We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Motel 6 Las Vegas - Boulder Highway

Save
Share
4125 Boulder Hwy, Las Vegas, NV 89121-2510
Hotels.com
Expedia
Booking.com
Vio.com
Agoda.com
eDreams
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (14)
Room & Suite (33)
Pool & Beach (3)

About

#238 of 285 hotels in Las Vegas
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Motel 6 Las Vegas - Boulder Highway is 5 miles from the Strip and downtown Las Vegas. Golf courses and amusement parks are within 5 miles. Our modern rooms includes free Wi-Fi.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Vending machine
Bicycle rental
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Wifi
Sun terrace
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
91Reviews2Q+A15Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 6
  • 16
  • 21
  • 14
  • 34
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Jill D wrote a review Oct 2021
Saint Louis, Missouri159 contributions57 helpful votes
The room is clean and bed comfortable. It is noisy outside so hard to fall asleep. Pillows are not good. Easy to find and get to. Casino next door and a 7-11 for breakfast. Nice room temperature. Front desk standard.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Jen wrote a review Sep 2021
3 contributions2 helpful votes
DO NOT STAY HERE. In a bad part of town and I was scared for my safety. When I left 2 days ago, they still haven’t checked me out and refunded my money. Only plus was the cleaning staff, they were very nice. I have nothing else to say. But I can’t publish till I write 200.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
D G wrote a review Sep 2021
1 contribution
I had an extended stay at this location and it was perfect. All the staff, shout out to Barbara, the GM are amazing to work with. Everyone is polite, kind and caring. The place is clean and security is on board. I recommend this Motel 6 to anyone coming to visit Las Vegas. Kudos to everyone who works there.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
roadtripper937 wrote a review Jun 2021
Connecticut4 contributions4 helpful votes
My group of 4 was planning on camping for a night on our road trip before staying at The Venetian, but the temp that night was so hot (100 F) that we decided to stay somewhere inside last minute. This Motel 6 was the only place with availability. I’ve never stayed in a Motel 6 before (and have heard horror stories), but it honestly wasn’t that bad. Front desk people were friendly and there was security/security cameras on the property. It’s not in the best area and it’s close to the highway, but AC blocked out some of the outside noise from road. I also didn’t really hear anyone talking like past reviewers did even on a weekend night, so we all still got a good night’s sleep. At this point we were grateful to have a place to stay with working A.C. and clean beds that was still pretty cheap. It’s a ripoff at $150+ a night though, considering the room is unattractive (bright orange walls), bare bones, and felt more like a college dorm room than a hotel. It was clean-ish enough but I wouldn’t walk on the floor w/o shoes and I’m glad I left my black light at home (lol). There are better hotels around here for around the same price if you’re not booking last minute. I definitely wouldn’t choose to stay here with kids or as a relaxing hotel on vacation, but good for a last minute place to sleep–besides the price. If it was under $100 I’d stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Get a room on the second floor — less foot traffic and felt safer
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Brand Experience Team, Other at Motel 6 Las Vegas - Boulder Highway
Responded 13 Jul 2021
Hi Margot, We appreciate you recognizing our excellent service, though it sounds like your stay might not have been as comfortable as you anticipated. We apologize for any inconvenience and appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We hope for the opportunity to improve your experience with us. Please visit again. Lilith #Team6
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
deb666 wrote a review Mar 2021
silicon valley ca43 contributions87 helpful votes
I had booked in advance but they only had one room on the ground floor and it was a handicapped enabled room. I didn't mind because I was traveling with a dog and I preferred the ground floor. The room, however, was dirty. I wouldn't touch the telephone. My socks were very dirty from walking around the floor - apparently the management thinks if people are in a wheel chair you don't have to clean the floor. And tellingly, the toilet seat was loose - not a safe situation for a true handicapped person. On top of that, I came back to the room at 3 pm after being gone for several hours and the water pressure cleaner was cleaning outside my room. His loud machine was right outside my room for 90 minutes before I went to the front desk to ask how much longer he was going to be cleaning and the manager said he didn't know maybe another 90 minutes. I asked, 'why didn't you put a note on the door letting me know so that I could stay away between 3 - 6 pm?' It never occurred to them that someone might not want to listen to loud noises for 3 hours outside their room... I could not wait to leave.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Brand Experience Team, Other at Motel 6 Las Vegas - Boulder Highway
Responded 6 May 2021
Hi Deb,, On behalf of Motel 6, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience you incurred while our guest. This is not our standard, and we take reports of poor room conditions very seriously. We are committed to guest satisfaction and appreciate you taking time to review your experience. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Lilith #Team6
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Itcouldbeyou56 wrote a review Oct 2020
Las Vegas, Nevada1 contribution1 helpful vote
When we walked in the room smelled like it was barely clean it stinked the tv was already broken it barely worked the bed was super sqeaky/loud from every turn stains on the wall and when we where checking out the lady at the front desk was so rude with the glasses made me wait for unnecessary amount time so she can answer calls just to take back the room card I'm glad it was only one night there definitely not coming back
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Brand Experience Team, Other at Motel 6 Las Vegas - Boulder Highway
Responded 12 Jan 2021
We're sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay with us, and we apologize for any inconveniences you may have experienced. We hope for the opportunity to improve your experience with us. Please visit again. Lilith #Team6
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
plairb1964 wrote a review Oct 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I really enjoy this location, even though it is on Boulder highway it’s close to everything. Gas started, food and the casino. It’s also very quiet at night and they do have security that walks around.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Brand Experience Team, Other at Motel 6 Las Vegas - Boulder Highway
Responded 12 Jan 2021
We are glad you had a great experience and appreciate your feedback! We look forward to providing you with all of your future lodging needs. Lilith #Team6
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
noreilly913 wrote a review Oct 2020
Phoenix1 contribution1 helpful vote
Terrible motel 6 waited over an hour for my room with reservation. Was giving smoking room. Room was not clean. Loud activity at 3 am. Rooms looked nothing like the pictures. Tv in room had no service.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Brand Experience Team, Other at Motel 6 Las Vegas - Boulder Highway
Responded 12 Jan 2021
On behalf of Motel 6, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience you incurred while our guest. We are committed to guest satisfaction and appreciate you taking time to review your experience. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Lilith #Team6
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
IcePrincess59 wrote a review Oct 2020
Brunswick, Georgia1 contribution1 helpful vote
Sketchy neighborhood. Lots of transients. Traffic on Boulder Hwy is tough to navigate. Because of Covid-19, pool wasn't open. Room was decent but in dire need of deep cleaning. Same with rest of property. Not the best version of a Motel 6. Merely adequate.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Brand Experience Team, Other at Motel 6 Las Vegas - Boulder Highway
Responded 12 Jan 2021
We’re very sorry to hear your expectations weren’t met. COVID-19 has placed constraints on our services; however, we are working hard to overcome these challenges. We hope for the opportunity to improve your experience with us. Please visit again. Lilith #Team6
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sharon N wrote a review Mar 2020
4 contributions4 helpful votes
This was by far the worst room we have ever stayed in. It should have been $35.00 a night. The only reason we stayed was so that we could watch our granddaughters play ball in a tournament. There were no other rooms available.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Brand Experience Team, Other at Motel 6 Las Vegas - Boulder Highway
Responded 12 Jan 2021
Hi Sharon, We're sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay with us, and we apologize for any inconveniences you may have experienced. We hope for the opportunity to improve your experience with us. Please visit again. Lilith #Team6
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$67 - US$109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
motel 6 las vegas - boulder highway hotel las vegas, las vegas motel six, las vegas motel 6, motel six las vegas
LOCATION
United StatesNevadaLas Vegas
NUMBER OF ROOMS
161
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MOTEL 6 LAS VEGAS - BOULDER HIGHWAY - Prices & Reviews (NV)

Frequently Asked Questions about Motel 6 Las Vegas - Boulder Highway
Which popular attractions are close to Motel 6 Las Vegas - Boulder Highway?
Nearby attractions include Kids Quest and Cyber Quest at Boulder Station Hotel Casino (0.2 km) and Boulder Station Hotel and Casino Bingo Room (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Motel 6 Las Vegas - Boulder Highway?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free parking, and laundry service.
Is parking available at Motel 6 Las Vegas - Boulder Highway?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Motel 6 Las Vegas - Boulder Highway?
Conveniently located restaurants include Feast Buffet at Boulder Station, The Broiler, and Los Olivos Ristorante.
Are any cleaning services offered at Motel 6 Las Vegas - Boulder Highway?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Motel 6 Las Vegas - Boulder Highway?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Motel 6 Las Vegas - Boulder Highway?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Motel 6 Las Vegas - Boulder Highway?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Old Las Vegas Mormon Fort (7.0 km), Hartland Mansion (6.2 km), and Historic Fifth Street School (6.5 km).
Is Motel 6 Las Vegas - Boulder Highway accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.