in the evening is intense."
Snowdog1965
16 Sep 2018
Read review
"I thought the price was so affordable because it was a casino. Its not because of the casino, it is just..."
jwmaneval
25 Jun 2018
Read review
"Try and get a West facing room, that way you can get a nice view of downtown where you should be staying."
_jay_red_w
9 Aug 2017
Read review
"The top floor, room with refrigerator and microwave."
CityGirl2011
27 Jun 2017
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$63 - US$111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ramada reno hotel reno
LOCATION
United StatesNevadaReno
NUMBER OF ROOMS
281
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing