We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Las Vegas North Strip /Fremont Street Area

841 reviews
Save
Traveller (92)
Room & Suite (32)
Dining (2)
Overview
  • Excellent21%
  • Very good25%
  • Average29%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible13%
Travellers talk about
“wedding chapel”(22 reviews)
“fremont st”(9 reviews)
“clean room”(10 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Available
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Super 8 Las Vegas North Strip /Fremont Street Area
Special Offer: Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (841)Write a Review
Filter reviews
763 results
Traveller rating
166
190
199
103
105
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
166
190
199
103
105
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswedding chapelfremont stclean roomcoffee makerresort feevegasstripmicrowavelasstratospherefeesactioncasino
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 763 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank scottgulla
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 15 October 2017

The Thunderbird Hotel is a cool hotel. Very laid back. There is a nice patio at the bar where you can sit and have a drink and people watch. Some people might find the location ifffy but if you are adventurous you will love it....More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank JillWhereever
Response from Super8lasvegasblvd, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Las Vegas North Strip /Fremont Street AreaResponded 17 November 2017

Hello and thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 3 days ago

We are there last Saturday and paid expensive price for stay cause the weekend. I accepted that. The room is clean and nice but hotel had lounge downstairs but sound like night club and make noise until 3am me and my friend couldn’t sleep until...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank WANG K
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank jdippo710602
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a nice non-smoking, convenient place to stay within walking distance to everything and comfortable. Great staff!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank justvistingnow
View more reviews
PreviousNext
123456153
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Multilingual Staff
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$40 - US$175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$40 - US$175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (92)
Room & Suite (32)
Dining (2)
Pool & Beach (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Ellh C
21 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Hilary M | Reviewed this property |
I didn't stay at the Super 8. I stayed at The Thunderbirds Hotel next door. You can walk between the two. I had to pay a room deposit of US$125.00. This was refunded when i checked out after housekeeping had done a room... More
1
Vote
KrisTammey
26 October 2016|
Answer
Response from LouieL663 | Reviewed this property |
sorry you would have to call the property for that info
1
Vote
pgfinny
27 February 2016|
Answer
Response from Thunderbird H | Property representative |
Hello, we charge $25 pet fee.
0
Votes
PreviousNext
123456
Room Tips
"First floor is best, but water noises travel from the upper floor above you."
Read review
"Do not book unseen and when getting information over phone call twice and talk to different people"
Read review
"The balcony rooms on the north side are the best rooms"
Read review
"the room was smoke free that's a plus for all travelers"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing