We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World

Save
Share
333 West Resorts World Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotels.com
Expedia
Booking.com
Vio.com
Agoda.com
Etrip
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (204)
Room & Suite (163)
Dining (33)

About

#136 of 285 hotels in Las Vegas
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Daily Resort Charge will be added to the room rate and includes: Internet access; PressReader app access to newspapers & magazines; smart TV casting; 10% off spa or fitness retail; 5% off spa or fitness treatments; 5% off cabana experience; 5% off 2 pool chair experience; local and toll-free calls. With only five locations in the world, Crockfords, part of LXR Hotels and Resorts represents the ultimate in luxury accommodations, service and gaming. - 332 stylish, thoughtfully appointed guestrooms and suites - Range from 550 to 7,000 square feet - Room types with private outdoor gardens and pools, or unobstructed Strip or City views - Designed by Steelman Partners - One of the first LXR locations in the U.S. - VIP Ambassador to assist with pre-arrival reservations, check-in and departure services - Exclusive access to the Crockfords Cabana pool with complimentary deck chair reservations available - Gaming salons located off the lobby - Upgraded closets with shoe care, shopping and laun
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Casino and Gambling
Nightclub / DJ
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Electric vehicle charging station
Valet parking
Paid private parking nearby
Free wifi in the business centre
Hot bath
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Poolside bar
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Chapel / shrine
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shops
ATM on site
Butler service
Doorperson
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Whirlpool bathtub
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
iPod docking station
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Landmark view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Pool view
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
City View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Chinese
124Reviews2Q+A35Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 53
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Michael L wrote a review Nov 2022
Los Angeles, California5 contributions12 helpful votes
Just finished a 4 night stay at crockfords. The resort and staff were excellent. However, there were some accounting/room rate discrepancies that took too long to address (and not sure if they’re fully addressed yet). Pros - We used the FHR and Hilton gold perks with no issues. We weren’t able to use all the credits at the kitchen, sobo, dawg house, famous foods, etc. - the hotel is new and nicely furnished - the private gated valet parking was great - the staff was attentive and helpful. Eli, Gerald, Mike, Shayna and others - turn down service - daily complimentary coffee, fruits, and pastries till 11a. - Cons - before checking in, I read others on flyertalk mention multiple deposits being charged. This happened to us and hope to resolve the issue - the room rate between what was provided by Amex travel and at check out was different. I believe this should also be resolved. I don’t have the final charged balance yet, so we will see. - this is no fault of the hotel, but the location is at the northern edge of the strip. Hopefully, more development comes to the area.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Resorts World Las Vegas, Guest Services / Front Office at Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World
Responded 2 days ago
Hello, D7449GTmichaell. Thank you for sharing your recent experience. We appreciate you sharing the details of your visit and hope that our team was able to quickly rectify the issues you faced. It would be an honor to welcome you again in the future.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shawn N wrote a review Nov 2022
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania11 contributions1 helpful vote
After reading previous reviews I was concerned with my upcoming stay at the Crockfords at Resorts World but I cannot say one bad thing about my stay. Room was ready when it was supposed to be, staff was pleasant and accommodating, the property is gorgeous, floor is quiet and they even offered to take us to the airport at the conclusion of my stay. My only hiccup was upon check in I was not informed of a trial program they have allowing Diamond members a chance to use their credit (which compounds apparently during your stay) at multiple outlets around the resort. Though the trial only runs till the 22nd of Nov, I hope they keep multiple outlets as a part of the myway program.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Resorts World Las Vegas, Guest Services / Front Office at Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World
Responded 1 week ago
Hello, 541shawnn. Thank you for sharing your wonderful review. We are pleased to know your stay was enjoyable and relaxing. It is regretful we did not clearly inform you of your benefit and it is our hope that we can keep this program open to multiple outlets. We would be glad to welcome you again in the future.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maggie M wrote a review Oct 2022
California58 contributions78 helpful votes
My husband and I stayed at this property as well as the Conrad, another hotel that's in Resort World. We stayed for a weekend away (2 nights) and were so disappointed. We had Tix to see Katy Perry who was performing in the hotel but not even she could make this hotel a better experience. It was so blah. Restaurant selections were very weak. It just didn't have the Vegas vibe I'm used to. The decorations are "OK" the rooms are "OK" the service was "OK" not one thing about this property or the service left a positive impression. We won't go back as we hoped for more than "OK".
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Resorts World Las Vegas, Guest Services / Front Office at Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hello, A7897RLmaggiem. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We apologize we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you have come to expect. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future and exceed your expectations.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michael S wrote a review Oct 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I am writing this review to personally thank Brandon, Alex, Gerald, Maria (valet), and all the other staff I wish I had the name of. They made my visit a lovely experience. They were all pleasant, smiled, and were very respectful. Staff who did not know the answer to one of my questions, went to go find the answer. Resorts World is a huge complex, and I want to thank you Brandon for walking me over to Dog House before my room was ready, and making arrangements with the restaurant manager to make sure I was taken care of. That gesture meant a lot to me. Later, my wife and I took your advice and went up to Alle Lounge on 66. We had a table with a strip view, and the experience was fabulous. I also want to thank the hotel lobby bartender for his suggestion that I try Alle's blackened watermelon. I enjoyed it immensely.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: There is a huge difference between strip view and downtown view. Get the strip view.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Resorts World Las Vegas, Guest Services / Front Office at Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World
Responded 24 Oct 2022
Hello, michaelsK4198RH. Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience. Our team is grateful for you providing wonderful shout outs and recognizing the hard work and care which goes into our customer service. We appreciate you sharing your exceptional experience. It would be quite the honor to welcome you back again in the future.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stephen W wrote a review Oct 2022
Houston, Texas5 contributions2 helpful votes
I stayed at three different luxury hotels during my trip to Vegas this October, ending my trip with two nights at Crockfords and it was by far my favorite. The lobby is beautiful with a wonderful bar and seating area. In the morning they serve a light breakfast with coffee and tea as well. At check-in, the tea service and souvenir key really differentiated the experience apart from other luxury hotels. We arrived around 4:00pm on a Thursday, so prime check-in time, but there were plenty of people working at the desk so there was no wait. I booked through Amex FHR and I am a Hilton Gold member, and the person checking us in (I believe her name was Maya) explained all the benefits we were entitled to. I have seen other reviews complain about the employees not understanding the benefits of FHR and Hilton status, but that was not my experience at all. She was very knowledgeable, attentive, and friendly. After check in, we went directly to our room and were impressed with the quality of room appointments. The interiors were beautifully designed (it looks better in person than their photos online) and the view was beautiful. We had a strip view which also had an expansive view of the mountain landscape. There was also a nice view of the pool which made it is easy to see how busy it was and how many open chairs there were. What I liked about Crockfords is they did a really good job of keeping it private and quiet from the rest of Resorts World, while still keeping you close and connected to the action. We were there for the Katy Perry show, but there was also a big college weekend happening at the same time with Zedd and Travis Scott…not really our scene and lots of 21 year olds running around the casino and Conrad/Hilton (my friend who is a LV local and frequent Resorts World guest assured us that is not typically the crowd). But good for them! They seemed to be having a great time, but that’s not really our scene. Once we stepped into the Crockfords section is was a nice oasis away from the craziness. The food options were fantastic as well, we had breakfast at The Kitchen one day and Suns Out Buns Out the second day (both free up to $66 thanks to FHR) and were very satisfied with our meals. We had dinner both nights at the Famous Foods food court, ordering from different places and getting to try a variety of food. Some was better than others but it was all good. The casino was nice with a good variety of games. They had a nice big setup with automated craps, blackjack, roulette etc that is becoming popular at a lot of places that my partner and I spent a good amount of time at. Cocktail servers came by and offered a good variety of drinks, but maybe could have been a little more frequent. What I liked about the casino was that it was very well organized, straightforward, and well lit with modern games. It was not a maze like you see in older casinos. The ventilation system was very good as well, as I couldn’t smell any smoke. The pool is probably the highlight of the property. It is beautiful with multiple pool options and plenty of seating both in the sun and the shade. There is also an infinity pool with a nice view of the strip. I spent hours here and would have spent more if I could have. The only thing I was disappointed by was I learned after our stay that apparently one of the pools is reserved for Crockfords guests? Nobody told me about this during our stay and there was no signage to indicate where the Crockfords specific pool was. In hindsight, I believe I saw it during my stay but assumed it was reserved for a private event. I would have liked to made use of it while I was there, but I still had a great pool experience and there was plenty of seating. Overall, I loved my stay and plan to come back. Additionally, I just reviewed my final folio and we were automatically given all the credits we were owed from FHR/Hilton Gold status. I have seen other reviews complain that these were not properly applied to their bills, but that was not my experience at all. My only minor feedback is: 1. The lighting in the rooms is either fully on or fully off, it could use a dimming option and/or reading lights in the bed. 2. The key card readers in the elevators do not work well. It wasn’t just me, everyone I saw in the elevators had trouble getting them to work and some missed their floors. 3. Clearer information about the Crockfords pool. 4. The ride share pickup is really far from all the hotels’ lobbies, is there a way to be picked up at the drop off zones?
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Resorts World Las Vegas, Guest Services / Front Office at Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World
Responded 24 Oct 2022
Hello, G1142Tstephenw. Thank you for sharing your fantastic experience. We are grateful for your transparent feedback and detailed experiences. We would be honored to welcome you back in the future.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jeffrey Y wrote a review Oct 2022
6 contributions4 helpful votes
We typically come to vegas for a week getaway of R&R, and stay at the Four Seasons. We had heard that Resorts World had good food options, and Crockfords was a 5 star offering, with lots of pools, and a private pool just for Crockfords guests similar to the Four Seasons, so we gave it a try. The hard product on the surface looks really nice, but that's about it. We drove from LA and turned into the Crockfords valet area and the gate was closed. I was a bit confused, so we went down to the Conrad and you could see over into the Crockfords area and there were valet people standing around. I tried again, and pulled up to the gate, and this time the valets signalled me to drive closer to the gate, and the gate opened up...very weird...I guess it keeps things safe, as that part of town is a bit sketchy, but it's not very inviting and confusing for first timers. We park, and get to registration. The lobby is huge, and nicely decorated. The registration desk at 4pm was a mess though. A line of about 5 people ahead, and 5 people already being helped. People were checking out late for some reason, and complaining about their bills being wrong. In contrast, at the Four Seasons I don't think I ever had to wait to check in. Check in wasn't very smooth. They were supposed to serve me tea, and they forgot. They have special smaller keys for Crockfords which is supposed to be "special", and the check-in person, said "oh we are out", and even though there was one sitting right in front of himself. He handed me a key and didn't even point me where to go for the elevator, or provide a map. They also failed to tell me that there was complimentary coffee and pastries in the morning. I only saw it the day I left. The front staff needs to be better trained. Get to the room, and the room is big. The room cleanliness though wasn't so good. Slippers had dirty stuff on it, something oily on the bathtub surround tiles, some red stains (lipstick) on the sink area, very dusty by the window sills, etc... Just not up to par for other 5* hotels. Also they give theraguns in each room, which is supposed to be an amenity, but this is a bad idea...ours had a funky smell...you can imaging what people are using it for....Drapes were electronically controlled, but the problem was, they didn't close all the way...so morning light comes in...you pretty much have to pull the curtains closed yourself. Also there is a smoke alarm in the bedroom that blinks a very bright light...you don't notice it until you go to bed, but it's way to bright of a blink. The other thing was that, they claim to have sofa beds for their 1bedroom suites...the sofa was not a pull out...we didn't find this out till later in the evening when we had all settled in and unpacked. I was pretty annoyed at this point. I asked the front desk what they could do, and they said they could send a roll away bed and bed sheets...but I have two kids.. The room was huge, but they said they couldn't send two for fire hazard reasons...so we just decided to have a kid sleep on the couch, and I asked for more sheets. Luckily they are small. Waited for the rollaway to show up...of course it didn't...I called again to make a stink...finally came... with no sheets...guy came back with sheets... Again...bad service, a continuing theme. Also, the elevator keys don't work well. Saw other folks had the same problem. They added in all this technology, but none of it works seamlessly, or was well thought out. Just feels rushed. Next day we go to the pool...Crockfords has their own pool, but it's just a small little nightclub rope and one attendant who just asks to see your room key. Anyone who has an old room key could be let in, and I almost didn't get a Crockford signature room key (see above). If I hadn't asked for it, I would have had difficulty being let into the Crockford pool area. Pool is quiet, but small. It was badly attended...no real servers came by, no towel service, you had to go back to the attendant to ask for water...not like the four seasons at all, where they are constantly coming around with free water, asking if you need anything, setting up chairs for you, adjusting umbrellas. I had to do all this myself. I asked for a pool server to ask for drinks...but they never came. Just horrible service. Also by 4pm, the attendant leaves, and nobody is stopping anyone from coming into the crockfords area. It was off season, but pretty lame. One thing I noticed was they had a ton of lifeguards on duty. I'm guessing that is because they have so many smaller separate pools and it's based on possible capacity...but there was barely anyone in the pools. Definitly needed more people serving than people standing around doing nothing. Food at resorts world is okay. They have an asian food court, but it's really overpriced, but at least they try to give you a decent amount of food. We went to two sit down restaurants, Viva and Carversteak. Viva was way overpriced. Carversteak had a prix fix menu for $90 a head, and it was a good amount of food. The Grubhub connection is way overpriced. Pretty much they will deliver the food at resorts world to your hotel room / pool area / poker room, etc... but the issue is, you can't order from multiple places. You get charged a $4-8 service charge per restaurant. So say you want three items from three different food court stalls, they'll charge you 3 service charge fees on 3 separate orders. That's really exorbitant considering they are all in the same area (and they all share a common ordering website). I could see an extra $1 per restaurant, but the full charge is a bit ridculous. At that point I just went down and got the food myself and brought it back to wherever I was. Another thing that was not thoughtout was the layout of Crockfords. Pretty much to get to the casino area, you have to take a really long path because the Crockfords High Roller casino area is in between the lobby and casino. I guess we could have cut through, but it felt weird, as it has doors to enter and I was with my kids most of the time. There is a door to the Conrad Lobby right near the Crockfords elevator, so exiting the elevator, it was actually faster to go thru the door to the Conrad Lobby area, and then you'd be on the casino floor in a minute, vs 5 min going back to the Crockford lobby, and wrapping all the way around. I did the same thing coming back to the Crockfords elevator. I checked crockfords rooms versus conrad rooms, and they are pretty much identical in offering. I'd save the money and check in to conrad and save the money. It's the same floors and building. If you want 5* service look elsewhere. Crockfords has a long way to go. Hard product is nice on the outside, but has a lot of issues with service. The property will be pretty beat up if they don't start maintaining things better in terms of cleanliness and technology, and training their staff. The Four Seasons although an older product, always feels very inviting when I pulled up with people being attentive and cleanliness never in question. I never got that level of service or feeling at Crockfords.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: strip view wasn't anything special, as you are far from the action. Still construction being...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Ga E wrote a review Oct 2022
Houston, Texas9 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
So I frequent hotels of all levels and have stayed at an amazing lxr in seychelles, so I was so impressed by the level of customer service/hospitality they had set for lxr brand, I began planning trips based around lxr.... Crockfords is far from luxury... yes they have new, clean, comfortable rooms but upon checkin they don't tell you anything about the hotel, what's going on let alone how to get to your room and any features it may have. Walking around, no one will greet you and if you want anything they just point to qr code.... in room dining is grub hub which is a hassle.... also calling in room dining or services results in absolutely no answer and eventually the system hangs up on you.... breakfast is a competition on getting in a long line first with the regular hilton guest, hilton conrad, and hilton "lxr" crockford ..... then we decide to go to the pool which also has no service and no one says hi or smiles, if you want food you have to have grub hub and order it, honestly this whole place feels more like an HGV which would be fine but you set standard lxr and you fall way below that bar, before this stay I was loyal to hilton, I'm a diamond member but the lack of customer service is really bad. UPDATE..... the saga continues... we are her for work and needed to order an uber which worked fine the day before... this driver was unsure he would be allowed and called, upon calling my wife tried to explain that I would be ok but he insisted that he would be turned away so he canceled, this call took place around the crockfords staff and instead of helping they just said uber was lying. And instructed my wife to walk to the regular hilton hotel for pick up or walk to the conference(30min walk). I talked to manager Alexander, he said my wife was being irrationally and their was nothing he could do. I'm so surprised they weren't able to think of a solution, just blame everyone else..... my solution would be first talk to the uber, radio someone at the gate to let them in....or maybe just walk with us to an area of your establishment that uber will pick up, or provide a hotel car..... ended up being an hour late and incredibly frustrated
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Highly recommend you book a different hotel in the area
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Resorts World Las Vegas, Guest Services / Front Office at Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World
Responded 6 Oct 2022
Hello, Ga E. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and for articulating the details of your experience. We are sorry to hear that your recent visit did not meet your expectations. While we strive to ensure complete guest satisfaction, we will be sharing your experience with our operational team to help transform the guest experience. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future and exceed your expectations.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PLR63 wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution3 helpful votes
THIS REVIEW IS ESPECIALLY FOR AMERICAN EXPRESS PLATINUM "FHR" CUSTOMERS. Firstly, the Crockfords Las Vegas is a beautiful looking hotel (Lobby, hallways, rooms). Where they seem to miss the mark is comfort. We booked this hotel sometime ago using the Amex Fine Hotels & Resorts booking and we had high hopes. When we arrived Gerald, working the front desk, checked us in and did his best to make us feel comfortable. Where things started to go awry is when asking for an upgrade "based on availability", being that when a customer books with Amex FHR they are usually upgraded. Based on the tone of this review you can already guess we were not; even though, on their website, Luxury Suites were available. The Superior Room, the one we were given, is a fine looking room, it's just not very comfortable. Frankly it has the appearance of a VERY nice motel room, meaning one walks into a small hallway then you see the bed with a chaise lounge a small cafe table and ONE chair. If you need to do any work (like I have to) this not your place. Ultimately, as nice as these rooms may be, the comfort level for those who enjoy the true FHR experience will be missed.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Resorts World Las Vegas, Guest Services / Front Office at Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World
Responded 29 Sep 2022
Hello, FPReyes63. Please accept our apologies and we hope you may understand that we do our best to accommodate guest requests for things such as upgrades. When considering the complimentary upgrade is only available to the next tier room type, when it is available, you must consider availability of the upgraded view rather than standard room to a suite. Unfortunately, there are many factors which go into the availability for upgrades which do change sporadically. We are disheartened to learn this was able to put an overall damper on your experience. It is our sincere hope that you will give us another chance to exceed your expectations on a future visit.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ms. Jodee H. wrote a review Sep 2022
Honolulu, Hawaii12 contributions
Wow---the best hotel on the Resorts World property, my two-night stay was fabulous! A huge thank you to Cassie at the Front Desk for the warmest welcome and a memorable stay. If you are looking for high class luxury, immaculate rooms and a place to rest and rejuvenate in Las Vegas this is it. It felt like a 5-star private residence with the gated porte-cochère. I will stay at the Crockfords Las Vegas again in the near future.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Book the 65th floor (highest floor), strip view and you will not be disappointed.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Resorts World Las Vegas, Guest Services / Front Office at Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World
Responded 23 Sep 2022
Hello, Aloha_JH. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It is such a pleasure to read of the enjoyable stay you had with us. To welcome you back in the future would be an honor.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jonny L wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution6 helpful votes
Billing issues like I've never experienced. I was staying on points but was still charged. Not just once but over and over again. 540.00 twice. 480.00, 248.00, 880.00, & so on. When I asked about this, I was told I checked-in wrong. Everything was blamed on me, which I'm sorry but I'm still unclear how I charged myself these charges/authorizations etc. Upon checking in I was told I had 150.00 dollar food credit for my stay & free breakfast as I was a diamond member. Breakfast could be at Sun's out Buns out restaurant or The Kitchen restaurant. Then the food & beverage credit could be enjoyed at the restaurants in the hotel. I was then given a map of those restaurants on the property. Upon checking out, I got, sorry the credit is only for The Dawg house restaurant and breakfast is not included.... seriously! Funny thing is, two other guests said that just happened to them at checkout & nothing can be done about it, you have to pay. Wow! Bait & switch. At check-in we waited 2 hours for our room to find out it was the wrong room type and had to wait an additional hour, so total of three hours. The front desk staff we're aggressive & overtly fake. As in, smiling & nodding in a way to purposely be rude, as to let the guest know, im not going to help you, I'll just keep smiling and repeating the same thing over and over again until you give up. Our keys constantly stopped working and you need them to get into everywhere. You need them for hallways, elevators, pool, room, etc. The property huge and to go back to the desk 20 times during your stay is a bit much. We returned from the pool, obviously wet and key didn't work. Went to the desk and there was a huge line. Noticed that the concierge had no line and asked could we please get our key redone. She slowly looked up & said, I don't do that with a condescending tone and then looked back down. We waited 20 mins, wet and in our bathing suits in a lobby filled with people to get our keys remade. Now repeat this over and over again during our stay. Super frustrating Terrible experience for a beautiful property. In addition this in no way feels like a Hilton property. Membership never mentioned, Hilton name never mentioned. This is a casino hotel that happens to be a Hilton. Not a Hilton hotel that happens to have a Casino attached to it. By the way three days later & authizations of over 3,000.00 dollars still remain on my credit card. Look at your bill carefully at checkout. Do not leave until you get everything sorted. But better yet, stay somewhere else.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
5 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Resorts World Las Vegas, Guest Services / Front Office at Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World
Responded 16 Sep 2022
Hello, WestCoastJonny. We value you as a Hilton Honors member and are so sorry that our service did not match our high expectations. We are looking into this internally. We hope that you may allow us a chance to welcome you back and improve your experience.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$289 - US$456 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesNevadaLas VegasThe Strip
NUMBER OF ROOMS
236
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CROCKFORDS LAS VEGAS, LXR HOTELS & RESORTS AT RESORTS WORLD - Updated 2022 Prices & Hotel Reviews (NV)

Frequently Asked Questions about Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World
Which popular attractions are close to Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World?
Nearby attractions include Vegas Indoor Skydiving (0.5 km), Peppermill's Fireside Lounge (0.3 km), and Circus Circus Adventuredome Theme Park (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World?
Conveniently located restaurants include THE Steak House, Tacos El Gordo, and Tacos el Gordo.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Crockfords Las Vegas, LXR Hotels & Resorts at Resorts World?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and Chinese.